Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(264 Reviews)
Radio replacement

After confirming coverage with my extended warranty provider I was able to schedule my service. I was updated twice while waiting and was done before the time promised!

Gilbert Castillo
1/15/2021
Very professional

My salesperson was Alejandro Murillo. I was so fortunate he helped me understand and purchase my new Honda CRV. He was so knowledgeable and respectful. He knew everything about the cars, the financing, the warranties, safety features, and protection plans. And he was very well spoken. I have a quality automobile and the cost was what I had planned for in my budget. He was respectful of that. What I liked most about purchase of this automobile was Alejandro was genuine and I never felt pressured.

Marjorie Lowrance
1/14/2021
Excelente treat

I will recomend Honda Chapman to all my friends.

Soydet Ponce
1/13/2021
Maintenance on Vehicle Honda Accord 2019

Thank you all for helping me get my first oil change on my vehicle. I called days before to schedule an appointment and the lady that assisted me was professional and helpful, it was easy to schedule an appointment. The day of the appointment Angel Gameros assisted me in get my vehicle ready and got me a ride to work. And for the rest of the maintenace team, I appreciate all that you do. My experience went smooth and made me an even more prouder owner of a Honda. I recommend this team to any Honda owner! Great job!

Carlos Valencia
1/10/2021
PURCHASING NEW HONDA CRV EXPERIENCE

VERY GOOD BUYING EXPERIENCE. ALEX MURILLO WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL. I DEFINETLY RECOMMEND HIM

David M Storrs
1/10/2021
Service dated 12/09/2020

Service Advisor, Richard Soto has been excellent. I have additional work that is required and will schedule it this month.

Louis Rosales
1/7/2021
Angel G. ROCKS!!

As usual, Angel took great care of both of our vehicles this week. He is professional, friendly, responsive, and explains the details of our service. Thanks again to Angel.

Beverly
1/6/2021
Great way to end 2020!

I received a call from Alfonso Avitia on Saturday December 26, regarding the possible trade in for a newer vehicle. December 30 I drove out of of Chapman with a 2020 Honda Civic! Alfonso and Eric Rodriguez were absolutely fabulous to work with! Despite a time crunch, I took a leap of faith and so happy I did! Thank you for having such a great team!

Lita Reyes
1/4/2021
Excellent service

Very fast, helpful and friendly staff.

Mary Johnson
1/2/2021
Excellent service

Excellent service. Excellent advsor.

Robert Du
12/31/2020
great customer service

Angel G is always there to help me with my car.

Gina M. Mendivil
12/29/2020
Timely Oil Change

Johnny did a great job from check in to drive out in 45 minutes. Had just enough time to grab breakfast nearby.

larry Bachel
12/29/2020
Service on my Honda Pilot

I arrived at the dealership without an appointment,I just had a question regarding the service light. The service scheduler, Matthew, asked some questions and suggested I have a diagnostic run on the vehicle, which I did. There were several things due for servicing and they said they could do them right away. In less than two hours everything was completed and serviced and I drove away. I had not expected to get this done on a Saturday (the day after Christmas) without scheduling in advance. GREAT SERVICE !!!

Rod Farley
12/27/2020
Thank you Ricky & Chapman Honda team

Richard Soto is one of a kind! He provides a level of service and care that is rare. I never feel like just another number when I have my car serviced at Chapman. Thank you Ricky, you really went above and beyond to make sure my car was safe again! I can't express how grateful I am for all you and the service team did!!! You all were so wonderful to me and my car is in the best shape ever thanks to you!

Yvonne C.
12/26/2020
Great Service!

I have a 13 year old Honda CRV that has only been serviced by Chapman Honda! It runs like a new car. My service rep is Angel G. He is consistently courteous and professional. He goes that extra mile to make sure your experience is worthy of the 5 star rating. Thank you Chapman Honda and especially Angel G. for making the experience great. (Let’s face facts...it’s hard to make car troubles a positive experience, but he did the job!). Thank you!

Marguerite Samples
12/24/2020
New Honda Pilot Touring

Jason Ghebar was our salesperson and did a great job. He explained the buying process and took time to answer all of our questions. My wife and I really liked his thoroughness. He also explained all the features of the car and helped us set up the safety features, navigation system, telephones, etc. Thank you Jason for a great buying experience.

Thomas Held
12/23/2020
Ricky the service advisor was great!!!

When I called to make an appointment for an oil change service the receptionist was so friendly and welcoming. I was able to schedule an appointment the next day. Upon arrival was was assisted by the service team who greeted me promptly and let me know that a service advisor was on the way. Ricky the service advisor who assisted me was friendly and honest. When I picked my car up it was washed and ready to go. Ricky went over my service report and sent me on my way quickly and efficiently. I am very pleased with the service I received from Chapman Honda on 22nd.

Antonia Morado
12/23/2020
Oil Change

Matt McDonald gave the best service!

Ashley Loving
12/22/2020
Angel G.

Always very friendly and knowledgeable.

Karen Ann Rhoads
12/18/2020
Standard service appointment

Excellent service. Angel Gameros gave us first class attention and carefully explained the service needed for my wife's CRV,. He gently convinced her that there were no significant problems with her "baby." Then he made a special effort to show her that the indicator lights that worried her no longer came on and replaced the battery in her key. Our car (and it's driver) were cared for very well. Thank you.

Terry Daniel
12/16/2020
Matt MacDonald

I was so glad Matt was back. In my time there I have been through several advisors. Matt takes great care of me and my car. Service is great and get my car done in a timely manor. I always have to wait because I live out Silverbell and Twin peaks.

Todd Hooge
12/16/2020
Excellent service

Knowledgeable friendly staff - able to answer all questions and provide good feedback - waiting time is not unreasonable in comfortable surroundings - this is a premium Honda dealership

Ruth Taylor
12/13/2020
Excellent Service

We were headed to a doctor's appointment on the first rainy in months when tire pressure light came on. I dropped my wife at doctor and found a service station and put air in tires when I notice a piece of something stuck in threads. After inflating tires light remained on so I called Chapman service and was able to get in within an hour. Mathew McDonald meet us and had tires and rest of car checked out. The piece of wood I noticed had not pierced the tire and they were all inflated to correct pressure. During the process the technician noticed that my battery was almost dead so we replaced it saving me a trip and probably a jump start or two. I will be in in a month or so for yearly check up. Glad that we were able to get service on such short notice.

David A Van Lieshout
12/12/2020
Awesome!

Dale S. is a great service advisor!

RACHEL MORALES
12/10/2020
Oil change

Great service

Jose riojas
12/8/2020
Brake work

I recently had my brakes worked on at Chapman Honda. They were very professional and helpful. My service advisor, Marcos Monreal was very helpful explaining the work that my car needed. They repaired my problems the same day. Thank you for your good service.

Paul E. Goff
12/8/2020
Friendly people

Made it happen and they are nice and chill people.

Jorge Montijo
12/5/2020
Thank you Ricky & Chapman Honda service crew!

Ricky is an excellent service advisor! He is always professional, friendly and very helpful in answering any questions. The service crew did an excellent job on my car as well. I would highly recommend Ricky and Chapman Honda to my family & friends. Thank you again for everything! : )

Yvonne C.
12/4/2020
????

Angel G. did a wonderful time having my Pilot fixed.

jane young
12/4/2020
car repair

great service from Richard soto and everything seems to be in order, but will find out more if we get a emissions test done

manja Blackwood
12/3/2020
Service oil change

Service was performed in a timely manner. Service rep Johnny got us in and out in 45 minutes, which was excellent.

Henry Shaffer
12/2/2020
Tenacious

Lupita Finn never gave up on us. We purchased a car in 2019 and decided to lease instead. It just seemed impossible but she never gave up and contacted us every six months until she made it happen on our terms. Thanks to all of Chapman employees who assisted us. Richard and TerryMunguia

Terry Munguia
11/25/2020
Outstanding

Jonny is terrific! Attentive, & kept me updated on progress of repair to my car. Professional, courteous - everything one could want in a Chapman rep!

Kevin Mahon
11/22/2020
Dillon was awesome!

He was great to work with. He was gracious & friendly. Communicated well and was able to answer all my questions. He made the car buying process a pleasant experience.

Deb Franco
11/21/2020
Outstanding service

The service at Chapman Honda is excellent. The service advisor was very professional and helpful. The service was done efficiently. The waiting area is pleasant and follows appropriate guidelines during this pandemic.

G M Swanson
11/19/2020
Ridgeline scheduled service

All went well with the scheduled service. No complaints.

richard wilson
11/15/2020
Car Check

I really enjoyed the service that was provided while I waited for my cars fluids to be checked and they were done correct.

Christopher Cervantes
11/15/2020
Great experience

I bought a 2020 Honda Civic Si from Chapman Honda Tucson. Lupita was responsive, helpful, and got me the deal that I wanted for the car. Thanks for everything!

Ray
11/15/2020
Fast smooth transaction

Lupita was a delight to work with. We knew what we wanted and she accommodated our needs. Our 2nd great experience at Chapman.

Mike
11/14/2020
Excellent auto service

Really nice customer service experience. Marcos took great care of myself and my van. Appreciate it very much.

Gene Ripley
11/13/2020
Service on my Honda Accord

I had to take my Accord into Chapman Honda in Tucson, Arizona for an oil change, a tire rotation and brake fluid replacement. The process is so easy. I called my service manager Dale and he called me back promptly and we scheduled the service. The morning I got there to have the work done he promptly applied a discount coupon I had received via email once I showed it to him. The work was done within two hours and I was on my way! I love Chapman's Service Department!

Kathleen Tanner
11/11/2020
Great customer service

I always get the best customer service when i call or make an appearance at honda chapman.. Serviceman Angel G always there for me and helps me in every way.. Really appreciate it.

Gina M. Mendivil
11/6/2020
Easy in/ easy out

This was the easiest service I’ve ever had. I was attended to from the the time I drove until I drove out.

Dan Stokes
11/4/2020
Review

My experience was fantastic, I’ve never had a car serviced before, they were so nice, professional, thorough, I’m happy I purchased my Honda there and would gladly tell anyone so.......Thank you so much !

Renee McDuffie
10/31/2020
Service

Everything was handle in a friendly and efficient manner!

Robert Van Kolken
10/31/2020
B1 Service

The service was completed as scheduled and the car returned to me shiny clean.

sharon Woodworth
10/31/2020
Honda CRV 1019

I was exceptionally pleased with the service. John Baum was outstanding. He was thorough and very courteous. I will return for recurring service in the future.

Robert J Hesler
10/29/2020
Curb bit my tire

A curb bit my tire and it exploded. I contacted Chapman earlier in the week and was told someone would get right back to me. No one called me back for several days, unfortunately I had to call and track someone down. So that would be my only complaint. After contacting Jonny Kendall he made sure that I was back on the road with a new tire. But Jonny was quick to the solution when I called in , got me in the very next day .

Laura Mueller
10/28/2020
great service

quick and efficient even without an appointment

Cynthia Gibson
10/28/2020
Alejandro Murillo

He was extremely helpful in every way and continues to be post purchase as well. Really enjoyed working with him. Thank you.

Ross Molberg
10/27/2020
Maintenance service

Great

Mark Granadozin
10/26/2020
Great customer service

Great customer frm Angel G everytime i go he is always there to help me

Gina M. Mendivil
10/24/2020
Always great service!!!

Angel and the new hire that helped me get five stars+++

Charles Czosek
10/23/2020
Great service advisor

Great service advisor in Dale Schulzkamp! Dale has been my service advisor for several years. He has always provided me with attentive and professional care when assisting me in getting my car serviced or recommending needed service. He has provided that attention to detail that is often lost with a dealership. I have enjoyed working with him. Kudos to a job well done!

Karen Heider
10/22/2020
John at Honda

John was very attentive when I brought my car in.

Carol
10/21/2020
Salesperson (A.J. Camacho)

Well informed on the car we purchase, thru him. Answered all of our questions. Was a extremely helpful on the electronics setup and how the CRV systems function. When I purchase another Honda he is the person I would deal with.

Jane and Peter Belotte
10/19/2020
Excellent experience

Lupita F. Finn showed us every way we could save and keep my HR-V running like new in years to come.

Linda J Healy
10/18/2020
Great job

Great job, fast and efficient.

gabriele bland
10/18/2020
I Love Chapman Honda!

I have been dealing with Chapman Honda since 2001 and have never been disappointed. Working with Alejandro Murillo was a joy. He was kind, professional and accommodating. Alex went out of his way to make my leasing experience easy and understandable. It could not have gone any better! I also want to commend Chapman Honda on the cleanliness of their facility and the willingness of their employees to wear masks at all times. I felt safe in a time when we all face the uncertainness of Covid-19. Thank you, Alex and thank you Chapman Honda. I look forward to working with you in the future.

Sigrid Jill Jacome
10/17/2020
Great Service

Our visit to Chapman Honda was very professional, timely and thorough.

Carolyn Marquart
10/17/2020
Excellent salesman and service

I did not have to leave n=my house John Discorfano came to me and was efficient and most helpful.

Sandra Libby
10/14/2020
CHAPMAN BRILLIANT SERVICE

Dale our Service Tech, exemplifies the Chapman Dealership with professionalism, care, and compassion. His focus is on the care of the customers. He makes sure that anything needed, he checks with you and not JUST do it. He shares the cost and recommendation. Just superb and trustworthy!

JAMES N CHAPMAN
10/13/2020
Ricky Soto is an amazing service advisor!!!

This is the 2nd time I have received counsel from him and he has been spot on in both situations. I shall refer any and all of my family, friends, and clients to him for any of their automotive needs.

Rodney Lewis
10/11/2020
Great fast service

Chapman is always great. Jonny Kendall helped me out today 10/8/20 and was excellent. He was profesional, efficient, and very on point 5/5. As well as the entire service staff and all the other service advisors every time I’ve taken my car in.

Audon Armenta
10/10/2020
B1 maintenance

Jonny Kendall was helpful, attentive, listened to all our concerns. Great customer service.

Russell Wegner
10/9/2020
Service

Promptly took car back to service area for update to backup camera, They were done in excellent time frame, my appointment was for 9:00 am and my car was done by 9:30 or so. Very satisfied with both greeter and service dept

James d brunett
10/7/2020
Excellent Service

I received an e-mail that my Honda was ready for maintenance. It was easy to schedule my appointment. I received an e-mail with the name of the service person who would be taking care of my vehicle service. I was taken exactly on time. John was courteous and very professional. He kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle maintenance--had my car washed and I was in and out in 45 minutes. It would have been quicker if I chose not to have my car washed, but she looks beautiful now!

Janet Kaye
10/6/2020
Routine Maintenance

Dale was on time and my service was excellent

Billie Holbrook
10/6/2020
oil change and analysis

Johnny got me in and out 45 minutes. I also received a report on future maintenance needed.

Joel Walker
10/6/2020
New car purchase

We had a very positive experience with Emilio Guevara Sr . and ended up trading in our 2019 Honda Ridgeline for a 2020 Honda Accord 1.5T EX-L. He found me just the car I wanted. Jose Armando Montoya completed our transaction and he was very efficient and congenial. Eddie was introduced to us as an electronic specialist who could help us with getting our phones synced up with the Navigation and he was very helpful and a real asset to your dealership.

John
9/30/2020
Review

Review - pleasant experience - John Baum was nice to work with -

Patrick Mulrow
9/29/2020
Hi

Great

Pat
9/29/2020
Better than expected!

The dealership called me to inform me that I could probably get a new lease with a brand new car for less money. It sounded too good to be true but I went down to check it out. I traded in my 2018 for a 2020 (same make & model) and my new payment was $60 less/month. Great deal, great service, great people!

Marco A Bermudez
9/26/2020
2020 CRV

Great car, great sales experience, great service

Gary Siegel
9/26/2020
Service Visit

The service was fast and my adviser Marcos answered all my questions.

Ed Mills
9/26/2020
Purchase of Honda CR-V

We purchased a Honda CR-V and had an excellent experience dealing with Emilio Guevara and Jose Montoya. Both were very helpful during the entire process. Knowledgeable and friendly.

Richard Hoeflinger
9/25/2020
My review!!

I was very pleased with how I was treated. Dale was thorough in going over the additional work I needed to have done on my car and they did a nice wash job.

Pat Cooper
9/23/2020
Oil change

Out in an hour as promised.

David Nichols
9/22/2020
Service

Quick

David Kohmann
9/22/2020
Angel Gameros

Angel does an excellent job with taking care of my CR-V when I bring it in for service. Always in a good mood, I appreciate him!

Rosa Broderick
9/20/2020
Used vehicle purchase via USAA CAR BUYING PROGRAM

The overall experience was positive but I was disappointed in that the Car buying certificate I received for the vehicle had a price that did not include dealer add ons that were already installed on the vehicle. What is the point of issuing a certificate if the price of the vehicle does not already include add ons? The purpose of the certificate is to know what the price is not including doc, plate, etc fees. I feel it is bordering false advertising.

Joseph Martinez
9/18/2020
Angel Gameros

Angel is always consistent with service!

Rosa Broderick
9/18/2020
Oil change

Great customer service. Good job. Very satisfied.

Steve marrone
9/18/2020
Excellent Service

Jonny Kendall was our service advisor and he was fun to work with and very professional too. The service was exceptional and fast! All and all, above and beyond our expectations.

Bob Teschek
9/17/2020
Great service

Very helpful did a great job completed on time

Robert Casetta
9/16/2020
2020 Honda Civic

I had a very good experience with the Chapman Honda sales person. Tamoron was very nice to work with.

Judy Van Kirk
9/16/2020
Customer Service

Great customer service! Thanks Jonny!

Des Davis
9/15/2020
Love the customer service

Very kind people, clean facilities, I miss the snacks that they usually have.Great service .

Elizabeth Esquer
9/14/2020
scheduled service

I had my scheduled service done at Chapman Honda on 09/12/2020. Mr. Jonny Kendall was my service advisor that day and I was in and out in 45 minutes with the consistent excellent service I have always received at Chapman Honda.

Barbara Hockings
9/14/2020
Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever

I have bought many cars at different dealerships, but this was by far the easiest and most pleasant transaction to date. I feel the final deal was good, and Jason Gebhard was wonderful. He knows his stuff, and worked hard on my behalf. Most importantly, his patience was outstanding.

Gil Bensinger
9/11/2020
purchase of Honda Passport

Had excellent help and guidance from Emilio Guevara Sr in selection of the right automobile

ike svensson
9/10/2020
scheduled service

I scheduled an appointment last minute on a Friday night and was able to get an appointment the next day. The wait time was fine; probably about two hours. I had an oil change and the battery replaced.

page
9/9/2020
Honda Accord

6 month service

Arnoldo Acosta
9/9/2020
Honda Accord

6 month service

Arnoldo Acosta
9/9/2020
New Honda Fit purchase

My purchase of a 2020 Honda Fit was very satisfactory. I appreciated their willingness to explain everything and patience with my slow decision-making. At no point did I feel pressured, unlike some other dealerships.

Susan Simpson
9/8/2020
Service

John Discorfano, was helpful,very informative. He was very humble,friendly,and funny. Thank you John keep it up! ??

Carla M Bonnette
9/7/2020
Oil Change

Professional and courteous, service writer.In and out was a breeze, my only knock would be the car wash I got my car back windows spotted and residual water on vehicle I usually tell them don’t wash.

William Jackson
9/6/2020
Transmission Flush- Chapman Honda, Tucson, AZ

Thanks fir the excellent help everyone, from the female answering the technician! Thanks Michael S, Srvc Advisor.

Dee
9/4/2020
I will be back the next time.

I am gad I bought my car here at Chapman Honda. Everyone was great and very helpful. I got a great car and I will make sure and enjoy and the next time I am in the market, I will be back.

Patrick Glauber
9/4/2020
Great Service

Great staff! Most notably Angel Gameros is a great Service Manager. Angel provides honest care and impeccable customer service. Angel is why I trust Chapman!

Jose Borquez
9/4/2020

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top