Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(347 Reviews)
Fast, Efficient Service

Had my first service experience with Chapman Honda and it was a good one! Josh, my service advisor, quickly input my needs and took care of servicing my vehicle. The maintenance performed was quickly completed and I was leaving the facility within a very reasonable time.

Joe Orlando
10/1/2022
Great service advisor

Service adviser Josh was very helpful. He answered questions and responded quickly to my questions when I texted him.

Helen Zaukas
10/1/2022
Hola

Great service

Teran Sr Jose B
9/30/2022
Car Purchase

Andrew Garcia was an amazing salesman who went above and beyond his job. He helped load and unload car seats, gave my kids crayons to color, and to top it off met at my home so my husband could sign the paperwork. You can’t find many people these days that are that kind hearted and genuinely want to help.

Nicole
9/30/2022
Review

Jason Ghebar is an asset to your company. He was on top of things when it came to helping me. I now own an awesome car!

Robyn Maerk
9/29/2022
Excellent

Josh was personalble and informative. Took care of us

Terry Deming
9/28/2022
Service

Very pleased with all services done to my vehicle

Goodman Lucia
9/28/2022
Maintenance Service

I was able to come in without an appointment to get my CRV worked on when my wrench popped up. I was out within the hour. Alexis Garcia was amazing at her job.

Debra Reinke
9/25/2022
Great Service

My car was serviced by Jeff Dewald. A very Knowledgeable service advisor. Good personality and a great example for Chapman.

Eldion McNabb
9/24/2022
Oll change

Great job. Was in & out as promised.

Karen smith
9/22/2022
Prompt Help

Was able to schedule next-day, comprehensive service for our CRV thanks to Dale Schulzkump and the staff at Chapman Honda, Tucson.

James F Zuelow
9/22/2022
Amazing experience

From the first phone call to the final step of the process we had an amazing experience. Tameron was truly honest and really showed that he cared to help us get out of our car into a suv that fit our family. Would definitely do business with him again. Thank you to the whole Chapman team for a great car buying experience!

Danielle Leyva
9/22/2022
Great Service!

My rep was very pleasant. After the inspection was done on my vehicle, he explained that the brake fluid should be flushed and he waited patiently while I contacted my nephew to make sure this needed to be done. I approved the item to be accomplished and as soon as all was complete, my car was returned to me washed and the items fully completed. The only complaint I have is the wait time, but I guess that proves what excellent service is given if they are that busy.

Janet Kaye
9/21/2022
2022 Honda Civic Sport Purchase.

Wendy Torres and the sales team were very professional. We would definitely purchase at Chapman Honda in the future.

Brian Keeney
9/21/2022
Great service

My husband and I brought our 2021 Honda Accord in to be serviced. We worked with Josh and we did an excellent job!

Anne
9/20/2022
Na

Na

Keron Huggins
9/20/2022
Very happy with service

Josh was my service rep and. Is a Avery pleased how he explained everything and made sure. I understood and didn’t have any questions unanswered. I like how comfortable I felt speaking with him and felt at ease. Totally recommend him and Chapman Honda service !

Esme
9/20/2022
Great experience as usual!

My service manager Josh was great. Once again, I had a very simple and easy visit to Chapman Honda for my regular maintenance service. My service manager was very helpful, and was efficient with the appointment and related services from beginning to end. I definitely would recommend Chapman Honda to anyone looking to buy (I have for last two cars) or are just looking for service/maintenance on their current car.

Marianne M
9/18/2022
2022 Honda Civic Purchase

Our sales person Wendy Torres was Super and knew exactly how to make our purchase experience perfect. Very knowledgable and professional.

Brian Keeney, Anna K Marco
9/18/2022
Wendy Torres

Wendy was very helpful and respectful. She always answered every question with politeness and always had an answer. She always answers her phone during the buying process and keeps you up to date.

Cecelia
9/17/2022
Great experience

Compared to past dealership service experiences I found the Chapman experience to be great. Communication and updates on my vehicle were prompt and the service was great.

Joshua Cavell
9/16/2022
Great service

Great and friendly service. Kept me informed all the way through

debra hendrix
9/16/2022
Excellent CustomerService

Our service advisor is Outstanding !!! Angel Gameros

Michael Holman
9/16/2022
Two for two great appointments

Kudos to Dale and Cody for providing another excellent service this week! The service was completed even sooner than expected. I was informed about progress all along the way. Great communication!

Candace Wagner
9/15/2022
Great Service!

Excellent service- all items completed on time. My car was returned in perfect condition. Jeff is an awesome service adviser.

Brent Woods
9/15/2022
Amazing customer service experience

Lupita originally helped us out with the process however had a family emergency and left us with a great backup to ensure we received excellent service

Nirushan Narendran
9/15/2022
Another Positive Experience

Once again, another positive experience at Chapman. Dale kept me informed about what was needed and was professional and courteous. I really appreciate the photos included in the paperwork.

Candace Wagner
9/13/2022
Great Service Advisor and Service

Mr Houston was my Service Advisor and I will return to Chapman for all future service. Houston was the Greatest!!! Thx

Dan
9/13/2022
Thank you Angel Gameros

Great Service Manager! Since I purchased a Honda in 2019, I have brought my Honda to Chapman and Angel has always been there. He’s taken care if my car over the years and has instilled a confidence in me for both the Chapman and Honda Brands.

Jose Borquez
9/13/2022
Good experience

Very pleased with the service.

Ingrid Hartshorne
9/13/2022
Great service

Angel G is the best. He. Angel has been my service advisor for the past 4-5 years. I totally trust Angel.

Felicia Granillo
9/11/2022
Wonderful Car Buying Experience

Purchased a Honda Accord Hybrid from Chapman. BC was helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Stayed in communication all throughout the process. Best experience I’ve ever had with purchasing a vehicle.

Natashia Pereyda
9/11/2022
Service Department

Brandon Sauber & Jeffery Dewald went above and beyond helping us get the service that our car needed and what we requested. So far OK Thanks Guys

Tedra/Gerald Williams
9/9/2022
Superb

Angel Gameros does a superb job of managing the service of my Civic. He is highly competent, he listens, and he follows through on both major and small concerns. Moreover, he is pleasant and patient throughout.

Lorry Foster
9/9/2022
Service

My reservation was mixed up with the wrong service advisor.

Beth Owens
9/8/2022
oil change

changed the oil and did not charge do anything else without asking

paul
9/8/2022
very pleasant

I was treated as you would expect from a class dealership.

David H Alward
9/8/2022
Great Service

I had purchased a 2015 Honda Odyssey at a different car dealership and bought a lemon. I needed about 3400 dollars worth of repairs and I thought the warranty covered. Well it didn't so I brought my vehicle to Chapman Honda and spoke to Chris Pepsis and he helped me find a solution and worked with me to help me resolve some of the issues. I would like also add that I have bought 3 other Honda vehicles from Chapman in the past but I didn't qualify for a vehicle just yet that I why I had bought one at Volvo of Tucson and experienced a really purchase. They did get a very bad review from me. Anyhow Thank you Mr. PEPSIS FOR THE GREAT JOB YOU ARE DOING. JULIAN PERU

Julian
9/8/2022
Great service!

My wife had a tire blowout of freeway. Honda’s roadside service, and service department took care of everything in a timely fashion. Thanks!

Matthew
9/8/2022
Great experience

Good job Honda service team!!!! Thank you Alexis Garcia ??

Daniel Soto
9/3/2022
Amazing service as always

Angel G is the best! Hands down the best advisor we have been with in many years. He is attentive and really cares.

Katina Canfield
9/1/2022
Great experience.

Had fantastic service, could not complain about a thing.

Martin
8/30/2022
Excellent Service

Always exceeds expectations!

Michael
8/30/2022
B17 service

Josh was our service person and did an excellent job in keeping us updated. I’m glad to have Josh as my service man.

Ronald Wood
8/27/2022
Honda CRV

Teresa was an incredible and knowledgeable sales associate, I appreciate all the help she provided.

Elizabeth Andersen
8/27/2022
New car

Bought a new car from Andrew Garcia, excellent service, great communicator.

ZULEMA FRAGOSO
8/27/2022
Kendra is an ALLSTAR

I already left a Google review but the more the merrier. I just had to leave another one now that I have my new baby home and got to go out and drive last night and really really appreciate it. Kendra was Incredible, like employee of the month, rockstar. She is patient, knowledgeable, listened to what I wanted AND needed, and she made it happen. Her and Eric gave me an incredible deal and worked hard to make sure I drove off happy with my first HUGE decision...it's easy to make such a large commitment when you have the right people helping you....GO SEE KENDRA, tell her I sent you ????

Dani Welch
8/27/2022
Honda Pilot service

Josh was excellent. Friendly professional and had my car ready earlier than the time promised. I am very happy with the experience.

Mike Siemens
8/27/2022
Good

Very good

Raymond
8/26/2022
Honda EXL purchase

They have the most awesome sales department! Extremely helpful willing to help out with your purchase to give you a fantastic experience with no pressure. Thank you Chapman!!

Brett Pinnick
8/25/2022
Josh Faber outstanding employee

Josh goes above and beyond making sure I understood what needed to be done to my vehicle and cost involved. He was patient in explaining the terms of coverage for the elite package sold at the time I purchased the vehicle.

Debra Baker
8/23/2022
Always solid service!

Chris Pepsis always does a wonderful job getting to me quickly once I arrive for my appointment. He was always on the ball and courteous!!

Charles
8/23/2022
Express Service Oil Change

Everything went as advertised. My car was finished on time.

Steve Martin
8/23/2022
Great service!

As a regular customer of Chapman Honda of Tucson, I want to acknowledge Angel G. in the service department. He is always available when I stop in with my vehicle for service, and is accommodating even when I didn't schedule an appointment. He explains everything clearly and answers any questions I bring up.

Philisia Imatong
8/20/2022
Awesome and Lighting Fast Experience

Lupita was our sales woman and she did a great job making our experience quick, informative, and seamless. We spent little time having to negotiate which makes the car buying process very stress free. As a business, we need to limit the amount of time it takes to acquire new vehicles for our fleet.

HOPE, Inc.
8/19/2022
Service agent

Joshua was very polite, efficient and informative. He reviewed my inspection report in great detail.

Yvonne
8/17/2022
Matt McDonald

Great customer service with Matt. Straight to the point. Honest service every time.

J Borja
8/16/2022
Service and inspection

The service Advisor provided exceptional support. He was very courteous and attentive to our needs. The service was completed without any issues allowing us to attend another appointment.

Rafael
8/16/2022
Service Department

Although the repairs were more extensive and expensive than I expected, Matthew explained in detail why the repairs were necessary and how long they would take. As I am not car savvy I appreciated all the time he took with me and explained in terms I could relate to. Thank you!

Jyl Baker
8/14/2022
Josh was great

As usual, the car service was efficient and fairly priced

Adam Blanchard
8/14/2022
Great Service

I really liked that when my car wasn't going to ready because of new problems that I got a ride home that day. That was great.

Richard Ronzheimer
8/12/2022
Service was great!

Josh really went above and beyond to help ensure my vehicle was running properly and smooth. He was kind and honest about all the things that needed fixing. I will be back!

Hailey Wingert
8/12/2022
Exceptional service

I came in with a nail in my tire. Jeff Dewald got my truck right in and had me out in no time. Thanks Jeff.

Teresa Lockwood
8/12/2022
Great Service

Great Deal and a Great Service. Thanks Ibrahim Dawass

Hector Texidor
8/12/2022
Great customer service.

Cisco sales rep was easy to work with. Probably one of the easiest purchased made in years. Fair trade-in price. Fast and efficient. Easy purchase.

Paul Lischeid
8/9/2022
Recent Chapman Visit

Enjoyed a visit to Chapman Honda's service department to deal with a puzzling problem regarding the Forward Collision Warning system on my 2014 Honda Accord. Had a FCW failure message come on repeatedly when there seemed no valid reason for it. The service writer (Chris Pipsis) got hold of one of the technicians to check it out. The problem was a faulty pressure valve in the transmission (not an easy problem to find)! Seems the FCW system is tied into the Antilock Braking System and that is tied into the transmission. The pressure valve was replaced and all is back to normal. Great service from all at Chapman! Professional, fairly priced, and courteous!

Bill Maxwell
8/5/2022
Service

Excellent. Service rep, Josh Fabre, was kind, knowledgeable, and very professional.

Dennis Homan
8/4/2022
Service

Excellent

Dennis Homan
8/3/2022
Trade

Jason provided us with everything we had hoped for, moving us into a vehicle that better suits our needs. Excellent service!!!

Timothy
7/30/2022
review

great job, Josh is awesome

Karen Kremer
7/29/2022
Josh Faber

He always does such a great job and is easy to talk to. Josh is awesome, and I’ll ask for him every time I go there!

Morina Lumer
7/23/2022
Great customer service

Great customer service. Amd Angel G is a very good service guy always geta me in and out of there in a timely manner..

Gina
7/22/2022
Great Service

Took care of customer even when shorthanded.

Mike Andrews
7/22/2022
Oil change

Appointment made online. Arrived and service rep Josh took good care of me. Kept me informed of progress. Was out in an hour. Thanks, Josh!

EA Meissner
7/21/2022
My Review

Josh was extremely polite and willing to help me which went beyond what I expected. He listened and took my concerns politely and helped me. I look forward to working with him again.

Lorraine Smith
7/21/2022
Great service

Excellent service and communications.

James Cullinan
7/20/2022
7/5/22, 10am service appointment

Prompt and courteous response by service advisor Joshua. However, I was very disappointed with the service completion time of nearly 2 hours when I made an appointment the week before and was told by the scheduler it would take about 45 minutes for a simple oil/filter change. Either your dealership overscheduled appointments or you allowed too many walk-in customers. Please stop the inconvenience and frustration for all involved. Thanks for the feedback opportunity.

Fred Ecklund
7/18/2022
Sales Service

Best I've ever had - will return

Connie Cobo
7/17/2022
Thanks

Cami in with no appointment for an oil change; got in quickly, needed other work but got out in good time.

George Campbell
7/16/2022
Alexis Garcia

This service rep was very pleasant to work with.

Patty Goodsell
7/14/2022
Alexis Garcia

Terrific service tep’

PattyGoodsell
7/14/2022
service advisor

My service advisor is Angel Gameros. He always goes the extra mile to contact us regarding the needs of our vehicle.He always is very courteous and we rely on his expertise regarding our CRV.

Ysidra Barrios
7/13/2022
As usual, great service

Josh was excellent! Timely, attentive, personable, and knowledgeable. Once all was complete, he even paired my new phone with my van’s electronics! I am thankful!

Bambi Anderson
7/13/2022
Service

Had a wonderful time. All work was completed within the times, from the service writer and all the others thank you. Great Job!

Richard Maller
7/8/2022
Salesman

Carlos was very polite and helpful with a smooth transition of buying a new vehicle.

Terry Hembree
7/8/2022
Amazing customer service through and through with

It was the first time that I purchased a new car since 2007. With the limited cars available today .. it can be a stressful time to buy a car. The sales department at Chapman Honda are 5 stars though. They do everything to make sure you feel comfortable and see that your concerns and needs are met. They went above and beyond for me in my opinion without second thought and you just can’t find customer service like this these days. I can’t thank the team enough for being so great during my the purchase of my new car. Thank you BC and Luis!

Rachel
7/6/2022
Recent Service

In the past two weeks I had brought both of my CR-V's to Chapman for servicing. My rep is Joshua and he handled all of my needs without exception. Service was great, time spent was minimal and I was treated with respect.

Richard Maller
7/6/2022
Auto repair

Car was repaired ok, and on-time. What was irritating was that I was told that the car had been washed. It was obvious that it hadn’t been. It seems that more checking is required before making such statements.

Frank Hagberg
7/1/2022
Great service and great people!

These people are awesome!

Marco Antonio Bermudez
7/1/2022
Service

Service Advisor was knowledgeable and friendly. We appreciated his work at handling our auto needs.

Edie
6/30/2022
Chapman service is the best

Service was great, working with josh was excellent, he was on top of everything and explained things well. Loved the Lyft option.

constance carter
6/29/2022
Car Maintenance

I arrived and was taken care of my car immediately. Very friendly greeter and then Dale came right after. I appreciate their friendly on time for the appointment. Very efficient.

Margarita Fisheer
6/28/2022
No up-selling

They found items that needed attention and did not try to up-sell me anything. Items that did not require service at this time will be watched for on future visits. Thank You JD!

Brent Woods
6/26/2022
Service Advisor- Chris Pepsis

Chris’ service was exemplary. He kept me informed of the progress of the repairs and responded to my inquiries professionally and courteously. Great service.

Allan Rosenbaum
6/23/2022
Review

Never had a female advisor help me but her name was Alexis & she was super helpful& nice! I got in& out went in at 7am I will definitely start going at that time.

Kahla Serrano
6/23/2022
Service for 2020 Honda CRV

Great Experience. Quick and courteous. everything I expected.

David Ludwig
6/22/2022
oil change

great

Harry G Guilds
6/21/2022
Amazing

Josh is an amazing service writer. Very prompt and helpful. Awesome job!

Travis
6/19/2022
Excellent service

Math had many services done and car in good condition

Bill karlon
6/17/2022
Excellent Service and Staff

Their service department is always a great help when I have needed them. Fast service, great staff, very polite, caring employees. Alexis and to the gentleman who helped with my flat tire...... thank you for taking care of my baby (Yukon) my co-workers bragged on how you take care of your clients. They have had aweful experiences with dealerships in town. I'm happy to say I've had no issues at all with Chapman Honda on 22nd Street??

Sonia Pichardo
6/16/2022

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top