Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(352 Reviews)
Outstanding - work by Angel G.

Thank you checking my tire... Great Job!

Marlene Saraficio-Juan
6/1/2020
To Alex Murillo

Excellent service, took your time, never pushy , will recommend to all Tucson Thank you

Fabiola Lynch
5/31/2020
Great Sales Representative

Dillion was really great and went above expectations to make the purchase experience less stressful. I hope that I will get the same kind of attention when we take our car in for its first service. First experience with Chapman Honda and so far a pleasure.

Susan Grundy
5/31/2020
Salesman

Moses is an excellent salesman who is about customer service and he is part of the reason I have purchased 3 vehicles from chapman

Terry Hembree
5/29/2020
Oil Change and Break Fluid Replacement

Matt McDonald and his crew really took care of me yesterday. I want to thank him for that. I was done in like 40 minutes.

Andy Seaman
5/29/2020
Great costumer service

I had a very positive and pleasant experience while purchasing my brand new car. Janette V provided excellent care and ensured I received the best options. Overall, I am satisfied with my decision to work with Chapman.

Luis
5/26/2020
Matthew McDonough

Very!!!!!! professional and I was out of in no time. I sent my daughter on for service and she was treated the same,will be back!!!!!!!!!

James Dean
5/21/2020
Recent Service

I had my Honda Fit serviced at Chapman recently. The service was great, and the employees were very attentive and professional in performing the service work.

William Kelly
5/21/2020
Great

Great service

Joe Flores
5/16/2020
Service Review

As always I experienced great customer care from Chris. Thank You

GENE RIPLEY
5/14/2020
Great Service

Always get treated well and great customer service!

Desirea Schmotzer
5/10/2020
Car service

Service was quick, efficient, and of course well done. Also my service adviser, (Chris), made the whole process from checkin to check out very pleasant - Thanks -

John
5/10/2020
8 May 2020 Service

Appointment was for 0900 hours. We were finished in 45 minutes. Dale Shulzkump is our crew chief (or plane captain if you're in the navy), and he did an excellent job as always. Promote ahead of the curve!

Robert Hewett
5/9/2020
Service

Jonny Kendall did a great job!

Mary Dorgan
5/7/2020
Review of service

Great and professional service from Matt McDonald and car techs.

Christine Fleisher
5/6/2020
Great customer service

Was able to get an appointment the same day I called. Very thorough with service

Kathleen Patterson
5/6/2020
Excellent Professional Service

All my experiences at Chapman Honda has always been excellent. You're service department is top notch and very professional especially during these difficult times due to COVID-19. I was there twice last week and even though you were very busy not once did you falter to guarantee the public's safety and well being from what I observed. Jonny in the service department has always taken good care of me and made me sure I was happy with everything done to my Ridgeline. He is very courteous and displayed top notch professionalism. Thank you!

Lawrence McGregor
5/4/2020
Oil Service

Took my car for a routine service. The staff was quick and made my experience great.

Felipe Nava
5/2/2020
LOF / Trans. Flush / tire rotated

Matt was awesome as usual !!! Great Tech writer even BETTER THAN SCOTT WAS !!!

Paul Finley
4/29/2020
outstanding!!!

Thank you for your assistance...Great job Angel G.

Marlene Joan Saraficio
4/27/2020
Best Ever

Your sales & Bus Mgr were Awsome. Only negative comment is do not say Chapman gives MILITARY Discount but only if one buys a car financed by Chapman. This is False Advertising

Rene Contreras
4/26/2020
Service during a pandemic

Still gracious, attentive and respectful of each individuals special requests. Work hard to resolve all issues.

Cathy Wade
4/25/2020
Johnnie provided 5 star service.

I think my previous and rather lengthy positive review on my service person may have been deleted. However, johnnie is a great asset to your team. Polite, knowledgeable, energetic. Five star service. thank you

Laura Pollock
4/24/2020
Johnnie deserves 5 Stars

Johnnie provided exceptional service. He was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He kept me updated about my service with a call as I took a walk. During the visit, he was interrupted by other customer, however, he remained on task with my service while politely acknowledging other customers. He is an asset to your team.

Laura Pollock
4/24/2020
Excellent customer service

Want to appreciate the excellent customer care from service rep Angel G during my service on 4/23. He was respectful, courteous and also promptly informed me of anything that I need to be made aware of.

Shirley D'Souza
4/23/2020
Great job

Mike helped me out and I am so grateful. Thanks for exceptional service.

April Aguilar
4/19/2020
Routine service, oil change, etc

2019 CRV. Service required message came up. Came in without appointment on Saturday. Regular service rep not available. Helped by Chris. In and out in a short time. Liked the email communication system showing status of work. Thanks, during this stressful time.

Bill Woodrow
4/19/2020
Angel G. in service ROCKS!!

Angel is always responsive, professional, kind, and takes great care to make sure we understand the service issues of our vehicles and the priority of getting them taken care of. We appreciate him greatly.

Beverly
4/19/2020
A very pleasant experience

Our sales representative Yousef, was knowledgeable and very accommodating to our needs..He worked with us on the price and even delivered to car to our home,,Thanks The Powells

Robert N Powell
4/18/2020
Recent Service visit

My appt for 4/15/2020 was changed to 4/20/2020 through eMail. I did not see the new appt until after my son brought in my car as your email was in my junck. Why was i not called?

Barbara Beck
4/17/2020
Dillion Pelletier

Dillion was very professional and is doing an outstanding job. Will definitely lease with Chapman again.

Hans Bradshaw
4/16/2020
2020 Accord EX-L

Came in to look at some a used 2018 Accord Sport and drove out with a 2020 Accord EX-L. Devan was very helpful in getting the right car and deal for my wife. Adam Kugelman made the financing easy and smooth. Thanks everyone at Chapman Honda.

Harvey Kraft
4/15/2020
Yusuf is the man

Promote that man or give him a raise or something

Beau Standley
4/14/2020
Compassionate customer service

Jonny was very friendly and transparent about the issues with my vehicle.

Carl
4/12/2020
Great Customer Service

Been getting my vehicles with Chapman Honda for years. Always great customer service and leave happy knowing they have taken care of me! Thank you Asher and Alfonso!

Renee
4/10/2020
Service on 2013 Odyssey

The service rep, Dale was very informative and courteous. Explained everything in detail and the cost up front. Very satisfied with service.

Everett Cormier
4/10/2020
Ten happy years at Chapman

I have been going to Chapman for 10 years. I bought my last car there. That is my opinion of Chapman. I just don't have time for these reviews. I am too busy to put time into this stuff.

Tom Gaumer
4/5/2020
Windshield Replacement

Chapman provided a new window for Glass Doctor to replace broken window. Chapman then re calibrated the new window. Everything went well.

Leno Petteys
4/4/2020
Oil Change

I went in yesterday to get a oil change because the light came on in my car. I was so nervous because of everything that is going on with the Coronovirus. I didn't want to go but I had to go in and take care of this. My service advisor was Johnny Kendall and he was so pleasant and made me feel comfortable. They made me feel safe and kept their distance away from me which was great because I am doing the same thing with others. It was a very good experience for me and. I felt safe. The service advisor was great and after they finished with my car they sanitized it. That alone was great. You guys are super to me. Thank you guys for making your customers feel safe.

BESSIE HODGE
4/1/2020
Honda service

got A-1 service

Francis Shibuya
3/31/2020
Great Experience

Matt McDonald was great to work with, a true professional.

Daniel Smithson
3/31/2020
Professional Car Dealers

Highly rated for their professionalism and customers excellent service.

Pinky McCollom
3/26/2020
SpencerTurpin

No one hassled me and everything was smooth like it should be when making a large purchase.

Francisca LopezAtencio
3/22/2020
great service from 2400 miles away

Shopping for a car in the past mostly has never been easy. Now if you can imagine shopping from 2400 miles away in Virginia and buying in Tucson. Rhys ( Robert) Tison made it easier than you would think,with his easy going demeanor,knowledge and being flexible in our negotiating. He is even meeting me at TIA when I fly in from Virginia with my New Car.( saves me from renting a car) A Big Thank-you to Robert and Chapman. John R.

John Ranellone
3/21/2020
Honda CR-V service

Received Perfect service today in record time.

Elke Wyatt
3/20/2020
Excellent

Was well satisfied with all personnel .

Joseph Dimercurio
3/19/2020
Great Service

My service rep is Ricky Soto. During the past 3 years I have received excellent service. He is always cordial & professional. A real pleasure to deal with.

Douglas Rotolo
3/19/2020
Customer

We were scheduled for our routine service and considering how busy their dealership is we were in and out within a reasonable amount of time. Our Service Advisor, Angel Gameros, addressed several questions we had about our Ridgeline. The service department got us information about after market fog light protectors. We were very satisfied with our visit.

John Overbay
3/18/2020
Purchased 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

Purchased a new 2020 Honda Accord hybrid! My wife and I had the pleasure to work with Rose Ballis! Just a wonderful person. We were referred to her by the Costco car buying program. She was very informative with the features on the new car and no pressure to purchase any extras. The finance manager Vinnie Pedregon was awesome! We never buy through a dealership, but this experience was excellent and may have changed thinking for the future.

George Shoemaker
3/18/2020
Great Customer Service

I just want to thank Ricky for his excellent customer service

Rosamaria
3/18/2020
Thank you Matt!

Matt is always great! I feel that he is honest and hard worker. Your honesty is appreciated. Thank you for all that you do! I will definitely be back!

Haly Pittman
3/17/2020
Maintenance

Good work

Aïda Borom
3/15/2020
Great job

Amazing customer service n great work!

Magliz O Hernandez
3/13/2020
Quick turnaround

Took it in at 8:00 for lube & oil change , rotated tires, was out by 8:45 Great Service!

Chris DeGrazia
3/11/2020
Great

Great people great cars !

Alaijah
3/11/2020
My Civic

Great service as always. Angel explains everything. Is very helpful.

Rose
3/11/2020
Oil Change and Tire Rotation

Job done in a timely manner and customer service from Rene at Chapman is appreciated.

Shaq Davis
3/11/2020
Service

Excellent as always with Matt Sams

David carter
3/11/2020
Efficient and quick

We greatly appreciated the timely, thorough service & flow of information.

Larry Winter
3/9/2020
Service

Very professional. Personable rep, work done promptly, info conveyed in a timely manner.

Joseph Schourek
3/7/2020
If you get service done here ask for Johnny

Johnny is the man! Made an appointment which was more than just a tire rotation and oil change take about an hour! I was impressed with how quickly everything happened and how informative he was!

Kevin Coombs
3/7/2020
Matt McDonald

BEST service agent I have ever had. Extremely helpful, explains everything clearly, friendly and has a great sense of humor. I hope he never leaves Chapman Honda; I'd be at a total loss and probably would have to sell my Pilot and go elsewhere, LOL!

Sharon Hanneman
3/5/2020
Ricky Soto

Efficient but exhibited kindness, patience and empathy when confronted with emotional customer who had just lost their husband. Most Chapman employees exhibit efficiency but Ricky could not have been kinder and I thank him.

Diane Wolsk
3/5/2020
This was a positive experience

Our salesperson was excellent, Rose Ballis. We have not dealt with this dealership in the past because we are from another state. Rose did an excellent job of explaining the many features on the car. She also emphasized to please call with any questions. Vince, the Finance Mgr was very helpful in getting us into the right service plan. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful

Richard Kerwin
3/3/2020
Great service

Prompt service great experience

Karen Johnson
3/1/2020
Oil change

Angel amazing gentleman great advisor was well taken care of

Ernesto Ortega
3/1/2020
Service Department

Great service on getting my Honda CR-V oil change. John did a great job of taking care of my Honda.

Robert Gilsinger
3/1/2020
Maintance

Personnel was quick and efficient. No need to take time off from work or have to come over the weekend. And customer service is amazing.

Saul Martinez
2/29/2020
Above and beyond service!

I had my first required maintenance on my 2019 Fit. I didn't have to wait too long, but the best thing was that an annoying noise I had heard in my car was picked up by the service advisors. (I hadn't mentioned it at all!). They found a rock in the rotar and removed it. Now my car sounds brand new again! Thank you!

Janie Schembri
2/28/2020
Oil change new filters

Matt was very helpful. oil change took 22 min. matt consulted me about the need or not for new filters

Sandra Libby
2/26/2020
So Easy!

When I saw that Chapman had the Honda I was looking for at a selling price below MSRP, I thought for sure it was a come-on, and that some additional charge would find its way into the final price. Instead, the advertised price was honored, and Alfonso even found ways to whittle down the cost of our extra items. It was so amazingly easy to buy the car I wanted I could hardly believe it! Both Alfonso, our salesperson, and Ivan, our finance rep, were friendly and welcoming. Together, they made our experience with Chapman Honda memorable for all the right reasons!

Dianne Turausky
2/23/2020
Excellent services!

Ricky Soto was very friendly & courteous! Promised done time on the target, I'll come back for sure...

Nam V.
2/22/2020
Customer Service

Very happy with the service i get frm Angel Gamos when i take my Car for service..

Gina M Mendivil
2/21/2020
New Vehicle Purchase

Thanks B.C. for assisting us with another new car purchase. You always treat us like family. Great job! Thanks again.

Michael Coffman
2/21/2020
Service

Excellent

Connie Putz
2/20/2020
Great Advisor and Great Service

The 2 Advisors that I work with are fantastic. Reuben and Rene are the best, very efficient and knowledgeable.

Jim Pinkerton
2/20/2020
Wonderful service at Chapman Honda

Jason Ghebar was our sales person and he made the whole buying process go smoothly. Jason was great at answering all of my questions and also gave me all the information that I needed. Great car buying experience!

Julie Steiner
2/20/2020
service

superior service

Robert Humphreys
2/19/2020
Services

I took my car in for an oil change and it was like I was in and out of there. I thought it was going to take longer than it did. I got my car back within 30 minutes which was amazing.

Aurora Marsh-Ciscomani
2/19/2020
Buying Experience at Chapman Honda

I bought a 2019 Civic Coupe EX from Moises Uraquijo in Jan. and am remiss in not writing about my experience earlier. Moises is an excellent salesman--definitely a professional. I was slow in making decisions, but he never hurried me. He presented the proposals in detail and answered all questions and gave options. He has offered continuing assistance as I learn all about the new features of this car after driving an Accord for 10 years. All of your staff were respectful and helpful. Thank you for helping this widow alone through another car-buying experience.

LaVon E. Morgan
2/18/2020
Great service

I recently took my 2019 Honda Civic in for an oil change & repair. Jonny, in the service department was so nice & helpful!

Lisa
2/18/2020
Very positive experience

I was met with experienced and friendly people. Matt was especially great! He kept me informed of my cars issues and showed me the results of the inspection. He gave me options and answered all my questions. I was amazed that my wait time was only 45 minutes!! I have had only positive experiences at Chapman!!!

Susan Sims
2/18/2020
Thank you

Thank you Honda

Jason Rack
2/16/2020
Excellent Service

My car was serviced with Rene Thompson. And we ALWAYS have a great experience with him! We missed him dearly when he wasn’t with Chapman for a period of time. When he returned we were so excited and hope the dealership knows what a great asset he is. Takes care of the service needed and explain details if there were any questions asked in an honest manner. Excited to go to the dealership due to having a service manager like him.

Ami Losik
2/16/2020
Quick Oil Change and Filter Replacement

Matt and his team did a great job getting me out in 25 min on a Saturday. Thanks

Andrew
2/16/2020
Tire check, evaluation of any other service needs

This is our third Chapman Honda. Angel Gameros has been our service representative on each of the cars. We are impressed by his professionalism and knowledge. He is quite simply, the best dealer service representative we have known through six Hondas and various other makes.

Richard Nelson
2/16/2020
Outstanding service and vehicles

Went in to get my 2009 Civic checked out and drove off in a 2016 HR-V. Gary Grigsby remembered me from previous visits over a period of 2-3 years. His recollection of my needs and circumstances were incredible! Immediately, he picked out the vehicle he knew I wanted after listening to my concerns. Gary answered all my questions, expedited the transaction quickly and efficiently. I could not be happier.

Cecelia
2/15/2020
Excellent Customer Service

Angel Gameros,is one of reasons we decided to purchase our new 2020 Honda Accord Sport from Chapman Honda Tucson, we know that our car would be maintained with the greatest maintenance care possible at your dealership. Thank you , Michael Holman

Michael Holman
2/13/2020
Great Service

Matt in service dept. was very personable, took care of my crv and was very quickly getting back to me with my car.

teresa wilkinson
2/12/2020
Excellent Customer Service

I can’t say enough about Richard Soto. His customer service was top notch. Moreover, everyone I came in contact with was very nice and helpful.

Teresa Grigsby
2/9/2020
Very efficient and nice

Rick Soto is always very nice and helpful

Nubia Pereida Vega
2/8/2020
Service Representative: : Angel Gameros

Outstanding assistance provided this customer by this Service Rep. While the repair fees are exorbitant for the value (in comparison to other providers), I find that Angel strives to absolve the expensive fees by providing his unique persuasive and understandable explanation. He provides the auto dealership invaluable service to your reputation. The only reason I continue to use maintenance service from Chapman Honda is because of my vehicle Honda.

Jeff Farkas
2/8/2020
Service Advisor - Richard Soto and his team

Richard was very professional/courteous and completed the service on my Honda S2000 in approx 31 minutes - great job!

ralph banks
2/8/2020
Great Service

Very fast great service!!

James Christy
2/6/2020
? Review?

I had a fabulous experience. Jon took care of my car and made sure EVERYTHING was done. When checking out, I walked past a gentleman who had taken care of me in the past, and got a big hug!!! You even have the best popcorn in Tucson. And a clean restroom! Pleasant waiting room. Yup, Chapman Honda is GREAT!!!

Lela Freiman
2/6/2020
Great service!

We were very pleased with the total experience of our visit to Chapman Honda. The maintenance light of our Honda CR-V went on during a business trip to the Tucson area and we were able to get a same-day appointment within a few hours of our call. We met Matt MacDonald and he quickly scheduled our service and advised us of some additional work that the mechanic recommended. Matt was cheerful and courteous and made us feel right at home. Matt’s service exceeded our expectations. The work was completed sooner than we expected and Chapman included a car wash which was much needed. We will definitely recommend Chapman Honda in the future.

Jan Merrill
2/5/2020
Great Advisor and Great Service

Reuben is one of the best service advisors I have had to work with. He is very knowledgeable and very friendly. He follows through with every detail.

Jim Pinkerton
2/5/2020
Service

Angel gave excellent service to me regarding the maintenance of my Honda CRV. He covered all the recommended services and work was completed quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend him and Chapman Honda.

Bonnie Smith
2/4/2020
Matt

We came in for a oil change and need we needed to take care of a few other things in the near future. Matt was great at explaining when different services should be done because of the age and mileage of the car. We highly recommend Matt.

George Owen
2/2/2020
Always Great Service

Another great experience at Chapman Honda. Everyone I have interacted with at this dealership has been courteous and helpful. Vehicle is a taken care of quickly. Recommendations for service/repairs are explained thoroughly and without pressure. I would recommend them to anyone. Only place I will take my Crosstour. Thanks for the GREAT Service.

William
2/1/2020

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top