Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(298 Reviews)
The Best Auto Service Experience Ever

My visit on 10/11/19 with CHAPMAN HONDA/CHRIS PEPSIS to have my 2015 ODYSSEY van serviced was the best service of my automobiles ever experienced. And I am 80 years old. Chris and all of the staff that I encountered were just outstanding in every way. Certainly believe in taking care of the customers and their autos. Thanks for the experience.

GENE RIPLEY
10/12/2019
Honda Pilot Oil Change

Outstanding service as always. Great Job by Matt Sams.

Bradley Rpberspm
10/12/2019
CRV Service

My 2016 CRV required normal service as well as dealing with the LKAS. Work was carried out to my expectations. Service manager did a good job of working with me in terms of explaining what was happening. Overall good experience.

Michael Virnig
10/12/2019
Required Service

When the Symbols appear on my dash it is time to receive the very good service at Chapman. This was done promptly, plus a needed car wash. This was supervised by a young man, Jon a highly schooled technician.

Patrick Ryan
10/11/2019
Required Service

When the Symbols appear on my dash it is time to receive the very good service at Chapman

Patrick Ryan
10/11/2019
Oil change

Fast ( less than 40 min) and professional.

Edward Gorbakovsky
10/10/2019
Great Service

I am so happy with my car purchase at Chapman Honda. I cannot rave about the Service Department enough - polite, professional and friendly. All work is done to perfection and I feel like a valued customer. My experience with Chapman preceeds the purchase of my 2018 CRV. I was the happy owner of a 2005 Honda Element. Wow did I like that car and the gal who bought it from me is still driving it. Thank you Honda for the quality automobiles you manufacture.

Ruth Taylor
10/10/2019
Chapman Honda

Hats off to Dale. Great service, keep up the great work !!!!

Arron Anderson
10/10/2019
review

Excellent service

Helen Taini
10/9/2019
Dale provided excellent service!

Dale was curteous and respectful to me. He explained why service was needed and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I most definitely will request him as my service advisor in the future. A big Thank You to Dale!

Maxine Murray
10/9/2019
Angel Gameros is great!

Angel went above and beyond the call of duty (again) . I am very pleased!

Donald Cain
10/8/2019
Angel Gameros

Angel so courteous, knowledgeable and always helpful. It is great to have him help us out

Chris Dyer
10/7/2019
Great experience

I flew in from Ohio to get my daughter a car. Got there at 7:30 and you closed at 8:00. Did everything they could to get me out the door. I had to drive back to Ohio the next morning. Eddie and the finance lady were fantastic. Stayed till 9:00 to get it done.

Eric henderson
10/6/2019
Recall

Recall on CRV Appointment was on time. The tech John finished in almost half the estimated because we were waiting on the car. Ricky kept us up to date on work progress and was very attentive to our needs

Steve Hogencamp
10/5/2019
New Battery

The service is always a 5 rating for me because they care about the customer

Bessie Hodge
10/5/2019
Exceeds Expectations

Angel always Exceeds Expectations

John Baker
10/4/2019
Great service

Point of contact, Angel A. was very attentive and respectful... Thank you !!!

Daniel Soto
10/4/2019
Great service!

Ricky Soto listened to my problem had my issue fixed. Brought a serious problem with my rear brakes to me. Everything fixed In 3 hours. Amazing

Sam moyer
10/4/2019
Ricky Soto was very helpful

Mr. Soto realized that my service would take longer than expected so he arranged a car for me so I wouldn’t miss some important meetings I needed to attend. This was much appreciated. My car was ready right when he said it would be.

Paula Burdett
10/4/2019
Great Job

They did my part check in less than 25 minutes. Ordered part for gas door on my car. Also checked out rest of car and washed.

Andrew Seaman
10/3/2019
Fabulous, Efficent, Courteous and Professional

My appointment for B1 service was finished under 30 minutes. This was greatly appreciated originally I was informed it would be over an hour. Matthew McDonald and crew keep up the stupendous spot on service.

Julie Brown
10/2/2019
Sales/Service

Had a "rockie" first meeting!All those extras! Paul Quist & then Rose Baldwin did a good sales job & calmed me down.Sylvia (Finance) got a good loan. Wonderful people! Car appears to be in excellent shape. Found a 4 in. parking lot ding on the drivers door last nite; so far, that seems to be the only negative.

bOB bROUK
10/1/2019
Thank you

AJ and Albert are awesome, I not only got a super deal on a great car but they made the whole process easy and fun. Thank you, I love the car - we did a road trip to Tempe today and everything works great

Stephanie Livingston
10/1/2019
Service for 2017 Honda Civic

Schedules an oil service for my Honda Civic and Renee of Chapman helped me out and took care of me. Was very professional and gave exceptional service. My car was ready in 30-45 minutes. I’ll go back to get my car serviced regularly. Great service.

John
10/1/2019
!

!

MMR
9/29/2019
Great Experience

The dealership is large, well-staffed, well-equipped and spotlessly clean. Our experience with the sales staff was pleasant, went smoothly and they were very professional. Tom Reesing was the most professional salesman we've ever dealt with.

Peter G Strand
9/28/2019
Dale Schulzkump Always Comes Through

With no appointment I rushed over to Chapman Honda when my wife told me she had to put air in a tire on our CR-V after a warning light came on. Thanks to Dale I was on my way again after less than an hour!

Jim Zuelow
9/28/2019
Rene was great but...

Rene was very informative BUT when I got my car the radio was blasting (I had turned it off and the airconditioner was on full blast as low as it could go). I was upset that it was left like that and I was confused as to the Lo remark on the a/c since I always keep mine at 72 except in the winter. It should have been turned back off or turned back up. I almost called back since my car was not cooling properly but I figured I should wait a day to make sure it was ok. Which it is now. Like I said Rene was great though

Pam Behan
9/27/2019
OIL CHANGE, SEPT 26, 2019 - CHAPMAN - TUCSON, AZ

SO VERY HAPPY that Rene Thompson is back as my Service Advisor!! Thanks Rene & team for your excellence, professional & friendly customer service approach. A loyal customer.

Delia Burns
9/27/2019
Awesome

The speed of service was great! 36 mins for a oil change. I had a lot of repairs needed and they were all completed in one day! Thanks to Matt

Jane
9/26/2019
Honda Pilot Routine Service - September 23, 2019

Excellent service by all hands. Especially to be commended is Dale Schulzkump who invariably does such a professional job. Was in and out of the Service Department in less than an hour. And that included the car wash!

Robert Hewett
9/24/2019
Great Express Service

Came in around noon on a Saturday. Pretty much got right in. Rene was my service person. He was really on it. Told me how long it would take, texted me, when ready, and was right on time. Quickest in and out! Thanks Rene??

Susan gibson
9/22/2019
Services

Fast and excellent services and customer relationships

Maxwell Le
9/21/2019
Fantastic Dealership

The sales person went out her way to please me and was very through going over the features on the 2020 Honda Civic EX. We test drove many different trim levels. The dealership has just about any color and trim level in stock.

Chuck Lachin
9/21/2019
Fast

They spend around 40 minutes to rotate tires, exchange oil, do inspection, change air filter, cabin filter and wiper.

Ya Hsuan
9/20/2019
CRV Purchase

Excellent

Leno Petteys
9/19/2019
Always Helpful and Honest

My wife & I have worked thru Dale Schulskump at Chapman Honda for years and a couple of different cars. We've never been presented with questionable work proposals and value his informed advice. He is largely responsible for why we bought our latest vehicle at Chapman Honda in Tucson.

Jim Zuelow
9/19/2019
Great Service!

Rene is a wonderful asset to Honda! He made sure I know what was happening to my car, explained the charges and gave me an approximate time the car would be ready and then checked back with me to give an update. Very nice, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Thank you and look forward to continuing to drive my Honda and will buy my next car from Chapman!

Bonnie Richter
9/17/2019
replace main seal

Very fair from Chapman

Gary Wilburn
9/15/2019
Awsome

Rene had me in and out. All expectations met

David
9/14/2019
Customer service

Rene was polite professional and efficient

Jones
9/14/2019
very nice experience

great service from Christopher Pepsis

Lila Wollman
9/13/2019
Great service

A special thanks to Richard Soto and Rose Ballis for helping with my truck bed cover. They are a great asset for Chapman Honda.

James Surmacewicz
9/13/2019
Service Advisor

Great experience. Chris Pepsis was knowledgeable, answered all questions and kept appraised of the work being done on Pilot.

Fred Paavola
9/12/2019
Great customer service

Willing to help no matter time it is..

Gina M. Mendivil
9/11/2019
Great customer service

Willing to help no matter time it is..

Gina M. Mendivil
9/11/2019
Great Service

Service advisor Ricky Soto always takes great care of me.

Jeff
9/10/2019
Express Service

Thank you again for your excellent and prompt service !!! John is an excellent service adviser. Always there to answer any questions !! Applaud to service techs and greeters as well!! Always happy to see you . Till next visit. Isabelle Benevento

Isabelle Benevento
9/8/2019
?

Great service

Jean Johnson
9/7/2019
car service

Very happy, thank U

William Yarbrough
9/7/2019
Service Appt

Service personnel were professional, timely, and courteous.

Joseph Schourek
9/6/2019
Great Customer Service

Had to get my car serviced the other day. Richard Soto was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable in what services the car needed. Always a pleasure to go there. Plus the place is dog-friendly. :)

Johnatha Green
9/4/2019
Service dept.

Always the best service dept! In and out for oil change~ A delight to deal with Chapman Honda Team. Thank you Renee!

michelle boyer
8/31/2019
Great Car buying experience ever

This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever done. Abel Ramos was terrific. He work with us through email, so when we stopped by to test drive the car and decided to purchase it, it took less than an hour. The car was then detailed for us to pick up the next day (our choice to wait a day) and Abel went through everything with us. He even set up our preference settings while we were with Jose Ramos in financing. Jose was also very good. I highly recommend Chapman Honda. If you can get Able Ramos as your salesman you're guaranteed excellent service.

Catherine Knights
8/30/2019
Great job!

Chris was great, fully explained everything and made sure everything was taken care of, always feel like my car is in good hands there!

Christopher
8/30/2019
great experence

As always Dale was wonderful - I was in and out in record time.Thankyou

donna bernhardt
8/29/2019
Honda salesperson

Great service by Moises Adame Uraquijo. Very patient and reviewed everything with us. Thank you Moises.

Francis Shibuya
8/27/2019
Great Service

As always, I receive great and thorough service. Matthew always takes the time to explain everything!

Denis A Barnard
8/27/2019
Excellent Service

Had a reoccurring dash tire light and came in without appointment. Discovered a nail in a tire and was repaired without cost. Rene was friendly and helpful for the whole process.

Chris Nunn
8/23/2019
Ricky from service Department

Stop by without a reservation my Honda Accord needed service plus had a bad weather strip on back door. Ricky got it all taking care on within a couple of hours. He was great no problems.

James Christy
8/21/2019
Chapman Honda

My first time buying a car directly on the internet turned out to be a pleasant experience. All the credit has to go to Yousef in getting this deal done. All my questions were answered promptly and i felt he went above and beyond To satisfy me. I would highly recommend Chapman Honda if you're thinking of buying a car. Sincerely, Anthony

Anthony Taraskiewicz
8/21/2019
Excellent service

Jonathan was really helpful, he explain everything in detail. Great attitude , definitely Honda have a great staff.

Lluvia Tello
8/19/2019
Car purchase

Brian Knight was awesome ! I was not looking to having to deal with a sales rep but Brian was very personable, friendly and understood my situation. No pressure, a real pleasure to work with !! Definitely will be referring people to Brian and Chapman Honda !! Thanks to everyone involved with my purchase !

glenn hargrave
8/19/2019
Angle G. is Amazing

As always, Angle worked magic. I needed 4 new tires but only 2 were in stock. Angel searched around and was able to find 2 more to complete the set. Within a few hours I was back on the road with beautiful new tires. Angel G is the reason I came to Chapman and the reason I stay. He embodies excellent and personal customer service.

Maura Ingle
8/19/2019
Excellent Service!

From A to Z my experience was 500% satisfied. Sales person very professional and totally working to find what I needed, price wise and automobile. The financial service was totally the same, excellent service fast, easy and ready to go.

Norma Alicia Siqueiros
8/18/2019
Excellent service

I spotted a good car deal at this dealership. Working with sale staff to see the car in the same evening. I got all questions answered by sale staff . Decision to buy this car was made after discussion. Excellent service I would recommend this dealership to car buyers.

Thien Nguyen
8/18/2019
Thank You!

Immediately approached by Devan McDole who was amazing! He was very patient with my family because we did not know what we were looking for. Devan went above and beyond standing in the hot sun until we found the perfect car. I’m extremely happy with my purchase Chapman!

Esther Sumba
8/17/2019
Jose Montoya

Jose Montoya was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the whole process easy and painless. He is by far the best!

Catrina Montano
8/17/2019
Sales Service

Our sales person spent most of a Saturday helping us get the car and the deal that best suited our needs.

Eamon Armstrong
8/16/2019
Awesome Service

We LOVE Angel in the service department. He is the best. For the past 10 years he has provided us with amazing service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Maura Ingle
8/16/2019
Anika was wonderful

Anika was vary easy to work with , efficient, and we are proud recommend to our friends and family . We love our new CrV ! Thanks Chapman for having Anika ! She’s a keeper !

Tom waddell
8/16/2019
N/a

My advice did a good job helping me understand about my service.

Nalinh Bouttakoth
8/15/2019
Customer satisfaction

The service provided by Mr. Emilio Guevara and Mr. Maher Chaghouri is the reason why a customer becomes loyal to any enterprise. From the moment of selection of the vehicle to ensuring that the entire process was transparent, and signing the last document there was no hiccups and at the end the level of satisfaction is superb. Will return for every vehicle purchase and service needs. Thanks!!

Eric Reyes
8/15/2019
Personal service

Chapman Honda is a part of our Family! Mr. Akram, Emilio in sales Dale in service, The best out there! Always satisfied we have bought 5 different Honda vehicles. These guys are a delight to deal with!

michelle boyer
8/13/2019
Ricardo 'Ricky"

Ricardo (Ricky) was extremely helpful and kind to figure out my problem quickly and answer all my questions and concerns. He was efficient in his service and happy that he he fixed my broken break switch for my 2003 Honda Accord. He was patient and showed he truly cared about making sure all my concerns were addressed. He also took the extra step to speak to my dad over the phone and answer his questions as well as my dad could not be present with me. I will definitely be booking my future appointments with Ricardo. Thank you!

Deepa Nuthalapati
8/12/2019
Service

We brought our Honda Pilot in and worked with Ricky Santos. He was incredibly thorough and made sure we knew all the options we had for the repairs. He is the best service agent we have worked with at Honda Chapman.

Sandra Dubreuil
8/12/2019
Service

I would just like to say My overall review of my appointment on Friday was excellent. Angel A.always has me in and out of there in a timely manner. He always goes over everything thoroughly so I understand and get it fixed immediately or tells me if I can wait till the next service.

Tracy Nanez
8/10/2019
Great service!!

Great service!

Diane Paulson
8/10/2019
great service

I always receive great service at Chapman..They keep my CRV in great running order..

Rosemary P
8/10/2019
Nice sales experience

Everyone from salesman, sales manager and finance, did a fine job in answering questions about the vehicle, a Honda Civic, and its operation from test drive to completion of sale. Very professional.

Kenneth Discorfano
8/8/2019
Love my team

My experience with Chapman has been by far the best experience in purchasing a car I’ve had. Last year I went in to get a Civic for my boyfriend and met Rose, this year I went in to get an HRV for myself and went with Rose again. She was the most honest and attentive salesperson I’ve met in a dealership and made purchasing both cars as stress free and enjoyable as possible. From there I dealt with Maher in financing and he too went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of between dealing with the dealership and my bank. He also helped me find the best extended warranty that still had me in UNDER my budget. Lastly Rose introduced me to Ricky S in service and he has been nothing short of amazing. I purchase a used 2016 that had originally been at Chapman. A few things had come up and Ricky got me in and taken care of without missing a beat to make sure I still felt good about my purchase. Luckily everything was under warranty and it was at no additional cost to me. The whole team is alway kind, personable and genuinely care. Even in service reception, there’s a young lady named Patty that always seems to be there when I am and she is by far one of the kindest people in service reception. I’m so glad I found this dealership and met all 4 of these amazing people.

Ebonie J
8/8/2019
Thank you!

Excellent

Efren Cornejo
8/3/2019
excellent service

on time and well done

sandra shaw
8/2/2019
Great experience

This is truly the best Honda dealership period! I’ve bought 4 cars from them and they have always bent backwards to get the deal done. Other Honda dealers wanted a lot of money down or just told me that it wasn’t possible to get the deal done. Chapman Honda worked with me and I got the car that I wanted. Awesome!!!!

Alvin Medina
8/2/2019
Service Appointment

Angel Gameros is our Service Rep at Chapman Honda and we have worked with Angel for 7 years. He always provides excellent service to me, explains everything very well, and makes you feel like a valued customer of Chapman Honda.

Mike Kearns
8/1/2019
CRV 2017

Recall and oil change excellent and fast service

Fred Adelberg
7/31/2019
express oil change

showed up without an appointment Monday morning at 7:00 was in and out in 1 hour, great service

brett
7/31/2019
Efficient and Excellent

Work done efficiently and well.

Dennis Winsten
7/30/2019
Experience with Chapman Honda

Rose Ballis is a treasure! Don't let her go.

Peter L. Adamcin
7/28/2019
Angel - Service Represenative

Angel is always professional and courteous. He has been our rep for the last 13 years.

Felicia
7/27/2019
Great experience

My Service Advisor, Richard Soto was great. He explained everything with an expected time frame and it was done just as he said. Everyone I interacted with was pleasant and friendly. Great facilities.

Dennis Marsh
7/27/2019
Great Service from Supervisor McDonald

Was hoping to receive a survey request to leave my review regarding the fantastic help and recommendations of the supervisor I worked with. Matt does great, efficient, and honest work; I would trust him with any car of mine.

Behnam Sorbi
7/26/2019
A Step Above

We have been more than pleased with our Honda CRV. And we are pleased with the service received in maintaining our vehicle. Always honest and practical advice.

Timothy Kratzer
7/25/2019
Service on Honda Accord

Service was quick and complete. The technician also found an oil leak that was scheduled for repair around my schedule.

David
7/21/2019
Great

Thank you Len Cushing for getting the job done, being patient with us, not being pushy, and going the extra mile to make sure the car was clean.

Mary Bergey
7/21/2019
Very Quick Service

28 minute oil change. Matt always does a great job. Thanks for helping me on a Saturday.

Andy Seaman
7/21/2019
Great service!

Brought the wife's Pilot in for an express oil change and to check the alignment and was taken care of right away. My service adviser, Angel Gameros, was extremely helpful as always!

Mitch Fure
7/19/2019
Excellent Service

Chapman service advisors are very professional and excellent to deal with. I am a long time customer of Chapman Honda and have been very satisfied with the sales and service departments. Recommended.

David Beauregard
7/18/2019
Love

I love Dale, he is the best. Brady is the most wonderful person. Thank you.

Ann Johnson
7/17/2019
CRV Service

The Representative was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with

John Gray
7/17/2019

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top