Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(387 Reviews)
Service

Always 5 star service

Farone Nick
1/17/2020
Very good

Very good

Mortezs janghorbani
1/17/2020
Great Service

Matt Sams was very helpful getting our 2019 Pilot services. He explained what was going to happen and how long it would take. Vehicle was ready with 40 minutes, which Matt had said it would be done.

Thom Swanson
1/16/2020
Super Service!

I arrived early for my appointment and someone immediately came up and asked what service I was there for. My service specialist, Matthew McDonald, came out quickly to greet me with a smile and a handshake. He reviewed what service I needed and explained it to me. My oil change took only 32 minutes and my car was given the "green" rating. Matt showed me the report and told me my car was being washed and would be ready momentarily. I will continue my car being serviced at Honda of Tucson and with Matthew McDonald who couldn't have been more pleasant, courteous and informative!

Janet Kaye
1/16/2020
Great experience

This was the first time I ever bought a new car. Lupita Finn made it an awesome experience. She was friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable about the cars. She went above and beyond to make this an easy and fun process. Jose Montoya in the finance dept. made the process easy and enjoyable as well. Thank you all for all you have done.

Karen Wooters
1/15/2020
Reuben

Reuben was professional, friendly, and has great customer service! I would recommend to a friend! :)

Kathryn Escalera
1/15/2020
Dear Chapman Service Manager

Outstanding service. Completed sooner than expected. Matt Sams was prompt, cordial and answered all my questions. He represented Chapman very well.

Jim Coughlin
1/15/2020
Honda Pilot service...

Matt McDonald and his crew did an outstanding job! It is my first Honda, and my first time to Chapman... fabulous! Thanks!

Frederick A. Ruoff
1/15/2020
Can car buying be a pleasure? Yes!

Give Rose Ballis a raise because she is an absolute pleasure to work with. She’s professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Our car buying experience was the best one that we have ever had!

Debbie Mecom
1/13/2020
Outstanding

Drove in at 4:00 pm asking about an oil change for my 2017 Accord Hybrid. By 4:30 pm I was back on my way home with the oil and filter changed AND a freshly washed car. You cannot beat service like that. GREAT job everyone!

James Romeo
1/13/2020
Chapman reliably ready to meet my needs - big or s

The Chapman (and Beaudry before it) service department has always stood behind me whether for minor emergencies as well as for regular periodic maintenance. Dale Schulzkump, my service advisor, has been reliable and thorough. Chapman is the best!

Mort Ganeles
1/12/2020
Oil Change and Detail

Ricky provided excellent service. Made sure my car was given a great inside detail job and the oil change went quickly. He is a great service representative.

Sandra Dubreuil
1/12/2020
Rene Was Outstanding

Rene went above and beyond in getting a tire repaired (gratis) along with a scheduled oil change. The tire was a concern as the tire pressure light came on the previous day. These were a new set of high-end Michelins and I had picked up a nail on the freeway the day before. They found the tiny culprit and patched the tire. I can see why they win so many awards for service with employees as conscientious as Rene.

Randall Damon
1/11/2020
Survey

Great service representative and service.

Tony Trejo
1/9/2020
No idea what you want?

????????????

James W. Dean
1/8/2020
Great service

Reuben was great service advisor!

Reanna Chatfield
1/8/2020
Great experience.

Excellent purchase experience from start to finish. All staff were courteous and professional. Two thumbs up ????

John Healy
1/8/2020
Service

My first time getting oil change at Chapman the service was great. Matt explained everything to on what was inspected. The wait time was less than an hour

Maria
1/7/2020
Ricky Soto best service advisor I have ever dealt

He made my experience the best at Chapman Honda and will continue to return to get work done by Ricky!

Jordan Contreras
1/7/2020
Best Honda Service

I always get my Honda Fir serviced with Chapman Honda because the Service Advisor, Dale Schulzkump works with me, explaining in ways I understand, going out of his way to make sure I get excellent service.

K. S. Estrella
1/7/2020
Excellent service

Matt Sams is a perfect representative of the entire service staff. They take the long view of the customer. They are up front, never pushy and give you accurate information. The service work mirrors that - it has been nothing but excellent and they have earned both my trust and my loyalty.

David
1/7/2020
Excellent Customer Service

Tom Reesing was totally outstanding. He made my wife and I very comfortable during this time of high stress, trying to make a decision if this was the time to purchase 2020 Honda Accord Sport, the car we had dreamed of owning one day. Tom was very patient with us, never once making us feel rushed. He provided answers to all our questions we had about the car and gave us additional information we did not know about the car. We realized 01/31/2019 was the day . Thank you Chapman Honda of Tucson for your great service you provide your customers with your quality employees , to also include Angel Gameros who has been our Service Advisor for many years. He has always been over and beyond in providing quality service for my family and I. We know our Honda Accord's have been taken care of, at the very best, without question... We would also like to let you know that Jose Montoya ,who took care of the finance end of the purchase, was very sharp and knowledgable. He also made us feel very welcome and comfortable during the whole time.

Michael Holman
1/6/2020
Great experience!

Lupita, Asher, and Jose were wonderful to work with on our new car and trade in.

Robert Brown
1/5/2020
12/31/19 2006 Civic Service

Service Advisor was friendly and knowledgable, service was fast, and the free car wash was greatly appreciated.

Jack Brink
1/2/2020
vinny

Vinny and Alejandro really made the experience painless.

susy
1/2/2020
Service on our Ridgeline

Matt was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in explaining and taking care of all of the issues and routine maintenance on our 2017 Ridgeline. I would highly recommend Matt McDonald and the service staff at Chapman’s Honda in Tucson, AZ.

Bob Brown
1/1/2020
service

great customer service. always friendly

Lisa Efaw
12/31/2019
Honda - service on Regline

Outstanding, thank you for take my truck to get serviced. keep up the friendly approach Angel G.

Marlene Saraficio-Juan
12/30/2019
Spanish!

Moises Adame did great by helping and clarifying every question we had in our first language.

Lourdes Ascencio
12/29/2019
Buying experience

The staff at chapman honda is so friendly and helpful. I went there to buy my first car and im really pleased with my experience. We test drove the car & Jason took care of everything else. Really recommend chapman honda if you’re a fist time buyer

Lizbeth
12/29/2019
Good

Good

Eneida
12/28/2019
Great Service

Prompt, knowledgeable and curious service.

Dana Lowe
12/28/2019
Great staff

Great people at Chapman.

James Zaino
12/26/2019
Chris Pepsis is amazing

I love getting my car serviced with Chris he is absolutely amazing he gets me in out in a timely manner love my experience with him!!!

Audrey Cooper
12/20/2019
Fast Service

I made an appointment to have an oil change and when I showed up for the appointment they were friendly, fast and kept me I informed via text of the progress.

Sonia Naranjo
12/20/2019
Excellent

Custumore service, communication and readiness.

Nestor Gonzalez
12/20/2019
Friendly-Professional-Excellent Service!

Brought my car in for an express service--oil change, tire rotation. Ruben greeted me in a friendly and very respectful manner, taking time to explain everything.

Pamela Lewis
12/16/2019
overall

Spencer a 10, stayed in contact with me for over a year and a half. If not for him no sale. My wife wanted 151.00 of final price, the cheap mgr.said only half. Had it not been for Spencer's good work we would have walked out.

mark halberg
12/16/2019
Excellent Service

I had an appointment for 9 a.m. and was taken care of immediately. I was there for an oil change and maintenance checkup. All was well except my tires needed to be re-aligned. They were able to do that right away so I didn't have to wait too long to get my car back. My service man, Matt Sams was prompt, courteous, and helpful.

Barbara Beach
12/13/2019
Great Service

Angel G. is a great person to work with. He is professional, efficient, and honest. Thank you.

Beverly Collins
12/13/2019
Review of Sales Advisor

Emilio was an excellent sales advisor and assisted us in purchasing a great vehicle. He was patient, helpful, and had a terrific attitude.

Antonio Arias
12/11/2019
Review

Very helpful, quick, did extra help with my bumper before I left that saved me further expenses.

Barrett Gasser
12/11/2019
Review

Great service. Keep up the good work

Walter Handlin
12/10/2019
Service advisor, Rene, is great!

He was attentive, kept me informed, and the work was done quickly! I hope he is always assigned to me! Thanks!

Nancy Holmes
12/10/2019
5

outstanding

Marlene Saraficio-Juan
12/9/2019
Service

They were quick , polite, and very helpful with all my questions!!

Cynthia Furnia
12/6/2019
Oil Change

Service always great

Bessie Hodge
12/6/2019
always great service

cheerful, polite, helpful. I'm always satisfied.

Mac Farland
12/5/2019
Oil Change

Chris did a great job of alerting me to what needed to be serviced and getting my CR-V in and out on time.

Bruce LaRose
12/3/2019
Fast & Friendly service

Chapman got me in and out for a quick oil change and tire rotation.

Mike
12/3/2019
Service

Chris did an excellent job of getting me in and out on time.

Bruce LaRose
12/3/2019
Excellent buying experience

Emilio Guevara. Thanks for your help

Manuel Trevino
12/1/2019
Always awesome!!!

Dale and his crew did a fantastic job like always. He told me what they found and completely complied with my special instructions. Great Job Dale!

Sean McNally
11/30/2019
Oil change

Rene was efficient, hardly a wait, very personable, pleasant to work with. The work was done in about an hour. The waiting area is pleasant with comfortable seating. I had a bag of popcorn, which permeated throughout the lobby. People were all very friendly. Nice experience.

Jenny Engelbrecht
11/30/2019
purchase 2019 crv

great experience Gary Grigsby did a great job

george schlieff
11/22/2019
Replacing cracked windshield

Replacing cracked windshields Angel in-service was fantastic. Easy to talk to got my car back lesson then four hours. Service on Accord touring was perfect

Mark Thornicroft
11/21/2019
service

Excellent personalized service

timothynash
11/20/2019
I don't understanding what is being requested in t

I believe what is being requested is a review of the purchasing process (new car sale). My experience with the Internet Costco representative was very pleasant; his name is Spencer T. for the following reasons: - Spencer was very easy to talk with, he was a very pleasant representative - He explained everything, throughout the process - He kept me informed throughout the process - He projects a sense of trust, providing an environment of comfort - I was there for four hours, due to limited staff in Finance that day and Spencer kept checking on me, letting me know where Finance was at a given time while I was waiting, and offering water or coffee while I waited

Angela Quiroz
11/19/2019
Abel was awesome. I am extremely satisfied with m

Easiest car buying process, no haggling. Got in to finance and out in a surprisingly quick time.

Will M
11/17/2019
RICHARD SOTO

Phenomenal service from Mr. Soto! Mr. Soto understood my concerns, provided exceptional service, and his attention to details created a new, long-term customer for Chapman!

Paula Litz
11/17/2019
Great Service

From buying my car to getting it serviced, Chapman Honda has been excellent. My service advisor was prompt to let me know what was going on with my Civic and knowledgeable to explain everything I needed to know to make a good decision about my vehicle!

Amy Jones
11/16/2019
Service

Great

Ann Scott
11/15/2019
Great Service Dept

Friendly, courteous, professional service. Was in and out in about an hour for routine maintenance. Clean lounge - great popcorn!

Carmen Vega-Cruz
11/15/2019
Great Service

Ricky Soto is wonderful to work with and easy to get an appointment online. Has helped us to keep our Honda in great service.

Jerry & Debbie
11/12/2019
great staff

Staff was very courteous and friendly, salesman Alberto J. was helpful and informative on new car purchase.

Jonnie L Bellville
11/8/2019
A pleasant experience

Spencer gave a thorough explanation of the multitude of features of our CRV . A respectful, no pressure , buying (lease) experience. Also a thank you to Asher , Devon for their assistance, also Vince for his quick check out ! I will be recommending Chapman to my friends , especially this team.

Stephen Sentipal
11/7/2019
my service rep matt

Matt was very professional & informative. Did not try to sell me things I do not need. This goes a long way with me. Thank you!

patricia resendez
11/2/2019
friendly, spotless & professional

comfortable, clean & calm atmosphere...love this place!

patricia resendez
11/2/2019
New Car Lease

Lupita, as always goes the extra mile. This is my 3rd lease with her. She makes everything go smoothly. I also want to give kudos to Janette. She provided great customer service as well. I appreciated both Lupita and Janette.

Joan Green
11/1/2019
Matt Sams

Matt Sams did a great job for me, he was professional, caring, and extremely helpful. I would, and will recommend him to all my friends. You have a winner in that young man, and this "old" lady appreciates it very much. Thank you Chapman Honda!

Sandra Smith
11/1/2019
Service department

Angel Gameros did an excellent job in getting my Accord in for a recall service. I also mentioned my window tint was pealing and blistering and he told me that he would be replacing what needed replaced on the windows. Thank you Angel and Chapman for your superior service.

Peter Leon
11/1/2019
Chavez

My service advisor was polite, professional and helpful.

Debra Zelnio
10/31/2019
Sales and finanial were very nice andprofessional.

Excellent service and quickly completed the paperwork involved with the purchase of the vehicle.

Joseph R Godoy
10/30/2019
Honda Service is the BEST

Chapman Honda is the best Honda sales and service! Every time I come to Chapman the people are pleasant, professional and efficient. Thank you.

Linda Pankoff
10/30/2019
Kim Peters

Kim, my sales person was so understanding and thoughtful every step of the way. She stayed with me even waiting for the paperwork to be completed which I felt I was with a very concerned person. Chapman can be proud to have someone like Kim Peters on their staff. When it is time for me to buy another vehicle it will be at Chapman's and Kim Peters will be the person I will be looking to do business with. Thank You Chapman and Kim Peters.

Robert Morgan
10/30/2019
Comfortable Buying Experience

Tom Reesing and Adam Kugelman took a lot of the stress out of purchasing a new car. My wife and I appreciated the excellent customer service and the time they took with us to make this a great experience!

Lance Peterson
10/30/2019
Chapman Honda best ever!!!

Chapman Honda never lets us down!! Straight forward, professional car experts that get you on your way quickly and happily. Lupita Finn guided us through the buying process effortlessly. A joy to work with!!

Joanna Cummings
10/29/2019
Service visit

I was in for my regular maintenance service. As always, I received great service and in a very timely manner.

Barbara Hockings
10/28/2019
Great customer service

Mr. Soto was very helpful and provided great customer services... All the questions I had were answered and he was very professional... I would recommend having Mr. Soto as my service advisor..

Alex Corona
10/28/2019
Comments about my latest visit

I have dealt with Matt McDonald during my last several visits & he is a pleasure to deal with. He answers all my questions (even the silly ones) & explains in language I understand what’s wrong or what needs to be done. Thanks for having such great service people!

Donna Jeanne Storie
10/27/2019
2018 Honda crv

Sales rep Anika was fantastic!

Judy hamlet
10/26/2019
Quick Friendly Service

I didnt have an appointment yet they serviced my car quickly and even washed it for me!!!!!

Shirley McDonald
10/26/2019
Excellent service

I called for a B service check and was given a appointment the next day. Reuben the service manager met with me upon arrival at the dealership. He listened to my issues that I had with my vehicle. Reuben addressed all issues including a test drive in another vehicle to my satisfaction. Excellent service and very professional. I am very pleased to have purchased my vehicle from Chapman. Cheers to you Reuben on great service. David Price

David Price
10/26/2019
New Car Buying

This was another great buying experience. I used the Costco program and provided a trade in with no hassle. Got the price of both vehicles where I expected them. Will but from this dealership again in the future. Thanks to all involved.

John Joanides
10/22/2019
Amazing service

Bought a 2019 Accord Sport from Chapman Honda yesterday. Len and Ashur were amazing. They answered all my questions and made the process super easy. Len took great care of me and made sure I knew how to work everything before I drove off the lot. He even called me back with an answer to a question I asked. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership. They are kind and compassionate. I did not feel pressured at all during the process. I look forward to future with them!

Taylor
10/22/2019
Richard Soto

Ricky makes everything easier!!

Joseph walker
10/22/2019
30,000 mile maintenance

My experience was superior. Chapman found that my CR-V's tires needed replacing as well. Great job.

David Lee
10/22/2019
Dale as usual gave us excellent attentive service.

All of our needs and requests were met in a very friendly and timely manner.

Robert L Gagnon
10/22/2019
Dale is great to work with

Dale has been very professional, cordial and goes the extra mile for me. When I have had to prioritize repairs; I have asked his opinion and he has given it. I can count on that when making a decision. I appreciate that a lot.

Karen Heider
10/21/2019
Richard Soto My GO-TO MAN!!

My appointments now @Honda Chapman is so much easier and faster now, Ricky Soto is the go man when we both need both of our Honda’s worked on.... As long as we have our Honda’s RicKY will be the one who we go to.. highly recommend him!!

*TONYA*💕
10/20/2019
Oil Change

Mathew M again did a great job to get me in and out in 30 minutes.

Andrew Seaman
10/19/2019
Oil Change/Tires

Matthew McDonald has helped us twice. One of the nicest person I’ve meet. Took his card, we’ll definitely be back because of him. All fives!!!

Amber Kemp
10/18/2019
Great Service

Great service by Rose

Deborah l Mcwhorter
10/16/2019
Ricky Soto did a great job!

I needed to have an oil change prior to a long distance trip. In inspection a leak in steering rack was found that could have had dangerous consequences. Ricky informed me promptly and was able to get the problem fixed that day AND negotiated a loaner for me to finish some chores. Excellent customer service!

Snowden Moyer
10/16/2019
great service

Angel was very efficient and courteous. My vehicle was serviced in less time than expected and done properly.

Nancy Johnson
10/16/2019
Great service

Took less than one hour for oil change and take care of tire pressure light on, did not have appointment but still less than one hour, awesome

Armando Victoria
10/15/2019
The Best Auto Service Experience Ever

My visit on 10/11/19 with CHAPMAN HONDA/CHRIS PEPSIS to have my 2015 ODYSSEY van serviced was the best service of my automobiles ever experienced. And I am 80 years old. Chris and all of the staff that I encountered were just outstanding in every way. Certainly believe in taking care of the customers and their autos. Thanks for the experience.

GENE RIPLEY
10/12/2019
Honda Pilot Oil Change

Outstanding service as always. Great Job by Matt Sams.

Bradley Rpberspm
10/12/2019
CRV Service

My 2016 CRV required normal service as well as dealing with the LKAS. Work was carried out to my expectations. Service manager did a good job of working with me in terms of explaining what was happening. Overall good experience.

Michael Virnig
10/12/2019
Required Service

When the Symbols appear on my dash it is time to receive the very good service at Chapman. This was done promptly, plus a needed car wash. This was supervised by a young man, Jon a highly schooled technician.

Patrick Ryan
10/11/2019

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top