Reviews Chapman Honda

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(286 Reviews)
Great Service!!
star star star star star

I recently took my trusty, old 2003 Honda CRV in to Chapman Honda for some diagnostic work. I did need a part, so it was ordered and came in very quickly. I made another appointment to get the work done. Each time I went in I was assisted by Dave Adams who kept me informed every step of the way with what was needed, what stage the car was at and when it was ready. I really liked the fact that the advisors like Dave would come into the waiting area, sit with the car owner and let them know what was happening. It was a very personal feeling and made me feel comfortable that my car was in the best hands possible! I highly recommend Chapman Honda for their professionalism and work ethic. Dave Adams was great to work with and I will definitely request him as my advisor the next time I go to Chapman Honda!

Karen Sather
11/7/2018
Perfect vehicle for me
star star star star star

Very low pressure sale. Pleasure doing business.

richard wilson
5/8/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

My husband took my CRV in for an oil change and our Service Advisor, Angel Archunde was excellent. Angel was polite and got our oil change done quickly! Thank you!

Karen White
5/8/2018
Exceeded expectations
star star star star star

Champman Honda went way above my expectations...they were genuinely friendly and did the whole car buying experience in a timely matter. Thank you John!!! I LOVE MY CAR.

Lahaina
5/8/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

Very professional and excellent & speedy oil change service ! My time is important and I really appreciate the service dept.'s promptness.

Kathi Hanley
5/8/2018
Best car buying experience
star star star star star

We have had some rather unpleasant experiences buying cars in the past so we tend to be on the defensive when going car shopping. Our dealings with Chapman were the opposite. Everyone was eager to help and very pleasant. Abel did a great job of showing us cars and helping us learn the ins and outs once we made the purchase. Vinny in finance really knew his stuff. We will certainly recommend Chapman to friends and family

Kathy and Jon Hurst
5/8/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

The Service Rep, Mathew McDonald was exceptional, courteous and friendly, and the quick service for my routine maintenance visit was much appreciated.

Carolyn
5/8/2018
Great Buying Experience @ Chapman Honda
star star star star star

Chapman Honda did an excellent job of helping us to purchase our 2018 Honda Accord. John Mazon (Internet Sales Managers) was fantastic to work with and took care of all the details. Amazing! Brenda the Finance Manager was wonderful as well. Great price, great car, free coffee, and free popcorn! Doesn't get any better. Will definitely purchase future Hondas from Chapman Honda. RM

RMoore
5/6/2018
Vehicle service.
star star star star star

Very professional, fast, efficient service.

Olivia Hanson
5/6/2018
Flat Tire
star star star star star

I got a flat tire. I took the tire to Chapman Honda to get it repaired. The tire was a Michelin brand. Chapman informed me the tire could not be repaired. However because it was a Michelin brand it was under warranty because Michelin warranties that tire, against road hazards, for 24,000 miles or two years. Therefore I received a new tire. I had not paid for a road hazard warranty.

Anthony Jones
5/5/2018
Exceeded my expectations
star star star star star

I did not realize that I could handle scheduling my appointment for service online until I was looking around under my Honda account. It was so easy! I scheduled my service and entered notes for the service representative, Matthew Sams, to contact my insurance company before my arrival for service as the cost was covered by them. He did that, and it was all settled when I arrived. Additionally, I needed a few other things done that I had not mentioned, and he helped complete those things as well. He was professional, friendly and answered my questions. He kept me informed on the progress and had me out of there in short order. One note. Previously, when I had taken my car in for service, it took a long time for a service representative to come out to the car to begin the process of completing those things that needed to be done. This time I was met within minutes of my arrival. A great improvement!

Robert Messenger
5/5/2018
Thanks for great service!
star star star star star

As usual, the service at Chapman Honda meets and exceeds expectations. From the greeter to the keys handoff, we were treated with respect and graciousness. Our service rep, Matt, was very helpful and saw that all our concerns were taken care of. He explained some helpful things to us that we did not know about our maintenance contract, and he offered us the opportunity to choose options for repairs and replacement items, without pressuring us in any way. Almost everything was done quickly--we did have to wait quite a while for the car-washing, although I am grateful for this service. Oh, here's one trivial suggestion--the coffee from the machines was on the weak side.

Lorna M Peck
5/5/2018
Fantastic service
star star star star star

My experience that Chapman Honda was outstanding I can’t wait to work with angel A. again

Joseph Felix
5/5/2018
Oil change, tires rotation
star star star star star

Overall they did an excellent job, I highly recommend them thank you.

Annette Flores
5/5/2018
Service tech
star star star star star

We recently worked with Ricky who gave us super service in a very polite and respectful manner! In a very timely manner he let us know the issues with our car , the cost and when we could expect the work to be completed. So happy with our experience at Chapman!

Kathleen Rasmussen
5/4/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

I have been dealing with Chapman Honda for many years The service people have been very friendly and efficient.

Ursula P. Neumann
5/2/2018
Customer Service
star star star star star

Excellent maintenance and customer service. Thank you

Norma Esparza
5/2/2018
Good job.
star star star star star

Always have a good job done When I bring in my car for service.

Leonard
5/1/2018
Service
star star star star star

Fast and efficient service in The Service Department. Dale is extra nice!!

Heather Frieze
5/1/2018
Service Work on our 2015 CRV Honda Touring
star star star star star

Angel Gameros, our service rep at Chapman Honda, did an excellent job as usual taking care of our service problems. Angel has been our service rep for over 6 years and his excellent level of service is one of the major reasons we continue to buy our vehicles at Chapman Honda

Mike Kearns
5/1/2018
Maintenance Service plan
star star star star star

Matt was very professional and explained the work that was done. He showed me how dirty my filters were and recommended them to be replace. The environment is very clean and relaxing while waiting for my car. My car was completed within 45 mins. Great service!

Monica Franks
4/29/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

Changed my oil quickly without a set appointment. Very friendly.

David Horner
4/29/2018
Thank you
star star star star star

Ours was a fairly painless purchase procedure, chaperoned by Ashur Davoudikia. Kudos to him and his professionalism.

Jim Nickerson
4/29/2018
Leased a new CR-v
star star star star star

lupita went out of her way to be helpful and to try to move on the car prep and paperwork.

Sandra Libby
4/28/2018
Finding a Rattle
star star star star star

As always, prompt, courteous, service. Thanks to Service Advisor, Angel Gameros and the team at Chapman.

Suzanne Beach
4/28/2018
Lease 2018 Honda Civic
star star star star star

Professional staff always helpful to the buying public.

gayle bowen
4/28/2018
Good customer service
star star star star star

Everyone in the Honda service department always takes care of me when I arrive. This particular time I got out in 30 minutes flat. Good job Tess!

LEON L ADAMS
4/27/2018
Oil and Filter change
star star star star star

Express service was great!

Leonard Summers
4/27/2018
Service
star star star star star

Professionally done and quickly accomplished.

Dave Barclay
4/27/2018
Sevice & update
star star star star star

Great service, kept informed

David C MOLINA
4/26/2018
Leasing car
star star star star star

Very professional

James tong
4/22/2018
True dealership
star star star star star

This is my 2nd time but honda from them.they are very honest and professional. Akram his general manager, he is the best .thank you.

Kamran Salek
4/21/2018
Factory Recall Work
star star star star star

Richard Soto did and excellent job to identify the work to be done by my car's vin number, get it scheduled and et it done in the estimated time.

Roger Oravetz
4/21/2018
service Dept.
star star star star star

Matt Sams did a great job about telling us what are need in service . How long it would take and the cost. he was right on about the time. such a nice man.

Harold Lindamood
4/21/2018
Chapman Honda
star star star star star

Service was GREAT

Charles W. Campbell
4/21/2018
service
star star star star star

Great Service!

Roberts Carl
4/20/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

Thought all your service was was excellent. all of your staff were personable and helpful.

Thomas Fahey
4/19/2018
Great service
star star star star star

On time service

Ed Reiter
4/19/2018
Thank you
star star star star star

A BIG thank you to everyone who helped us purchase our new CRV yesterday. Everyone we encountered was professional and very helpful.

David and Marcee Kahan
4/19/2018
5 GOLD STARS
star star star star star

Angel Gameros never disappoints in his duties as service advisor. Professional, yet very personable, he keeps me informed as to status of the work being performed by your techs since I usually remain at your dealership.

Elizabeth Wilson
4/17/2018
True customer service with a smile
star star star star star

When I arrive for my service appointment on 4/16, my name could not be found on the list of reservation times. I explained I had my computer and could access the confirmation and reminder and was told there was no problem and Shawn came and got all my information and had my Pilot whisked to service which was all completed within the next 40 minutes including the car wash. Her attention and smile and searching for the reason my reservation was not on the list was great. This was my first service and I was greatly impressed.

Tom Clark
4/17/2018
Prompt service - Great!
star star star star star

Since my previous service is no longer with Chapman, I'm more than happy that Matt is my new go-to service person. He's very knowledgeable and perfectly suited for his position at Chapman. I feel very confident that Matt is my service rep.

Catherine Yawit
4/17/2018
Excellent Experience
star star star star star

Best experience ever in purchasing an automobile, Rose Ballis worked with me online thru most of the process and most of the pricing, I had a very aggressive price point and Chapman Honda (Rose) did a great job in working with me to come up with a fair price. Rose has been delightful to work with and are looking forward to see her in the future as we have are vehicle serviced at Chapman Honda, Also a shout out to Sylvia in the finance department, personable, friendly and professional, excellent experience.

Kevin Moore
4/16/2018
Great friendly service
star star star star star

Mr. Soto explained in detail serviced items and provided me options for my next service.

Josh
4/15/2018
Hr-v purchase
star star star star star

Initially, went to look, but like buying a puppy, once you start, you end up buying. Our salesman, David Valenzuela, is an Acura salesman, & after looking at the RDX, I thought too big, so he drove us over to the Honda dealer. He was knowledgeable, efficient, polite, and personable, and answered all questions. All along the long process, everyone was nice, offered water or popcorn, & tried to ease the long wait. I’m committed to Honda products, as I feel they are dependable. I traded my 2005 Acura, they gave me a good trade, as the car was in great shape with very low miles. I feel I was treated fairly & am extremely happy with my cute HRV.

Jeannette engelbrecht
4/15/2018
Airconditioner
star star star star star

Had to get new compressor.did a great job

Karen williams
4/14/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

I'm very pleased with the service I received at Chapman Honda during my appointment on April 11, 2018. Matthew McDonald was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He was kind and knowledgeable. Some of my questions were obvious "no brainer" types, but I wanted to be sure I understood certain things about my Accord. The service was fast and efficient and everyone I met was pleasant and helpful.

Betty C Anderson
4/13/2018
Vehicle Service & Purchase
star star star star star

Except when we were away on trips, we had our 2005 Honda Accord mostly serviced at Chapman Honda in Tucson ever since we bought it in 2006 in Phoenix . We have always been satisfied and even pleased with the results. In contrast to how Chapman Tucson serviced our Honda, we have not enjoyed the same good fortune with the servicing of our 2003 Subaru Forester. Corporate culture makes a difference: yesterday we bought a new Honda 2018 CR V from Chapman Tucson and are similarly pleased with the results.

James F Zuelow
4/13/2018
Chapman Is an Excellent Place to Have Your Auto Se
star star star star star

I have taken my auto to Chapman Honda, in Tucson, Arizona, for many years, and their service has been excellent. They fix my auto on time, and they fix it right. My favorite service adviser is Dale Schulzkump.

Anthony Jones
4/11/2018
2016 Honda Civic
star star star star star

Amazing Facility and staff. Theresa was very efficient and knowledgeable with excellent customer service skills. Thanks Theresa for helping me with my new car purchase. I would definitely recommend Chapman Honda to anyone purchasing a new car. I love my new 2016 Honda Civic!

Brandi K Krauel
4/11/2018
CR-V purchase
star star star star star

Lupita and Alex were both great to work with.

Wendy Yodice
4/11/2018
customer
star star star star star

Very pleased with Angel G (Svs Advisor) and the work done.

Harry Cannici
4/10/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Service was quick even though several items needed attention. My service advisor, Richard Soto, was very professional, efficient and friendly. He answered all my questions and had me in and out with a minimal wait.

W J Yee
4/10/2018
Chapman Honda is my place!
star star star star star

Chapman is the three C's of car service: care, competence and congeniality.

David Pollack
4/10/2018
2018 Honda Clarity
star star star star star

We had a great experience with Chapman Honda dealership. Our sales people, Len Cushing and Lupita Finn were superb. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable of the car.

Betty and Gordon Melby
4/10/2018
Routine maintenance
star star star star star

Unscheduled oil change, etc. service reasonably quick and thorough, especially for a Saturday.

Bill woodrow
4/9/2018
Oil change, etc.
star star star star star

Very prompt & friendly service!

Pat C.
4/7/2018
Service dept.... Angel
star star star star star

I totally trust my auto care at Chapman. They are conscientious, caring, responsive. I always have confidence driving my car knowing they have anticipated my cars safety and mechanical needs.

Pam
4/6/2018
Thank you Dale Schulzkump!
star star star star star

I've dealt with Dale many times over the years and he does such a great job every time for me. Dale is very efficient/effective, friendly, listens well, follows up with everything, and makes sure I'm good to go with my 2009 Honda Civic Si. A big thanks to Dale for all that he does!

Hassan Kamel
4/5/2018
Reliability
star star star star star

Service is always great. The new service center is very well designed.

Jim Coniglio
4/5/2018
Matthew
star star star star star

Matt did a great job explaining everything to me. I came in for an oil change and he got me in and out really quick. Very thankful for all the GREAT SERVICE AND MEMEBERS AT CHAPMAN????????????????

Crystal Lewis
4/4/2018
Service
star star star star star

Richard Soto, service advisor was excellent. Appointment handled in a very professionally and handled in a timely manner.

Rick S
4/4/2018
oil change -maintenance
star star star star star

Excellent

Marthq Coronado
4/3/2018
Amazing Customer Service
star star star star star

I had a great experience working with Samantha Zaragoza and Adam Lind on getting a deal for my new 2018 Honda Civic EX. They were very friendly, attentive, and worked with me to help me get what I wanted. Their great customer service was the reason I decided to buy here.

Patt Intarakamhang
4/3/2018
New car
star star star star star

Excellent service. Easy to work with and an overall excellent car buying experience!!

Debby Eisen
4/3/2018
Middle School the Worst
star star star star star

Great service and pricing. Very thankful to Charlie Amarillas and Tom Riesling.

john gibbons
4/3/2018
Response to service request
star star star star star

I want to commend Service CSR Angel Gomero for his excellent customer service and always willing to oblige. I brought my car in for an oil change and he identified an issue with my brake pads and recommended that I change them for safety reasons. I appreciate his sincerity, positive attitude and commitment to his job. thank you

Shirley D'souza
4/1/2018
Good experience
star star star star star

Sales person was great, financial agent very good and helpful.

Daniel Soto
4/1/2018
Devan McDole
star star star star star

Devan was fantastic, thank you

Rick Eskue
3/31/2018
Great Maintenance Service, lousy car, lousy sales.
star star star star star

You have heard me complain about Chapman Auto in the past--1) I can never trust my Honda Accord for long highway trips again, because Accords now suck in quality due to my experience with the car breaking down TWICE over the same issue. 2) I tried and tried and tried and tried to buy the extended warranty package from Chapman Honda (see #1 for reason) and I NEVER (yes, never) got a return call (despite the fact I would add $3000 to Honda's pockets). So, since my car is more than three years old, and "out of the warranty zone", of course that is when cars break down. And given my experience from #1, I have concluded that I would run this car in the ground (I figure Accords are of such poor quality now, that I will be lucky to get 100,000 miles off of one), and once again, become a loyal M***a owner (used, since the Trump Tariffs will be in effect). Being the loyal maintenance car person that I am, I took the car to Chapman to get it routine maintenance, of course, it was due for a break flush and transmission flush. I had both preformed, and since I got the maintenance package, I did not have to pay for the oil change. I was expected the thing to cost me $350 at the least. I walked out with it costing less than $200. I was VERY pleased. The person who I was assigned was very nice and forthcoming, very honest, and told me what was needed on the car in a friendly manner. He knew what he was doing and did it (which was refreshing given my car has broken down twice on the highway). Although I will never buy another Honda (see #1)--let alone another car from Chapman Automotive (see #2), I will continue to get my maintenance done there--they are so professional, the place is so clean, and maintenance prices are so competitive, that I may just start taking my other non-Honda cars there.

Lou Rosas
3/31/2018
service advisor Angel Gameros and service tech Lui
star star star star star

I took my car to replace balljoint boots without having an appt. Mr. Gameros is very courteous and informed me the service would be done in 2 hrs. Mr. Villalba worked on my car and had it ready within the promised time. Thanks to Mr. Gameros and Mr Villalba for your efficiency.

Ysidra Barrios
3/30/2018
Great Experience
star star star star star

I was greeted promptly and Matt came to help me check in. He listened to my concerns and after the check up he returned with the recommendations. When I posed the recommendations via text to my husband he had questions and Matt explained to me so I could explain to my husband the brake flush. I was in and out in about an hour, everything included...pretty speedy I say.

Celeste Chris M Nunn
3/30/2018
Great experience
star star star star star

My fiance and I both purchased a vehicle each and had a great experience with everyone involved. I never once felt pressured my sales or finance. Loved the patience shown by everyone.

Vanessa Martinez
3/29/2018
Great.
star star star star star

A l ways have good service and reasonable charges at Chapman Honda. As a senior on a fixed income, I appreciate getting discount coupons.

C. Bailey
3/29/2018
very good
star star star star star

not a too long wait

rachel cleary
3/29/2018
Engine replacement for my 2007 Honda Civic
star star star star star

New engine is running nicely, and I really appreciate the efforts of everyone at Chapman Honda who helped complete this activity. I'll definitely be a continuing customer at Chapman for both of my Hondas! My thanks to everyone for their help!

J D Brink Jr
3/29/2018
car repair
star star star star star

I went out to start my car and there was complete silence. After getting a jump from AAA, I went to Chapman. They put in a new battery and I was out in less than an hour. Ruben was my service adviser and kept me informed all the way.

Charles Robert Schultz
3/28/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

I've been consistently impressed with the service I've received at Chapman Honda. This experience was no different. This was my first time dealing with Rueben Chavez. He was excellent. Explained everything in detail, provided excellent customer service and did not leave me feeling pressured to make any decisions or purchases I was not comfortable with. Would highly recommend.

Elizabeth Dennis
3/26/2018
Service advisor and shop
star star star star star

I took my vehicle in for an oil change and multi inspection late Friday afternoon not expecting the service could be done near closing time. Angel Gameros, service advisor made sure my vehicle was serviced and ready within 40 minutes. He also explained the inspection showed a leak and the cost involved. he said if I wanted to have that serviced too that day but I decided to have it done the next week. I am very satisfied with the service he provides, he truly is an asset to your company!

Ysidra Barrios
3/25/2018
Replacement of a defective airbag
star star star star star

It didn't take as long as I thought it was going to take

Yolanda Sotelo
3/24/2018
Awesome customer service
star star star star star

Chapman Honda Service Department is really great. Very friendly and informative. My 2016 CRV’s battery died .. (I’ve only had the car 1.5 years) so was rather dismayed. I called them up, it was under warranty, drive there and within 40 minutes I had a new battery and a car car wash. Great great service, highly recommend

Anna
3/24/2018
Great first time service department experience.
star star star star star

I brought our newly purchased, used Odyssey in for its belated 30,000 mile service, a cracked CV boot and some recently acquired scraches. Rick Soto did a great job helping me access the maintenance that needed to be done. There was some confusion as to if the CV boot was covered under warranty and Rick looked into it and determined that it was. The detail department did a fantastic job removing the scratches! This was our first time bringing this vehicle to Chapman and we were very pleased with the service.

Kent Heli
3/24/2018
A great experience
star star star star star

Chapman was recommended to me by a friend and neighbor who purchased her Honda from Chapman several months ago. I in turn will recommend Chapman to others. Thank you for great service.

Judy E Miller
3/23/2018
Air Bag Recall Replacement
star star star star star

The service and professional efficiency was very good though my vehicle was returned with a scratched bumper due to careless driving and parking care within the service area facility at Chapman Honda.

Richard Polak
3/23/2018
my service call and follow up
star star star star star

Shawn McGullam was very quick to respond to me bringing in my car. She told me what to expect, came over to where I was sitting and showed me what the technicians had found. I agreed to her suggestion and shortly thereafter I was on my way. A message appeared on my screen that my tires were low. I phoned Shawn, she told me to come in, I did, she quickly took care of the "problem"and I was on my way. I very much appreciate her service and response.

walter smolak
3/23/2018
Great service rep and dept
star star star star star

Richard Soto has been on point with our vehicles since we got him as a service rep. We always appreciate what Chapman has done for us.

Gus Gonzalez
3/22/2018
Excellent, as always
star star star star star

Great job guys, you keep my 2013 Pilot running the way it should.

Jeffrey Walker
3/21/2018
Express oil change
star star star star star

Although the service was very fast, our service rep took a very personal approach in her reception, explanation and check out. This is a great dealer because the customer is always the first concern.

Michael Ashurst
3/21/2018
Outstanding Service
star star star star star

Angel Gameros and the Express Service Team are oustanding! Fair pricing, excellent service and completely knowledgeable in all facets of preventative and corrective maintenance. I am completely satisfied and will not take my Honda anywhere else!

Tim Schraer
3/20/2018
1st CHM Service Appt.
star star star star star

This was my first service appointment for our family's 2017 Honda Accord. I was very satisfied with the staff and their attention to making sure my car was taken care of. They replaced the cabin air filter and changed the engine oil and filter as well. The appointment was done in about 45 mins and the staff was all very kind. They explained everything and I was confident that all the work was done to a professional level. 5 Stars Chapman Honda

Brian Cox
3/20/2018
sales woman
star star star star star

Annika did an excellent job when we bought the car.

Jan E. Thompson
3/18/2018
2018 Honda CRV
star star star star star

We were assisted on this purchase by Tom Reesing and Maher Chaghouri. Both of these individuals contributed to the best car purchase experience that I have ever had. Courteous, up-front, honest, very informative and not pushy. Due to my experiences with them, I will be maintaining my vehicle at the dealership and look forward to buying another in the future.

Monica and Rafael Rodriguez
3/17/2018
First maintenance on 2018 accord
star star star star star

Had an oil change and tire rotation at 8,000 miles. Tess Butler was very courteous and professional. She said she would have me out in 45 minutes....and it took 32 minutes....very impressed!

Jon Thalman
3/17/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

Ricky Soto did an excellent job as to what service needed to be done now and in the coming year. Thanks

KAREN McCLINTOCK
3/17/2018
Quick and easy
star star star star star

I brought the car in for an oil change. The service was speedy, and the customer service was on target. Thanks to Shawna, es

Elizabeth Meissner
3/17/2018
Shaun been so helpful
star star star star star

Shaun was very helpful and explains everything in detail. I know she is new there but she seems to know what she is doing. She is now one of those top of my list. Thank you you Shaun.

ALVIN TORMES
3/16/2018
Ashur
star star star star star

Ashur was amazing. We are from out of town and he did a lot of the work for us over the phone. When we arrived unannounced close to closing, he took time and worked with us for the entire evening and in to the night. He was awesome! We would certainly recommend him to any of our friends and family. He was easy going, knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. I believe he helped us find a great deal on a Pilot that we love. Thanks!!

Bradley and Fayith Dever
3/15/2018
Service for 2014 Honda Accord
star star star star star

I contacted the service department for Chapman Honda for my 2014 Honda Accord EX-L sedan, to report that the car's low oil light would come on whenever I would brake abruptly. I informed them that the light would not stay on but that it would go off once the car was stationary. I also informed them that I checked the oil level and that the oil was not even showing on the dip stick. This was done after the car had been sitting for about a half hour after I had driven it in the morning. The service attendant informed me that the soonest appointment wasn't until Monday morning, of which I scheduled the appointment. I asked him if the vehicle should be driven or if I should add oil to the car. He replied that if I could come by the dealership and pick up some oil that would be good. I promptly came by and purchased 2 quarts of the recommended oil and put in when I got home. The oil finally registered on the dipstick. On Monday after the appointment, the service attendant informed me that no leaks could be detected on my vehicle and I informed him that there was no evidence of oil on my driveway where I park the car. He said he topped off the oil but did not ask me if I wanted the oil changed as the vehicle was at 20% of oil life remaining. I asked him to change the oil. I am concerned that service needed to top off the oil after I added 2 quarts of oil to the vehicle on Friday. Chapman is the only place where this vehicle is serviced as I have a service agreement for this vehicle. My concern is that the correct amount of oil was not put into this vehicle during the last oil change. There have been documented incidents that this vehicle has noted leaks in the past but was attributed to the oil drain plug not being tightened. No attempt was made to compensate me for the oil I purchased. I am concerned with attention to detail solely in this matter. All other service on this vehicle has been satisfactory.

John Wyatt
3/15/2018
Ricky Soto
star star star star star

Excellent Customer Service

Rosamaria Enriquez
3/14/2018
2017 Honda Civic
star star star star star

Excellent service! Took less time than expected, and Vince (finance) made the process very expedient. Best car buying experience to date.

Owen Chamberlain
3/14/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up