Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(375 Reviews)
Service

Excellent

Dennis Homan
1/28/2023
Chelsea

Chelsea went above and beyond finding us the information we needed to update the Harmon system in our pilot. She was cheerful even when I was grumpy which made things work out much smoother than they could have.

Irene Landeros
1/26/2023
Terrific

Dale was great. My headlights look fabulous! Very pleased as always!

fran braverman
1/24/2023
Great Service

I had scheduled an oil change a bit early to accommodate a future trip, and it was found to have a bad battery and was replaced under warranty. They also washed my vehicle and vacuumed it out! Not many dealers go the extra mile these days but Chapman Honda does…

Don Hornbeck
1/24/2023
Service

Excellent service by Alexis, professional and friendly.

Peter
1/24/2023
Outstanding Service

As has been my experience, I could not have asked for better service both from the dealership and Josh (I think) who helped me. He was sincerely polite, informative, efficient, and took his time when talking to me. He seem to genuinely care. I truly appreciate it.

DeborahTowle
1/24/2023
Chelsea was great

It was my first time working with Chelsea as my new service manager and she was great. Very professional.

Rebecca Snider
1/23/2023
2017 CRV Service

Our service advisor, Matthew Sams was very accommodating, explaining everything that needed to be done with the service on our CRV. He was very courteous and handled our appointment and timing very well. Thank you Matt!

Wayne and Patricia Hansen
1/22/2023
Car service, oil change and break flush

Service agent Angel Gameros as always was very helpful

Bhumasamudram Jagadish
1/21/2023
Great Service!

Needed a warranty repair on my Accord and Jeff Dewalt made it SO EASY for me. He even got me a loaner car because it was going to take 2 days (part needed to be shipped in). I love working with Jeff at Chapman - THANK YOU!!!

Todd Abelson
1/19/2023
Review

Service was great!

Virgil Miller
1/19/2023
Honda Ridgeline Black Edition

Costa was a great salesman. He provided us with all of the information we inquired about and did not pressure us at all. We had a great experience buying the vehicle.

Cortney A
1/18/2023
Ross Chong salesman

Excellent service

Sara Borin
1/18/2023
Great Service!

Never a disappointment with Chapman Honda! Thank you Lupita for the great sales experience and thank you Joshua for the speedy oil change.

Janel McCormick
1/17/2023
Great service

I appreciate having Chapman as my Honda dealer. I live in Green Valley, so it’s a long drive but always worth it. Matthew, my service representative, did a great job keeping me informed of progress and choices. I feel confident that my Honda is taken care of.

Mary Carvour
1/14/2023
Great service

I brought my vehicle in for routine service. The team found some serious issues with it and let me know in a timely manner and sent photos as proof. This is the most professional interaction I’ve ever had in regard to vehicle repair.

Matt
1/14/2023
Great service

Carlos Lopez and Eric where very professional and easy to work with. Minimum hassle, upfront and no run around. If you are looking for a car, I suggest you go talk to Carlos Lopez.

Hector
1/14/2023
Great Service

My first time coming in was for an oil change on my car. The service advisor was Joshua. He was very kind and professional. The waiting room was great but no free coffee and snacks.

Gil-Pyo Kim
1/13/2023
Greta experience

Probably the smoothest service experience I have had in 4 decades of car ownership.

Webjorn Bergmann
1/13/2023
Speedy Oil Change, friendly service

Quickly greeted and wrote up. Job complete in 45 minutes as promised. $135 for a routine oil change and check up at 6,000 miles seems a bit pricy.

Mark Zink
1/12/2023
Visit

Dale was very helpful and got me out in one hour for my service.

Cliff Burmeister
1/12/2023
Annual service +

I am very pleased with the service this time. Friendly, timely, quick and very pleasant ,courteous service that deserves recognition.

Anna Wlodarczyk
1/11/2023
Top of the notch

Great service

Elizabeth J Babishoff
1/11/2023
Service

Totally satisfied with the service I received

Sinan Sümer
1/11/2023
Service

Best Josh was great

B sanjeev
1/11/2023
The only place you'll want to buy a Honda

We've been loyal to Chapman for many years. Their service, people, and vehicles are unmatched. Whether it's an oil change, test drive or purchase, you'll be very satisfied throughout the buying or service process. BC maintained excellent communication and helped me find my exact car. They make it a priority to ensure you're not stressed, pressured, or uncomfortable. I had peace of mind in my most recent purchase and will go back to them to buy another Honda in the future.

Jenni Keatseangsilp
1/11/2023
Great service

I drove into Chapman's at 8:00 A.M. Saturday with the donut on my car due to a flat overnight. No appointment. I was immediately taken care of, no questions asked. Service was done within 90 minutes WITH a free carwash. I am very impressed.

Margo Kahler
1/11/2023
Service

Great service! Ros Chong was very helpful and knowledgeable also thanks to their manager Eric!

Marie Antoinette Calica
1/10/2023
Excellent service, but took too long

I went in for my routine oil maintenance and added a recommended flush. It took 2 hours to do that work. Previously, I had only been there about an hour. Since I made an appointment, I felt that this amount of time was excessive.

Linda Head
1/8/2023
Outstanding

Outstanding

Dan Baker
1/8/2023
Recent Service

Joshua was extremely informative and through throughout the entire process! Please extend my thanks ?? for his outstanding Customer Service ??, Carl Ames, long time Chapman Honda Customer ??

Carl Ames
1/6/2023
great

great

William M Wiley
1/5/2023
Great service!

Josh was a wonderful help with having my car serviced quickly and well.

Sandra Corbitt
1/5/2023
Routine Maintenance

Josh went to great lengths to explain work that was done on my vehicle.

david quiroz
1/4/2023
Great Service and fast!

I went in for service this time around for a basic oil change on my Honda Civic. They were very quick and efficient!

Charles
12/30/2022
Check up

I wss checked in immediatly by Angel Gemara. I needed a ride home. He arranged a Lyft (?) pivkup ehich arrived almost immediately. Anhel called me to discussed what work would be done and the price. I gave my approval for the job. He called again when the job wss completed anf seny snoyhrt pivk ip got me. When I got back to Chapman Honda I paid for the work. Very ptofessional, coutteous and helpful interaction with Angel (as always).

Michael Menaker
12/30/2022
Required Service

My service advisor (Angel) makes my visits quick and easy. He’s been my service advisor for several years and I always feel I’m his special customer!

Skip vaughan
12/30/2022
Service

Josh Faber did an excellent job with my first service visit since I bought a car from you last year. He answered all my questions well so I could understand them as a female and I appreciate this.

Peggy PEARSON
12/28/2022
Service Rep

Josh Faber was very thorough and could tell experienced. As a female, he was able to explain things well so I could understand. I really appreciated this. He also explained the benefits to buying a new Honda battery from Honda instead of Costco as I had planned to do. Thank you for hiring quality employees.

Peggy Pearson
12/27/2022
Service

My service advisor was awesome and attentive. Got us in and out and advised us in future items for maintenance. 5 stars

Amy Romero
12/27/2022
Review

Great customer service, fast, and professional!

McKerrow Serrantes
12/24/2022
Oil service

Josh was great, kept me informed and went the extra mile to ensure my extra repairs were covered by my warranty and extended warranty.

Camella Patton
12/23/2022
CRV

Solid experience dealing with Ismael Dawass was very professional and made securing our lease an easy process.

Michael D LaCava
12/20/2022
Chapman Motors review

I'm not sure what you want. I can tell you I had a wonderful experience at Chapman and my salesperson was absolutely over and Beyond!

Kathy Glenn
12/20/2022
New Car Purchase

Thank you BC for taking care of us on another Honda purchase. You are the reason we return to Chapman

Roland Armenta
12/18/2022
DJ Hinton

Just a great sales rep , very respectable , knowledgeable , seems to take his job seriously but at the same time make you feel comfortable and important . this was my 1st purchase of a Honda Vehicle experience was great , also hope the car is also ,

fernando and michelle padias
12/18/2022
Car purchase

My sales professional Ibrahim Dawass knew exactly what I was looking for . He was able to get me the best price and savings . Everything with him went very smoothly. I am very pleased

Lisa Efaw
12/18/2022
Speedy and reliant.

Excellent and quick service. Satisfied. Thank you so much Alexis.

Volodymyr Kotsur
12/16/2022
Excellent & efficient service experience!

Jeff Dewald is simply the best Service Advisor I've ever worked with - his experience and knowledge are the best I've seen PLUS he's a great communicator and does what he says. Wow! Besides that, all work was done professionally and my car works great. Finally - they WASHED it and made it look great!!! I'm THRILLED!!! 8-)

Todd Abelson
12/15/2022
Joshua Faber

Josh always provides excellent service. Josh always handles my vehicle and knows what I expect. He always goes the extra mile in making sure everything is always taken care off and always makes sure that he isn’t just trying to sell something I don’t need. I feel like he genuinely cares. Brandon Sauber always makes sure that my wife and I are taken care off too. He goes above and beyond to handle all my needs for my our vehicles. I hope Chapman can give them both good Christmas bonuses this year because they are good folks and are hard workers.

Kyle
12/15/2022
Excellent service

Great service. Provided me an estimate and explanation of work required

Jim Cullinan
12/15/2022
VERY VERY happy customer

I'm so happy with the outcome of my car getting detailed. Also the items my truck needed. Dale ALWAYS makes sure my cars are well taken care of.

Anthony Nanez
12/14/2022
Great Service

Great and fast service, advisor Josh was able to tell me what my car needed immediate attention on for safe driving

Parris
12/14/2022
Great Service

We initially found a used Toyota Highlander listed at the Honda-Chapman dealership in Tucson dealership, after extensively looking for the same vehicle via other means. We were worried about the car prices expected at a larger dealership. When I stopped at our local dealership here in Payson. They did not have what we were looking for but when asked, did say the vehicle may be at one of the Tucson stores. Checking online I found three vehicle, after calling they confirmed their availability and so we made the three (3) hour trip to test ride and then purchase the vehicle. The initial phone contact with "Arianna" was really friendly and helpful. Here friendly attitude really encouraged my further interaction with the dealership. then a return call before leaving for and service at the dealership from the salesman "BC" was very will received. They made us feel welcomed and appreciated. not like a fish in a shark feeding like some dealerships do. We really recommend this dealership and will return if the need ever occurs. Kalani

Kalani
12/11/2022
12/10/22

This is my 4th car purchased at Chapman Honda, great service all the time. Ismael, was a great handling my situation, he bought out 4 different cars and always was cool with my requests. Looks like next year I'll be back for the 2023 CRV. Thanks Ismael.

Irving
12/11/2022
Best new car buying experience I've ever had!

From the moment we visited Chapman and met with Ismael Dawass we were thrilled with the service AND ATTENTION we received. Everyone was uber pleasant, and Ismael was a JOY to work with. He listened to our needs, responded thoughtfully and was an overally cheery person making our experience a PLEASURE. Thank you Ismael and the people at Chapman Honda Tucson!!! 8-)

Todd Abelson
12/11/2022
Service with a smile

As expected, Josh was very friendly when conversing with me about my regular service maintenance. Timely reports on my car's progress through the maintenance process were greatly appreciated as well as explanations on the pros and cons of approving items needing attention found during the inspection.

Ron Oakham
12/10/2022
CRV Maintenance

Very professional, comprehensive and reasonable priced.

John Hopkins
12/10/2022
Superior Service

Josh Faber not only returned my email inquiries but made sure I had all the information I needed for moving forward with my 2015 CRV when I came in to have an oil change and new filter put in my vehicle. I more than appreciated his assistance and clear and concise response and advice!

fran braverman
12/10/2022
Finally!

After looking and waiting, I finally found my new Honda. The sales staff was great, Mike was greater than great. I love the car.

Lee R. Beach
12/8/2022
Great Service CSR

Great job, Houston represented well.

Michael Annett
12/8/2022
Great Service

Alexis took great care from start to finish on the service of our Honda CR-V. Very satisfied with Chapman Honda

Phillip McKain
12/8/2022
Good honest customer service

Good customer service from Angel G. Every time i go hes honest and helps me with my 2009 honda accord. This time a loaner was needed and got me a ride home with lyft and the next day was able to get me a loaner.. Really appreciate it..

Gina M. Mendivil
12/7/2022
Service

Timely. Good communication

Joseph Markette
12/7/2022
Review

Friendly service.

Russell Wegner
12/6/2022
Car serviced

Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. Everything done to our auto was explained and all our questions answered. A very pleasant visit for sure.

Eugene Ortiz
12/6/2022
Quick service

Had a good service experience with efficient service advisor. Job completed on time as promised.

Thomas A Garcia
12/6/2022
Ridgeline servicing

Will continue to have all my servicing at Chapman Honda. Great technicians , very informative.

Joanne
12/6/2022
Great service

I had a 2015 CR-V that I bought new from Chapman in 2014. It was totaled in a rear end collision a few weeks ago. I wanted to get a used car and I went back to Chapman because I had good service there the first time, and it was just as good this time. The salesman was patient and very helpful from the start showing me every vehicle that I was interested in. I bought a 2019 CR-V and I am delighted with it.

Barbara Baitzer
12/5/2022
End Lease Process Easy & Smooth

Im happy with how easy & smooth my process was to buy my lease. Alex was friendly & profesional. He answered all my questions & throughly explained the process. Thank you to Ivan for helping me find the best loan possible & going above & beyond to work with my credit.

Lizbeth
12/4/2022
Service

Had an issue with a car I purchased The issue was fixed in a very timely manner and with great quality. Jeff and his team did an amazing job.

Ian Chuchill
12/2/2022
Great experience

Starting when I first arrived to picking up my car from the service advisor everything was handled in a professional and a timely manner. I would recommend Chapman Honda to anyone who needs their car serviced.

Patrick O Glauber
12/1/2022
highly rated

work with me on getting a good price

Nicholas W Lalli
12/1/2022
Honda Ridgeline

My service appointment was the first at your facility. It was very through and professionally done. Including researching whether recommended service had been performed at the previous dealer. All was accomplished in a very reasonable time. Looking forward to my next maintenance appointment. Thanks for addressing all my questions. John Hopkins

John Hopkins
11/30/2022
Service

Angel was great. Knowledgeable and helpful in keeping me informed of my car repairs

Ronni Dyer
11/27/2022
Overall Experience

I had an excellent experience buying my car from Chapman Honda and an even better experience getting it serviced. Will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Lisa Kritz
11/27/2022
New Ridgeline

Working with Tyler was truly a hassle free experience. We quickly were able to arrive at a mutually agreeable out the door price and while my wife and I went to lunch Tyler prepared all the documents . We returned to sign the documents and take possession of our new Ridgeline.

Allan Tie
11/27/2022
I’m and out with no appt

It was Black Friday and I just needed some routine maintenance. They got me in and out without an appt so my kid could get back to college knowing the car was in solid shape. Preciate y’all.

Jeremy
11/26/2022
Great service, price, accomodations

I have a Toyota Highlander, but I take it to Chapman Honda Service Department because they have the best service, at a reasonable price, and very nice, clean waiting room. This visit was no exception - the work was done quickly, and I was informed by text at each step. One of the best things I like is that my car is washed and looks brand new when it's brought to me at the end!

Mary Farrar
11/23/2022
Great service!

Wendy did an excellent job. She was very helpful and answered any questions my family had about the car we were purchasing. I have never been disappointed with this dealership and their people.

Jon Moser
11/20/2022
Great Service

My Honda would not start. I was able to get it jumped and got to Chapman Honda late Saturday afternoon. They checked out the battery which was bad and replaced it in about one hour.

JIM CULLINAN
11/20/2022
Chapman Service

The service was excellent. Matt was very knowledgeable and explained everything that took place during the service visit. My only question is whether the various air filters really need to be replaced during just about every visit.

Lisa Capristo
11/20/2022
Feedback

Bought the Civic there new in 2019, while living in Missouri because we knew we were settling here. Have only serviced it at Chapman. This last service bugged me. I went to talk to the service advisor who was on the phone. I gladly waited. He hung up and walked away. He came back and shuffled some R/O’s and left again. Sum total of my wait time was 14 minutes. No I never spoke to him until my car was ready. I paid the amount due and left. Bad way to treat a customer. I certainly speak with authority-I retired as Executive VP of a dealership group spread over 2 states. I carried one of the highest customer satisfaction composites in the 8 20 groups I belonged to. Overall my relationship had been good with the dealership and will still continue to service there. I offered my background just to let you know I’m No grumpy idiot that expects perfection!

Steve Lippert
11/19/2022
Excellent experience

Excellent experience from start to finish. I was promptly greeted by service advisor Josh. He explained the process and was very professional. Great job.

Erik weller
11/19/2022
John Brady service

Service was excellent

John Brady
11/18/2022
Great customer service

Honda Chapman is amazing. People are nice and professional. They truly try to give their clients the best deal! Ibrahim worked hard to get the best deal for my car and was really patient going back and forth to find the right car for me.

Rykiel Capati
11/17/2022
Outstanding service

Matthew Sams provided outstanding service during maintenance on my 2016 Odyssey! He kept me informed of service needs, explained the condition of my vehicle, and communicated with me as the work progressed. He ensured my experience was pleasant and stress-free!

J. R. Fory
11/17/2022
Costa Halabi

I was breaking my lease to purchase the sales rep was super nice and made the process so easy! Appreciate Costa

Kahla serrano
11/13/2022
Review

My experience at the Chapman Honda was wonderful. The person who worked with me was very helpful and patient (particularly since I asked them to go back and complete something extra).

Nixon Potteiger
11/13/2022
Great experience

I dread bringing my car in for service because it is usually terrible. I have been forgotten about, made to wait hours past the expected time, and have dealt with obnoxious men. Jeff Faber was polite and efficient. This was the best experience I have had in 3 years.

Robin Green
11/12/2022
Exceptional Customer Service

I take my vehicle into this very fine clean upscale establishment to have my vehicle serviced. I drive across to get there. They are happy to see you. The employee are always smiling and making sure all your needs are met. Very classy place with a new load of vehicles that arrived. I don't work there. ?? I only give them a great review because they deserve a 10 star ! Its hard to find great service. Chapman is my place for all my needs regarding vehicles. If you haven't visited this establishment you really need to walk inside and feel the cleanliness and atmosphere. ITS HONDA. ONLY THE BEST !

Kandy Cunningham
11/12/2022
Great review

Excellent service

James
11/12/2022
Excellent service

All service was done efficiently and my car was washed as well. It now runs perfectly and looks fabulous

G Marie Swanson
11/12/2022
Helpful

Working with Alexis was a much-appreciated experience. She is calm, friendly and efficient.

Lynda Laux-Bachand
11/11/2022
High Quality Service

As always, I received rapid and courteous service. The staff at Chapman Honda are very attentive and respectful.

Cathy L Bermingham
11/11/2022
Perfect

Courteous, knowledgeable, prompt—what more could I ask?

George Campbell
11/9/2022
Parts not there

No complaints on the service or Dale the advisor. It was the inventory of parts. Was promised parts were on hand and when I came for the service the parts were "just sold yesterday" which required another trip back and forth from Green Valley. All turned out well though. Expensive but well.

Jay Messerschmidt
11/7/2022
Our Service rep was great.

Houston, our service rep was great. He reminded us of things we had not completed on previous service. He also advised us of warranty items and service that will be coming up. He was very thorough and nicely mannered. Thanks a lot.

Bill Eckert
11/6/2022
Professional service

I met Josh for the first time, very nice, knowledgeable, and professional. I appreciated that he advised me on things that my car needs done from highest priority to lowest. I look forward to working with him again and returning back to Chapman Honda.

Kristin
11/5/2022
Service tech

The gentleman was courteous

nancy smith
11/5/2022

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top