Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(297 Reviews)
Car Maintenance

I arrived and was taken care of my car immediately. Very friendly greeter and then Dale came right after. I appreciate their friendly on time for the appointment. Very efficient.

Margarita Fisheer
6/28/2022
No up-selling

They found items that needed attention and did not try to up-sell me anything. Items that did not require service at this time will be watched for on future visits. Thank You JD!

Brent Woods
6/26/2022
Service Advisor- Chris Pepsis

Chris’ service was exemplary. He kept me informed of the progress of the repairs and responded to my inquiries professionally and courteously. Great service.

Allan Rosenbaum
6/23/2022
Review

Never had a female advisor help me but her name was Alexis & she was super helpful& nice! I got in& out went in at 7am I will definitely start going at that time.

Kahla Serrano
6/23/2022
Service for 2020 Honda CRV

Great Experience. Quick and courteous. everything I expected.

David Ludwig
6/22/2022
oil change

great

Harry G Guilds
6/21/2022
Amazing

Josh is an amazing service writer. Very prompt and helpful. Awesome job!

Travis
6/19/2022
Excellent service

Math had many services done and car in good condition

Bill karlon
6/17/2022
Excellent Service and Staff

Their service department is always a great help when I have needed them. Fast service, great staff, very polite, caring employees. Alexis and to the gentleman who helped with my flat tire...... thank you for taking care of my baby (Yukon) my co-workers bragged on how you take care of your clients. They have had aweful experiences with dealerships in town. I'm happy to say I've had no issues at all with Chapman Honda on 22nd Street??

Sonia Pichardo
6/16/2022
Car service

Came in when a wrench symbol came up on dashboard

Gloria Burgdorfer
6/16/2022
Good, prompt service

Alexis Garcia was very helpful in guiding me through my service appt.

John R Bass
6/15/2022
Great Service!!

Chapman Honda takes all the stress out of car maintenance. They are throughly professional, and do a wonderful job no matter the issue with your car. I work with Josh who oversees my car through the checkups and fixes. He’s wonderful!

Cynthia Fitting
6/15/2022
CRV

The A/C compressor failed and Angel was able to find a replacement part and complete the repair, all while giving a quote and updates on the service - thanks!!

Nat Rial
6/15/2022
A1 service

Easy to schedule. Completed in just one hour. Thank you!

John Sole
6/15/2022
Service Tech

Excellent

Leslie Jarvis
6/14/2022
A-1 service and inspection

Service completed and explained

John Bird
6/14/2022
Warranty Service

I really felt Angel went above and beyond this past visit to Chapman Honda Service. He didn't need to verify I had a ride to where I was going but did and it worked out sooo much better for me. He and the parts team didn;t need to offer me a blank key since my Civic keys have been on backorder for 6 months but they did and I now have at least 2 ways to get into my car. I was there a few months back for an air bag recall and they cracked the plastic fascia around my radio. I'm glad they were honest that indeed this trim piece was broken and then followed through with flawlessly installing it. They did this for recall work. Imagine how great the service is when I'm paying!

John Kowalski
6/13/2022
Outstanding Service

Chapman Honda is one of the best dealerships I have ever be to. Their service department is on top of it and goes above and beyond. Thanks Josh!!!

Meghan
6/11/2022
.

Fast

Arcivaldo
6/11/2022
A JOB WELL DONE

I recently had my 2012 Honda CRV in for an oil change and any service that might be required at 72,000 miles. After inspection, Josh went over some recommended service that needed attention at this time. Josh is very professional and patient while explaining everything. After discussing the most important items needed, such as the rear brake pads and rotor, I decided to do on this visit with another item OK to wait until a later date. It took longer than just an oil change but the waiting room is large, quiet, clean and with plenty of seating so the time went quickly while working with my Internet and emails on my phone. Sergio had work done in a timely manner, and I was on my way. Thank you Chapman for taking care of me By the way, I love the gigantic American flag flying out in front. It is a beautiful sight.

Judith Macha
6/10/2022
Great Service & Decent Price!

Josh greeted me and said they were running a bit late, but they were pretty much on time AND thorough! Also identified a "potential" issue down the line with photos, etc. I drive at least 45 min. each way to get my Honda Accord serviced there, as they have consistently given me the best service and at a decent price! I'll continue to come back! Bottom line, I can trust them!!

Elizabeth Zuro
6/10/2022
Excelent service from the advisor

He was very prompted recommend me extra services needed, very courteous and respectable as well as knowledgeable

Robert Chaparro
6/10/2022
Consistant Service

Everything was accomplished with the service on our 2019 CR-V. The only snafu was the fluid spilled on the front of the car and not cleaned off. A bit more attention to detail would be a good idea. Angel Gameros did an exceptional job as always!! Thanks Angel..!! Bob Simmons

Bob Simmons
6/9/2022
Getting my Honda fixed

Matt McDonald made sure that my car was in its best condition and running smooth. Thank you, you are appreciated!

Alexa Lopez
6/8/2022
Above & Beyond!!!

A HUGE Thank You to the whole Chapman team!!! Josh took the time to understand my (very last second) need. He wanted to keep my car for a couple of hours and offered me a ride home with Lyft. He addressed my problem and even some things that were not on my radar yet and he ensured that when I left, I had a Safe and Functioning car again!! Josh, Thank you for going the extra mile and getting me back on the road so quickly. Driving is my job and I could not have done it without you!!!!

Elizabeth Connolly
6/8/2022
Best Service

My service advisor Angel took care of my tire that had a nail in it. I was able to schedule the appointment and had the repair done in a short period of time.

Susan Rubin
6/7/2022
Recent Visit for Maintenance Checkup

A new individual was assigned to me when I arrived for my appointment. His name is Joshua and he kept me informed about the service and handled all questions I had.

PATSY DAVIS
6/7/2022
Awesome service

Josh Faber was outstanding to work with!

Kimberly K. Timpf
6/7/2022
Great customer service

Fabian was great. He was able to approve me for a lightly used Nissan versa with a monthly payment that I can afford, he was very straight forward and even though it took a little while to get me fully approved I'm still happy that I have a vehicle to get me from work to home

Michael lamb
6/6/2022
Excellent experience

Working with Ibrahim Dawass was great! He was easy to reach at all times and was helpful and understanding and clear in explanations of everything during the car buying process. I wish every car buying experience was this smooth! Thank you!

Leah
6/3/2022
Great service!

Josh was great! Thank you for the quick and efficient service!

Joan Watson
6/2/2022
2916 CRV Service

Thanks Josh & Matt M ! Y’all just solidify what awesome customer service is all about. I trust my service advisor, Matt M who just gives his continued best.??

Dee B
5/29/2022
Service

Good and fast service

McKerrow Serrantes
5/28/2022
Why does it take so long to buy a car

Our salesman Mr. Chong was a pleasure to work with as was Eric his manager. However who ever did the PDI didn’t do his job. The moment I got on the road a warning came on “low washer fluid”. When I got home after my 2 hour drive I opened the hood to see a dirty engine and what looked like a rats nest. Tree twigs and more. I would say otherwise the dealership did a great job and worked with me. Thank you

paul kelleher
5/28/2022
Over all

Excellent service. Angel always gives full explanations.

Lucia Estrada
5/27/2022
Great service

Josh did great job handling all issues on my pilot.

Hassan Elsentriecy
5/27/2022
Repairs

Service was professional, done right and on time.

Douglas N Yarger
5/26/2022
Outstanding Service Advisor

Brendon Johnson was most accommodating! His professionalism left me with a very positive impression of Chapman Honda.

Gherald Hoopes
5/25/2022
Service appt

Great customer service, exceptional timing, couldn't ask for better

Raelene
5/24/2022
Pilot

My wife and I were looking for a particular car preferably a Honda Pilot for the room and how reliable Honda is. Luis was there to help us with our purchase of a Honda Pilot. He introduced himself and was professional. I would also recommend Luis to my friends if they wanted to purchase a Honda from Chapman. Thank you Luis.

John
5/22/2022
Quick Service

They are always able to fit me in quickly and keep me informed of findings along the way. Friendly as well.

JacquelineLynch
5/22/2022
Making it a bearable experience

I don’t know to many people who enjoy going to get their car service, but my experience with Matt is just that he is extremely helpful.

Nicholas
5/19/2022
Great service

Brendan was very nice and professional!

Jasmine Canaletti
5/19/2022
Great service

My pilot needed important maintenance and Josh did really fantastic job in terms of time and knowledge of what needed to be done. Thank you very much Josh.

Hassan Elsentriecy
5/18/2022
Car delivered to Pickup Unwashed; wonder what else

Car delivered to pickup unwashed. Have to wonder what else may have been forgotten. Not a good note to leave on.

George Reel
5/17/2022
I’m so glad I bought my car here.

I had a flat tire. My service person Josh went above and beyond to help me get back on the road. Thank you all.

Rosemary Bush
5/14/2022
service

Marcos was courteous, and prompt, service was done in a timely, and orderly manner.

Don Batts
5/14/2022
Oil change

Very good job.

Marvin Dobkin
5/12/2022
Outstanding service

Pulled into Chapman Honda due to oil light coming on. Treated extremely well by Josh and Matt. Highly recommend Chapman for servicing your Honda vehicle!!

James Smith
5/12/2022
Service department

Dale went above and beyond getting my car seen and serviced the same day.. He has renewed my faith in Honda. Thank you.

Paula Hellsten
5/12/2022
Josh was GREAT

From the minute I pulled in for the B1 service, Josh kept me informed of the progress. Also had my car washed and that was wonderful. He deserves a 10 not a 5.

Lesley Bruce
5/10/2022
Oil change

Good job

Wilson Harville
5/10/2022
Service

We appreciate the help provide it by Mr Gameros. Thank you for the great service.

Jose Huerta Nunez
5/6/2022
Fast and complete, Confidence on trip

Matt was a great service adviser, only took less than 30m min to do a multipoint inspection. Makes me feel more comfortable on out drive to Colorado for the summer. We'll see you in October when we return to Tucson !

Greg Peterson
5/6/2022
Service to Honda CRV

Josh was extremely professional. Gave exact estimate and time car would be ready. Contacted me to ask about other items they found needed attention and I approved the additional service.

Josette denman
5/5/2022
In & Out as promised

Angel & Elmer are great! They took care of my Trucks needs and kept in communication with my service status. Great job guys. See you next time.

Annette
5/3/2022
Great

Our new CRV was ready to go. Service the brst.

Edna Schelble
5/2/2022
Terric Experience

Teresa was all that anyone could ask for in a salesperson. On top of every detail from the minute we started the process. Knowledgable, prompt in returning my initial call. Searched until she put us in our new CRV. Has a sense of humor which is a great asset. honest and straight forward just over all the best.

Edna Schelble
5/2/2022
Great Service

As usual Dale and the service crew did a great job completing the hood latch recall repair, multipoint inspection, and a 4- wheel alignment in short time. Alignment turned out perfectly diagnosed and corrected.

JOHN PONZO
4/29/2022
Excellent

Thorough, courteous, trusted

Jay Smoke
4/29/2022
Regular Maintenance

Good service!

Jim Zuelow
4/28/2022
Great service

Whenever I need my vehicles worked on, I always try to have Angel help me out, but all the service reps are amazing and always super helpful and willing to explain in more detail with any questions I may have.

Julie Sennings
4/28/2022
Maintenance

Real good service but my son was out walking your lot to inquire about a Lexus that you had on the web site and not one person went to help him. Just lost a sale. He did notice that few salesmen inside just gabbing.

Victor Stevens II
4/28/2022
Good

Had a great experience at my oil change appointment on Monday morning with Josh.

Sarah Dorgan
4/26/2022
4/23/22

I visited Chapman Honda for service A17, I was Received by Angel Gameros, and as always a true gentlemen. Gave me further advice of service that was needed, and he took care of it. Great person to work with, glad he's my service advisor, and has been for years.

Irving Ripoll
4/24/2022
Service

Service advisor was excellant

Paul
4/24/2022
Excellent service

Great service

Jose
4/23/2022
Great service!

Joshua helped me with an oil change today. it was an easy and pleasant experience. Thank you

Eddie
4/23/2022
Great experience!

Service advisor was very efficient, thorough and honest. Cost was very transparent. Happy with my experience!

Ron michaelson
4/22/2022
Outstanding

This is the type of service I expect from Chapmen but have not received on my last few visits. Advisor was great

George Grove
4/22/2022
Service

Matthew is the best! He is always honest with me and doesn’t lie to me like others have in the past. I can always trust what he says is best for my car and I really appreciate it!

Jessica Pytrykow
4/22/2022
Maintenance

Angel Gameros, service advisor, as always renders ace customer service and shares his expertise in understandable terms for the layman. He has been with the company going on 28 years. I advise that you keep him!

Judith Whipple
4/22/2022
Car Serviced

Joshua assisted me when I got there. He explained everything they would do that day to service my car. He was very professional as well as friendly and answered all my questions.

Norma LeHew
4/21/2022
Service

Great job

EDDIE FRANCO
4/21/2022
Great Service

Service was great but sad that my vehicle wasn't washed

Jessica
4/20/2022
Chapman Honda

We have been customers of Chapman for 15 years. I am always satisfied with our purchases and service. It’s a nice feeling to trust them.

Sue Akers
4/20/2022
Fast and easy process

My service member was great at communication and provided feedback on issues with air filters. Overall great service and communication.

Jaime
4/20/2022
YET ANOTHER SUPERB SERVICING

Mr Dale Schulzkump, as is completely normal for the past 12 years, was meticulous in ensuring every aspect of maintenance on my Honda Pilot was completed to the highest standard and to my satisfaction. He is extremely knowledgeable, competent and diligent, and always very pleasant to work with. More often than not he goes over and above to ensure I leave Chapman Honda with complete satisfaction. He is a delight to work with. Mr Schulzkump is a true professional and a great credit to Chapman Honda.

Peter Murphy
4/19/2022
Couldnt have been easier

My advisor, Brendon Johnson, was friendly and knowledgeable. He had the team fix up the shoddy job I got at the car wash as well as get my vehicle serviced and provided me information regarding my unrelated inquiries.

Stephan
4/19/2022
Service

Matt carefully and completely explained the necessary work recommended. The job was finished timely and completely to my satisfaction

Tom Bradkey
4/17/2022
Excellent customer service!

Brandon was my service advisor when I took my 2020 Accord in for its 30K service yesterday. Very knowledgeable, highly professional. I'll request his assistance any time I need to bring the car back. Outstanding young man!

Nancy Anderson
4/16/2022
Great service!

Once again, thank you for the wonderful service on my honda! Dale is professional and courteous at all times and keeps me updated while service is being done. Waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Candace Wagner
4/15/2022
Wonderful and speedy

Brendon was the person who helped me, he also helped me last time. He was amazing and got me speedy and flawless service. He is always knowledgeable and polite.

Tania verdugo
4/15/2022
Review of Service Appt at Honda

Always a pleasant experience -- Josh was efficient and professional

suzanne forbes
4/13/2022
Great service

My service advisor, Josh Faber, was incredibly professional. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions thoroughly.

William Lamborn
4/13/2022
service for oil change

great

Maria Cuevas
4/13/2022
Great service

Excellent and professional

Suzanne Forbes
4/13/2022
JOSH WAS AMAZING!!

I stopped into Chapman on a Saturday without an appointment because of a flat tire. Thinking I would be there forever (because it was the weekend) I was not looking forward to it to say the least. However the minute I pulled in Josh addressed my issues and had me in and out quickly, not to mention they were able to plug my flat tire at no cost to me. Thank you for your time Josh and I look forward to working with you again in the near future.

Yasmeen Miranda
4/12/2022
Oil service

Joshua was great and time waiting was good

Maria
4/11/2022
Great service

Outstanding service spesially service advisor Dale. Thank you for your service.

Kamran
4/8/2022
Review

Wonderful service, prompt, courteous, and exactly what was needed for cars.

Sammy C Campbell
4/8/2022
Great service!

I never have issues with the service center. Thanks!

Joshua Fry
4/8/2022
Great service

The service advisor, Josh did an excellent job in explaining what was going to be done with the car and answered all my questions. He is a very patient person. Super.

Pat Cooper
4/7/2022
Great service

Matt McDonald consistently provides great service and represents Chapman Honda in a good light. He keeps you informed and doesn't suggest services you don't need.

Scott D. Way
4/6/2022
Service Department Review

I want to express my appreciation for the exceptional customer service and quality work from Dale and the service department.

Marcene (Moe) Moyle
4/5/2022
Great salesperson, Carlos Lopez

Carlos did a great job in selling us a Honda CR V Hybrid. We appreciate his friendly and professional manner.

Gerald Hansen
4/5/2022
Professionalism

The folks at Chapman Honda do their jobs well, very well. My service rep Matt McDonald was extremely helpful. He made sure I understood what service was recommended and why it was needed with pictures of dirty filters and computer printout pinpointing the trouble areas. He answered all my questions plus was kind enough to offer a ride to a scheduled appointment if the work on my car was not completed in time, but it was ready in plenty of time. I have a planned road trip to California and now I can leave with complete confidence that my car is well maintained and ready for a safe trip. Thank you all for your customer based service. Plus loved diving off with a beautiful clean car, another appreciated Chapman Service ??

Nancy Stepan
4/5/2022
Character and Integrity saved the day

I brought my vehicle in for oil change. Because of some communications issues and quite a bit of time at the Service Center it could have ended badly. Brendon Johnson, my repesentative worked with staff and demonstrated his character and integrity by taking responsibility. He was very genuine and I appreciated that so much. We worked through it and he and the center provided more than I would have expected. Just being honest and making it right would have been fine after Brendon appologized but he felt that it needed more. I will be requesting this young man from now on. I value his character and honestly. The appointment ended with both of us smiling.

Linda Head
4/4/2022
5

5

Bernadette Posey
4/3/2022
oil change and service

Chris was fantastic. Very personable. Patiently listened to my concerns. Took care of everything I asked. Great experience.

Amber Underwood
4/2/2022

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top