Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(248 Reviews)
service visit

everything was great from beginning to end

Don Reid
1/21/2022
Friendly, personable, job well done!

Matthew McDonald and the Chapman Honda Service Crew are polite, friendly, fast and thorough! Was in and back out, on my way in 40 minutes! Five ?????????? For fast, thorough work! Pleased, very pleased.

Sharon Hooper
1/18/2022
Excellent service

Matt was very courteous and explained the problem with my tire expertly. I have been dealing with Chapman technicians for over 13 years, and have never been disappointed.

Dennis Bell
1/18/2022
Service - Pilot 2015

Excellent

H M "Mac" Forehand Jr
1/18/2022
Service

Excellent service by Matthew

Cynthia Garcia
1/17/2022
Great Service

I've been having my CRV's serviced at Chapman since 2014. The service reps are friendly and knowledgeable, the work is excellent and the prices are competitive.

Chery Langer
1/16/2022
Great Service

Went in for some routine servicing and Ricky was very straightforward about everything that was needed for my vehicle and what exactly was done. Service took much less time than I planned and I got squared away quickly.

Dionisio H
1/16/2022
Great Service

I went in for oil service. They did an inspection and let me know what I needed thru a text and an email. The service was done in a timely manner. Brendon was friendly and polite and always kept me updated with what was going on with my vehicle.

Jessica Cager
1/16/2022
Did more than required

Maricela listened to our requests and did his best to give us good service..Very happy,,We will be back..

Robert Powell
1/15/2022
Great service

Matt does an exceptional job explaining what has to be done to the CRV and gives me updates on the work

william chenevert
1/14/2022
Easy peasy oil change

I had a great interaction with Matt as he helped me with my oil change and filter changes. Matt was super helpful and transparent and was able to help me get out of there quickly.

Rachel
1/14/2022
Excellent Experience

Josh Faber was wonderful! His knowledge and kind communication style provided exactly the kind of service I have come to expect at ChapMan Honda!

fran braverman
1/14/2022
Oil Change

Angel, explained everything that needed to be done on my car. When my car was returned he explained everything. Excellent service man. Thanks Angel and we will see you next time.

Brenda
1/13/2022
Excellent Customer Service

Angel Gameros provides my family and i ,peace of mind that are vehicle has been taken care of to the very best. Thank you Angel and Chapman Honda Tucson.

Michael Holman
1/13/2022
Always a GREAT experience

Experience from the moment I drive up to the service dept to when I get my keys back is always a pleasure. I love how they info you about all the details on your vehicle through text messages while you wait, and even will send pictures along with further details explaining my cars needs. I never feel pushed into buying anything but them informing me is enough to know that my civics needs need to get taken care of. This is my first Honda purchase and they have been impressing me for the past 2 yrs.

Joni Begay
1/12/2022
Review

Josh Faber was a wonderful Service Advisor. He was thorough and yet got me out in a timely manner.

Robert Serkey
1/11/2022
Totally Satisfied and Quite Surprised at the Exper

Fearing the typical, stressful new-car dealer experience; it was just the opposite. Lupita Finn "knows her stuff" and patiently guided me through the all the car's features including new electronic gizmos and making recommendations to avoid any unpleasant repair experiences after the sale. There was no running back and forth to the SM or GM for answers or pricing the car and no "market adjustment" made my piggy-bank happy. No one likes the value given for their trade-in and I am no different; however, I was provided with an honest evaluation. In short, this experience far exceeded my expectations and I am totally pleased with the whole purchase experience.

Leslie Clark
1/11/2022
Exemplary service care

It was a great experience with Chapman Service, as always! Josh Faber listened to all of our issues and suggested further work-up for some of them later because of our car's unique issue - something that we hadn’t thought of! Accomodated me late in the day and then took care of left-over business as an add-on on a busy Saturday! Have been getting Service at Chapman since 2003 and have always been provided great service!

Alok Sharma
1/9/2022
5

Great rep

Antionette
1/8/2022
Service

Brenden the service advisor was very thorough and kept me up to date on my service. Knowledgeable and helpful.

Cynthia Gibson
1/7/2022
Recent Service at Chapman

My recent visit to Chapman for service was excellent.

Anita King
1/6/2022
Leasing Honda Civic Sport 2022

Carlos Lopez, our salesman at Chapman Honda, was helpful and very attentive to our needs while still giving us alone time for me and my husband to discuss our options when leasing our Honda Civic Sport. I would highly recommend Chapman Honda and Carlos Lopez, who really went the extra mile to make sure that we understood the details of the transaction. He also gave us good initial training on how to operate the included options in the car.

Debbi Kitzmiller
1/4/2022
Review

My Service appointment experience with Chapman Honda was absolutely superb. My adviser, Dale Shuzlkump, was excellent. Very professional, courteous & Knowledgable. Thank you!

David Ginsberg
1/3/2022
Recall

Excellent service! Ricky was very helpful, professional and courteous. Job done quickly, we will go back.

Allen Ludwin
1/1/2022
Hourly rate

My experience there was seamless.

Douglas Rossman
1/1/2022
Honda service

Excellent service

Mike Dessi
12/30/2021
Hidden charges

Two items on sales receipt not discussed before purchase.

Linda Wilcox
12/30/2021
Thank you

I am very satisfied with the knowledge, politeness and professionalism of my service advisor. Also, The parts service team still needs to improve in terms of customer service. Thanks anyway!

Kamran Salek
12/29/2021
Great Service

Matt McDonald is an exceptional service manager. Keeps me informed of any issues during service. Chapman service is efficient and I fully trust them to work on my Honda. Bought the car from Chapman 3 years ago. Will never go to another dealer again.

william chenevert
12/29/2021
Uplifting end of year experience

Thank you Marcos Monreal for the exceptional kindness and courtesy during my visit. During the trying times of COVID and civil unrest it seems the community has lost some of the personal connection. When I arrived he mentioned he had waited on me before. That is one of the things I missed coming from a much small community. I had a couple of questions from the elite service package I had purchased (which I am sure I brought up the last time). Marcos took the time to explain without making me feel I was taking up to much time or feeling like I was an idiot. His personal touch of inquiring if I had plans for the New Year. Marcos you give me hope that civility is not lost. May Chapman’s realize what an asset you are. The only reason I am not posting this review on the other websites, my identity was compromised. I have no problem with Chapman’s posting.

Debra Baker
12/29/2021
Service

Great service. Fast and reliable.

Luis Iniguez
12/25/2021
extremely satisfaction

I was extremely satisfied by the service provided by Chapman service department. I had a service minder A code 1 2 3 for my 2018 Honda CR-V. I indicated in my appointment request that only one service A 2 & 3. Josh reviewed my record prior my appointment and saw that i had A3 (transmission fluid flush) done at the last maintenance, so I only needed A2 (engine oil change and cargo compartment air filter change). Thanks being honest and looking to upsale any services.

Tam
12/23/2021
My Honda CRV

I mashed my right rear view mirror backing out of the garage and I needed it fixed quickly to travel for Christmas. Josh was able to get the parts in one day and had my Honda repaired and serviced for travel. Thank you Josh, you are the best. Professional and efficient.

Matthew Messner
12/23/2021
Service Advisor Angel Gameros

As usual, Angel was very helpful.

Dennis Winsten
12/23/2021
My Civic

Great service. Exceptional staff. Thank you. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Rose Hernandez
12/23/2021
2018 CR-V Service

Ricki Soto continues to exemplify outstanding service and commitment to the customer. He is personable, polite, and knowledgeable and a definite asset to Chapman. My vehicle continues run extremely well because of the outstanding service that I receive. Recently completed a 5000 road trip. Vehicle averaged 33.5 mpg. Thanks Ricki and your team of Technicians.

Steve Zolomij
12/23/2021
Oilchange

Always great,

Manja
12/23/2021
Honda service

Josh provided superb service for my Honda Pilot. Always in communication, service was efficient.

Matthew Messner
12/22/2021
Routine Maintenance

Professional, courteous and efficient

Elizabeth Clarke
12/21/2021
My Civic

Great service as usual.

Rose Hernandez
12/18/2021
don't know what you want here

Dale did a great job getting me in and out in real time.

Sue Hopf
12/17/2021
Excellent service from Chapman Honda Tucson

Awesome car buying experience for me and my family. The professionalism and dedication of the Sale advisor Cisco Gonzalez toward us was excellent. He was knowledgeable and patient during the car selection process. He went an extra mile to ensure the customer's need and expectation being met. In addition, Manager Eric Rodriguez committed to provide memorable buying experience at Honda chapman tucson for me and family. Thanks. Well done and keep it up.

Kelvin Yek
12/16/2021
Service accommodation

Needed an oil change for my Ridgeline. I'd been meaning to make an appointment but hadn't done so. Driving by the dealership yesterday I pulled into the service lane to ask about getting one. Josh not only got me in but offered me a package for a discount on 6. Thanks Josh!

Michael Matulik
12/16/2021
My experience was really awesome!

My experience was really awesome! Joshua did an amazing job. He was very polite and his job very well. I’ll give him five stars.

Charles Czosek
12/16/2021
Josh and the team were great

They got me in on time, completed the work and washed my car. Thanks

Brian Parker
12/15/2021
Service

Jeff was fantastic. The quoted time for service was accurate and the repairs needed was correct. I would recommend Jeff as a service advisor because he is knowledgeable and personable.

Brian fee
12/12/2021
Maintenance and Repair

Matt M is always friendly and helpful. I have no concerns when I deal with him. I appreciate how he does his job.

CLINTON ACOSTA
12/11/2021
Josh Faber Review

Josh Faber provided excellent service as your representative. He was helpful, efficient, and professional. Thanks Josh!

Anita King
12/10/2021
Good service

All the staffs are very friendly and efficient

Mason
12/4/2021
Helpful and accommodating

Our experience at the dealership was great. When booking the appointment, I mentioned we had another appt. nearby. The schedular told us Chapman would provide a Lyft to and from while our car was being serviced. OK! Thank you. No time wasted. Our tech Josh kept us updated the whole time and recommended needed service that we chose to add. The showroom was a pleasant place, great wi-fi and lots of room to socially distance. It was a busy place, but that didn't spill over into the waiting area. We would use Chapman again.

Monica R Stewart
12/2/2021
Fast, dependable service!

The Express Service provided by Chapman Honda was fast (oil change, tire rotation, tire pressure, engine check). I drove away feeling like my Ridgeline was in excellent, dependable shape for the road! Many thanks! I'll be back!

ROSE HILL
12/1/2021
Consistent, exemplary service!!

Angel G is the best at what he does. I am always greeted quickly, professionally and with a smile. He is the reason I continue to have my vehicle serviced at Chapman Honda.

Areli
11/29/2021
Top rate service

Matt and his team really care. Matt kept me informed, was very caring about the service I and my car received. Thanks!

Elaine Owens
11/28/2021
Service Visit

Josh is one of the best Service reps. I've dealt with. His genuine care for customers is unmatched.

Stephen Stewart
11/24/2021
Great service rep

Josh was most helpful when we needed service on our Honda. He got the service work done, answered all questions, and even assisted with a problem we were having with our key transmitter. In addition, the service department fixed a flat tire we didn't know was a problem by pulling out a nail and patching the tire, all with no charge. Can't beat that! We are willing to drive across town to get service work done at Chapman.

Don Steger
11/23/2021
Great Job Chapman!!!!!

Nothing but top notch service throughout the entire process. Thanks Chapman!!!!!

John Fanning
11/21/2021
Great service

josh provide a great and good service. Very happy with everything. Thank you Chapman

Gabriele Bland
11/20/2021
Service review

Josh Faber provided great service!

Vicky Westover
11/18/2021
service advisor

Angel Gameros was awesome and very professional

GERARDO SANCHEZ
11/17/2021
Great team

Great service and wonderful team during my last oil change, awesome customer service.

Jacqueline Herring
11/16/2021
Great Service

I stopped in for an oil change and was greeted promptly by Josh. The oil was changed and the vehicle washed quicker than promised. Thank you for the great service.

Matt Bradford
11/16/2021
Definite asset

James provided outstanding service in a low-key manner. He was attentive to small requests as well as making sure the major problem was attended to promptly. I appreciate a service representative who listens and follows through and keeps me posted on progress. James is a definite asset.

Lorry Foster
11/16/2021
Servce on my 2020 Honda Civic EX

Josh Faber made sure that everything that needed attention was taken care of. Alfredo Ibarra (Tech)did the work and to my satisfaction. The car was ready and washed in a short time.

doris gerganoff
11/13/2021
Service

Josh was very personable and explained things well

Sara thompson
11/11/2021
Service

Pulled in for an oil change on Tuesday afternoon- DID NOT have an appointment- was greeted by James- took charge and I was back out on the street in an hour- oil changed- tires rotated- washed!! Outstanding service- very happy with James’s attitude and Chapman!????

James
11/11/2021
Great service

James was very helpful and was great at explaining what my car needed. Have been coming to Chapman Honda for 6 years and have never had a problem with the guys at the shop. Will definitely come back to see James again.

Fabiola Vazquez
11/11/2021
Josh Faber

Josh explained all the details of the service needed to maintain my Honda Accord. Then asked which I wanted him to complete. After completion of the service, he explained all that was done. He was very informative and took his time with me. I really appreciated his attitude when dealing with me.

Donna Ryan
11/10/2021
Service

Ricky helped me with my service. I am very happy with my vehicle, and the service I received.

Donna Swan
11/10/2021
Great service from Matt

I received quick and efficient service from Matt. He came to me to tell me my air and cabin filters were in the yellow and might nee to be replaced before my next service date. I was there NOW and so I had both filters replaced. But had I been running short of money, I really appreciated the opportunity to make the choice. Matt got them replaced quickly and out of there very quickly.

John Hintz
11/9/2021
Chapman Honda Domination

Dale in service department was truly terrific, even of it was a Monster Monday!! Dale was totally professional, telling me upfront what Chapman Honda was going to do regarding my 2009 Honda Fit. I am so happy Dale added on the two fron tires, the car runs and feels like it is brand new!!!

John Martin King
11/9/2021
Service

Great

Dennis J. Laroche
11/9/2021
Coolant below minimum

When checking the fluids the coolant, even after sitting all night was below the minimum level. Prior to bringing the car in the coolant was just below max. Also there was some grease marks on the plastic kick panel where the hood latch is. This isnt the type of service I expect from a certified Honda dealership.

Steve Witt
11/7/2021
BC is the Best!

Our sales guy, BC, is the best car dealership salesman with whom I have ever worked. He’s a straight shooter, fair, works in your best interests as the buyer, and does everything that he can to make your shopping experience smooth and easy. Thank you, BC!

Ray
11/7/2021
An asset

James S. is a new service adviser at Chapman Honda and he is a definite asset. He is pleasant, easy to deal with, and really listens to the customer. And he's not hesitant to ask for help from colleagues as he learns the ropes.

Lorry Foster
11/6/2021
Great service!

Took care of needed service and corrected problems I didn't know I had!

James F Zuelow
11/6/2021
2017 CRV

Great service by Marcos. Concerned we had a crack in the front differential, they did a complete check and determined it was fine. A good car wash also! Marcus had us out of there in 3 hours. Thank you!!!

Kathy pohlman
11/4/2021
Always great service!!

My service appointment yesterday with Matthew McDonald was excellent. I gave him five stars. He is always on the ball with my service appointments and is always ready and eager to help me. He is excellent!

Charles Czosek
11/3/2021
Very helpfull and nice staff

I just bought Hrv 2022 from this dealer. I was helped by Costa, he responded to all my questions in timely manner. He offered a solution to my problem and The only reason I buy from chapman is because of him. He is very nice guy, patience, and easy to talk.

Michael
10/31/2021
Honda CR-V

Akram and Lupita are awesome to work with! Job well done! Great staff all the way around! Thank You!

Michael DeSilva
10/31/2021
great service and speedy

My service rep was very professional and got with the work performed as needed. Out the door on time as requested. Thanks for a great experience.

Richard Wilson
10/29/2021
Met my needs very well.

Needed new tires and alignment and needed it done on time. Angel did that wonderfully well!

DOUGLAS NAIL
10/29/2021
Hondacrv

Excellent happy with work

Helen Black
10/28/2021
Service

Great job. Thanks Ricky

Tom Melesh
10/28/2021
Service dept - Ricky

Listened well, explained clearly, helpful with pros/cons of work needed. Was very present when talking with me. Appreciated his service.

Tom Champoux
10/24/2021
New CR-V

I always have a great time working with Chapman Honda! Mr Akram is a top notch professional person! He’s always awesome to work with. Lupita is an awesome sales associate and is very professional and informative! Thanks to all for doing an outstanding job!! Really appreciate Neb Yonas’s help and professionalism as well!

Michael DeSilva
10/24/2021
purchase

Alanzo was extremely helpful

John M Ericson
10/22/2021
Appreciate the Service

Excellent Sales Professional - Costa Halabi Excellent Processing time.

Sherif Abdelhalim
10/20/2021
the facility uses excellent diagnostics to evaluat

Chapman provided a very good detailed review of deficiencies my vehicle possessed, which needed attention. I'm going to follow the advice provided as soon as I can get the parts ordered for my vintage 1990 Honda Accord. I will then have the trained Honda technicians at Chapman install the parts. Thank you for being objective.

Helen Fimbres
10/19/2021
My experience at Chapman

It was a great experience and the work was done much quicker than I expected

Ronald Scrima
10/18/2021
New CR-V Hybrid

I had brought my 2007 CR-V in for service and it needed more on the repair than I thought it was worth. As I stepped out for a breath of fresh air, Costa held the door open for me and I started asking him about cars currently for sale. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, showed me cars scheduled to arrive shortly. My life was very complicated by the parts not being in stock for my old car and the new car not arriving sooner. But with the kind guidance from Costa and the earlier than expected arrival of the 2022 Hybrid I was both delighted and gratified by the wonderful experience of this new car purchase in spite of the unexpected rush to do so! Costa also spent some time tutoring me in all the new, to me, electronic and safety features. Thank you, Costa, for smoothing out the complications of making a costly and surprising, but necessary, decision. Sincerely, Sherry Murray

SherryMurray
10/15/2021
Excellent service

Had a great experience at the time I went Mat was so awesome, made me really want to go back !

Lluvia Tello
10/15/2021
Service dated 9/13/2021

awesome job from Ricky and crew.

Louis E Rosales
10/14/2021
Oil Change + Tire Rotation

Good service and fast

McKerrow Serrantes
10/14/2021
Tameron Collins is outstanding

Tameron is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He thoroughly explained every facet of my lease of a new CRV hybrid. His attention to detail was especially helpful. I asked a lot of questions and he answered each on completely. He also connected me with an excellent service advisor, as I did not have a particular one for my Accord. Tameron is clearly an asset to Chapman and to Honda. I hope to continue to lease cars with his help.

G Marie Swanson
10/14/2021
HR-V

Excellent service, I had a great experience, very proffesional.

Paula
10/12/2021
Oil change & tire rotation

Outstanding service. James was very helpful and complete service was done within an hours which, included topping off fluids and a carwash.

Marv Hall
10/10/2021
Top-notch cumstomer service

I've been a Chapman Honda customer for over 13 years. I had been dealing with a puzzling mechanical issue on my Honda for a few weeks. The service dept. advisor, manager, and area director were able to resolve the matter to my utmost satisfaction. Great work, gentlemen!

Jeff Pokrant
10/9/2021
Joshua Edwards Chapman Honda

Josh did us good. He knew we were on a short time frame and went above and beyond to get us out as quickly as possilbe.

Allen Wurtz
10/8/2021
New Care Lease

Lupita Finn was a competent sales person and handled the lease professionally.

Gayle Bowen
10/8/2021
Hourly rate

Check your math. I may be wrong but the time used compared to the fee charged your labor rate must be about $150 an hour. That seems pretty steep.

Douglas Rossman
10/5/2021

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top