Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(330 Reviews)
Outstanding service

I brought my 2017 Pilot in for a new battery. My service writer was Matthew McDonald. Matt was very courteous and professional. It is obvious that he enjoys his job and cares about the customer. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. My experience at Chapman Honda of Tucson was exceptional.

Ken Shultz
8/5/2020
Service received

I was very satisfied with the service on my Honda on Aug 3. I was clearly informed what to expect

Melissa Bird
8/4/2020
Big Man King

Just wanted to let the powers that be about my experience at Chapman Honda on August 3rd. Let me tell you that Matthew Sams is a fine young man and he did an excellent job handling my 2009 Honda Fit. I also wanted to thank the detail department for doing an A PLUS job!! Am looking forward to my September 8th visit at Chapman Honda!! Also wanted to say a nice word about Lexxie the shuttle driver, as she is one Smooth Operator!!!!

john king
8/4/2020
Great service

Really please this time

Bratt Carol
8/1/2020
Sevicce

This is my third vehicle from Chapman. In all the time Dale Schulzkump Has been my service advisor. I have been impressed by how professional He has been. He takes what ever is needed to address everything. I have Developed trust in him. He represents the dealership extremely well.that in large measure why I keep retuning for everything. I feel that all information is objective.

Tom scartaccini
7/31/2020
Lupita

I recently purchased a car from Champman and Lupita was my sales person. She and the whole team were AMAZING!! They went above and beyond to get me the BEST deal possible. Thank you Champman I will definitely be buying from here again.

Leslie
7/26/2020
Express service

I was given excellent service during my last visit

Abbott Bowie
7/25/2020
Review

Awesome service! John and the staff were very accommodating to our needs of no contact service and provided all of the services at a great price. I will be back!

Adrian Garcia
7/23/2020
Best service

I appreciate the great service

Lisa mach
7/21/2020
Amazing experience

Emiliano was amazing. He knew what we wanted and we ended up driving away in a 2020 Honda Civic. He was so friendly and knowlegable. He made the process easy. The next time we get a car I will be asking for emiliano. He needs a raise.

Luz flores
7/16/2020
Chapman Honda Accord Lease

Have purchased five Honda’s from Chapman in the last ten years. Decided to lease an Accord Hybrid Touring this time. We were in and out in about three hours or so including a test drive. Car was sanitized and ready for us. Sales person, Janette was personable and well qualified. It was a fine experience as car buying goes, especially during the difficult times of the virus. We felt safe being there.

Bill Woodrow
7/11/2020
Great Customer Service!

Great customer service! Keep up the good work!

Des Davis
7/8/2020
Great service

Not even had an appointment and was very fast.

Maria delagarza
7/7/2020
Sale Experience

I want to commend B.C. Chamseddine in Tucson for a great sales experience. He explained all options before the sale and worked with my demands. Very professional and friendly at the same time. He was also thorough after the sale prior to me accepting the vehicle. I also want to commend Ivan Jimenez for being so patient and informative during financing and documentation. Great experience.

Phillip Krebs
7/7/2020
Excellent Customer Service

Angel Gameros provides the greatest service !

Michael Holman
7/7/2020
Lupita Finn

Excellent salesperson. She listened to what I wanted and supplied me with the best choice in vehicles in my price range.

Jan Lane
7/4/2020
Ricky in Service

Ricky was outstanding! He initiated contact for my extended warranty for my malfunctioning AC. Since the inspector wasn’t available to conduct the warranty inspection immediately , Ricky called me a Lyft so I could go home. He followed up with me later that afternoon to let me know it would take a few days to complete the work. I also mentioned a technical service bulletin and he took care of that as well. Thanks for great customer service and getting the job done without stress. Chapman is a top notch dealership for service. Thanks!

Amy Romero
7/1/2020
GPS system

Took my vehicle to Chapman Honda to update the maping system and the service Department did a great job.

Mike Kearns
7/1/2020
Dave and Judy Skog's Experience

We enjoyed our experience with Adrian Ramos as much as our previous experience with his brother Abel. It was weird and awkward because of Covid 19 but Chapman and their employees made the experience as pleasant as was possible.

David C. Skog
6/29/2020
Service on CRV

We were a bit worried about Covid protection, but no need for worry. All of the staff were wearing masks and gloves. Rene Thompson, the service advisor, got us in and started right on time. He sent us the results of our inspection by text, minimizing the need for contact. He was professional and courteous. Took the time to get sanitizer and wipe all of the surfaces, i.e. door handles, shift knob and steering wheel while we waited. We really appreciate the service we’ve received at Chapman over the years and especially the extra precautions.

Mark Huth
6/26/2020
Excellent service

Attention to all the service required. Honest assessment.

Timothy Kratzer
6/25/2020
2016 Honda CRV Service

Chapman Honda provided excellent service to my car from the initial call for an appointment through returning my car in a professional manner with all recommended work completed in a timely manner. Service agent was very good at keeping me informed on the service progress and taking care of my every need. Very good!

Gary P. Melton
6/25/2020
Awesome service by Matt

My car was done in less than 45 minutes. Every time I go there I get the best service by him. Thank you!

Alex
6/24/2020
Review 6/19/2020

Very good, quick service. Angel very accommodating and explained everything well.

Jan M Erskine
6/23/2020
Vehicle Serviced

I was pleased with Johnny answering all my questions, explained what was completed and what needed immediate attention. He answered all my questions. He was pleasant and professional. I am glad he wore a face mask. Thank you for servicing my vehicle.

Monica Franks
6/20/2020
Scheduled Service

My recent appointment was very successful. Dale Schulzkump, my service advisor, got me in and out in a timely manner. I appreciated the fast service. Thank you. Dick Fryer

Richard Fryer
6/18/2020
Indicator light was on

I was informed that one of my tires had picked up a thorn. They advised me that it was repairable. I was able to drive away after 30 minutes.

Karen
6/16/2020
Service-Review

Mr Soto is knowledgeable, friendly, and the reason why I bring my vehicle to Chapman for service. My previous service advisor was also the same; it`s too bad that Chapman could not retain him. But my transition to Mr Soto is seamless, and I will recommend him to others.

Roy Dong
6/15/2020
Service

Service

Pete
6/13/2020
Great service

Angel G. always does a great job

Rich Peterson
6/12/2020
Great Service

Always happy with my service advisor, Dale. During the pandemic, Chapman is taking great care to keep their service area clean. They even sanitized my vehicle after working on it. They always go above and beyond.

K Jones
6/11/2020
Good service

Everything that was needed was explained before being done and was done quickly.

George Toto
6/10/2020
DEFINING SERVICE: Extraordinary Assistance During

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Chapman Honda of Tucson. From start to finish, our experience with the Chapman Honda Service Department was spectacular. I will never forget their compassion and great service. My husband and I are at high risk for complications should we be exposed to the Coronavirus. We haven’t even grocery shopped for three months. Our Honda Pilot is under warranty and needed maintenance but we couldn’t risk going in for service. At 200 miles overdue, we were concerned our warranty would be at risk. I called Chapman to discuss our concerns and options. A very compassionate person, Rachel in the Service Department, informed me that Chapman would come pick up our car, perform the services needed, and then drive it back to our home. I actually cried with relief. Caring Chapman service providers, like Parker, wore gloves and masks, and covered our seats with plastic sheets. The vehicle was sanitized after the service and again, after it was driven back to our home. Dale, our wonderful service manager, helped us to avoid any person-person contact. He was very professional, thoughtful, and thorough. He called to inform us and okay all of the services that needed to be provided during our 30k checkup. Chapman's prices were fair and reasonable, as always. AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE - We now have peace of mind that our Honda Pilot is in good condition and that we didn’t risk our health. Thank you, Chapman Honda, for extraordinary service when we really needed it.

Dr. Michelle O'Brien-Palmer
6/10/2020
Adam Kugelman is the bestest

Adam Kugelman is the best!!! I love my new ride and got a great deal, highly recommend buying from him at Chapman! Quick and simple financing, got me in my new ride with everything I wanted!

Robert Savoie
6/10/2020
Review

I had a positive experience.

Anita M King
6/9/2020
Great Service

Had a great experience! Sales personnel was very welcoming and helpful.

Evan Guzman
6/9/2020
CRV 2020

Excellent service from Lupita Finn.

Dana McManus
6/7/2020
Amazing Team!

I worked with Nick and Devan from start to finish. They were AMAZING. They helped me when I first WASNT approved to walking out with my 2020 Civic that I couldn’t be more in love with! I would pick Chapman over everyone, everyday.

Shannon Hunt
6/6/2020
New car purchase

We received excellent customer service during the process of purchasing a 2020 CRV. Our salesman, Costas was very professional, helpful and patient in answering all our questions.

John H
6/3/2020
Outstanding - work by Angel G.

Thank you checking my tire... Great Job!

Marlene Saraficio-Juan
6/1/2020
To Alex Murillo

Excellent service, took your time, never pushy , will recommend to all Tucson Thank you

Fabiola Lynch
5/31/2020
Great Sales Representative

Dillion was really great and went above expectations to make the purchase experience less stressful. I hope that I will get the same kind of attention when we take our car in for its first service. First experience with Chapman Honda and so far a pleasure.

Susan Grundy
5/31/2020
Salesman

Moses is an excellent salesman who is about customer service and he is part of the reason I have purchased 3 vehicles from chapman

Terry Hembree
5/29/2020
Oil Change and Break Fluid Replacement

Matt McDonald and his crew really took care of me yesterday. I want to thank him for that. I was done in like 40 minutes.

Andy Seaman
5/29/2020
Great costumer service

I had a very positive and pleasant experience while purchasing my brand new car. Janette V provided excellent care and ensured I received the best options. Overall, I am satisfied with my decision to work with Chapman.

Luis
5/26/2020
Matthew McDonough

Very!!!!!! professional and I was out of in no time. I sent my daughter on for service and she was treated the same,will be back!!!!!!!!!

James Dean
5/21/2020
Recent Service

I had my Honda Fit serviced at Chapman recently. The service was great, and the employees were very attentive and professional in performing the service work.

William Kelly
5/21/2020
Great

Great service

Joe Flores
5/16/2020
Service Review

As always I experienced great customer care from Chris. Thank You

GENE RIPLEY
5/14/2020
Great Service

Always get treated well and great customer service!

Desirea Schmotzer
5/10/2020
Car service

Service was quick, efficient, and of course well done. Also my service adviser, (Chris), made the whole process from checkin to check out very pleasant - Thanks -

John
5/10/2020
8 May 2020 Service

Appointment was for 0900 hours. We were finished in 45 minutes. Dale Shulzkump is our crew chief (or plane captain if you're in the navy), and he did an excellent job as always. Promote ahead of the curve!

Robert Hewett
5/9/2020
Service

Jonny Kendall did a great job!

Mary Dorgan
5/7/2020
Review of service

Great and professional service from Matt McDonald and car techs.

Christine Fleisher
5/6/2020
Great customer service

Was able to get an appointment the same day I called. Very thorough with service

Kathleen Patterson
5/6/2020
Excellent Professional Service

All my experiences at Chapman Honda has always been excellent. You're service department is top notch and very professional especially during these difficult times due to COVID-19. I was there twice last week and even though you were very busy not once did you falter to guarantee the public's safety and well being from what I observed. Jonny in the service department has always taken good care of me and made me sure I was happy with everything done to my Ridgeline. He is very courteous and displayed top notch professionalism. Thank you!

Lawrence McGregor
5/4/2020
Oil Service

Took my car for a routine service. The staff was quick and made my experience great.

Felipe Nava
5/2/2020
LOF / Trans. Flush / tire rotated

Matt was awesome as usual !!! Great Tech writer even BETTER THAN SCOTT WAS !!!

Paul Finley
4/29/2020
outstanding!!!

Thank you for your assistance...Great job Angel G.

Marlene Joan Saraficio
4/27/2020
Best Ever

Your sales & Bus Mgr were Awsome. Only negative comment is do not say Chapman gives MILITARY Discount but only if one buys a car financed by Chapman. This is False Advertising

Rene Contreras
4/26/2020
Service during a pandemic

Still gracious, attentive and respectful of each individuals special requests. Work hard to resolve all issues.

Cathy Wade
4/25/2020
Johnnie provided 5 star service.

I think my previous and rather lengthy positive review on my service person may have been deleted. However, johnnie is a great asset to your team. Polite, knowledgeable, energetic. Five star service. thank you

Laura Pollock
4/24/2020
Johnnie deserves 5 Stars

Johnnie provided exceptional service. He was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He kept me updated about my service with a call as I took a walk. During the visit, he was interrupted by other customer, however, he remained on task with my service while politely acknowledging other customers. He is an asset to your team.

Laura Pollock
4/24/2020
Excellent customer service

Want to appreciate the excellent customer care from service rep Angel G during my service on 4/23. He was respectful, courteous and also promptly informed me of anything that I need to be made aware of.

Shirley D'Souza
4/23/2020
Great job

Mike helped me out and I am so grateful. Thanks for exceptional service.

April Aguilar
4/19/2020
Routine service, oil change, etc

2019 CRV. Service required message came up. Came in without appointment on Saturday. Regular service rep not available. Helped by Chris. In and out in a short time. Liked the email communication system showing status of work. Thanks, during this stressful time.

Bill Woodrow
4/19/2020
Angel G. in service ROCKS!!

Angel is always responsive, professional, kind, and takes great care to make sure we understand the service issues of our vehicles and the priority of getting them taken care of. We appreciate him greatly.

Beverly
4/19/2020
A very pleasant experience

Our sales representative Yousef, was knowledgeable and very accommodating to our needs..He worked with us on the price and even delivered to car to our home,,Thanks The Powells

Robert N Powell
4/18/2020
Recent Service visit

My appt for 4/15/2020 was changed to 4/20/2020 through eMail. I did not see the new appt until after my son brought in my car as your email was in my junck. Why was i not called?

Barbara Beck
4/17/2020
Dillion Pelletier

Dillion was very professional and is doing an outstanding job. Will definitely lease with Chapman again.

Hans Bradshaw
4/16/2020
2020 Accord EX-L

Came in to look at some a used 2018 Accord Sport and drove out with a 2020 Accord EX-L. Devan was very helpful in getting the right car and deal for my wife. Adam Kugelman made the financing easy and smooth. Thanks everyone at Chapman Honda.

Harvey Kraft
4/15/2020
Yusuf is the man

Promote that man or give him a raise or something

Beau Standley
4/14/2020
Compassionate customer service

Jonny was very friendly and transparent about the issues with my vehicle.

Carl
4/12/2020
Great Customer Service

Been getting my vehicles with Chapman Honda for years. Always great customer service and leave happy knowing they have taken care of me! Thank you Asher and Alfonso!

Renee
4/10/2020
Service on 2013 Odyssey

The service rep, Dale was very informative and courteous. Explained everything in detail and the cost up front. Very satisfied with service.

Everett Cormier
4/10/2020
Ten happy years at Chapman

I have been going to Chapman for 10 years. I bought my last car there. That is my opinion of Chapman. I just don't have time for these reviews. I am too busy to put time into this stuff.

Tom Gaumer
4/5/2020
Windshield Replacement

Chapman provided a new window for Glass Doctor to replace broken window. Chapman then re calibrated the new window. Everything went well.

Leno Petteys
4/4/2020
Oil Change

I went in yesterday to get a oil change because the light came on in my car. I was so nervous because of everything that is going on with the Coronovirus. I didn't want to go but I had to go in and take care of this. My service advisor was Johnny Kendall and he was so pleasant and made me feel comfortable. They made me feel safe and kept their distance away from me which was great because I am doing the same thing with others. It was a very good experience for me and. I felt safe. The service advisor was great and after they finished with my car they sanitized it. That alone was great. You guys are super to me. Thank you guys for making your customers feel safe.

BESSIE HODGE
4/1/2020
Honda service

got A-1 service

Francis Shibuya
3/31/2020
Great Experience

Matt McDonald was great to work with, a true professional.

Daniel Smithson
3/31/2020
Professional Car Dealers

Highly rated for their professionalism and customers excellent service.

Pinky McCollom
3/26/2020
SpencerTurpin

No one hassled me and everything was smooth like it should be when making a large purchase.

Francisca LopezAtencio
3/22/2020
great service from 2400 miles away

Shopping for a car in the past mostly has never been easy. Now if you can imagine shopping from 2400 miles away in Virginia and buying in Tucson. Rhys ( Robert) Tison made it easier than you would think,with his easy going demeanor,knowledge and being flexible in our negotiating. He is even meeting me at TIA when I fly in from Virginia with my New Car.( saves me from renting a car) A Big Thank-you to Robert and Chapman. John R.

John Ranellone
3/21/2020
Honda CR-V service

Received Perfect service today in record time.

Elke Wyatt
3/20/2020
Excellent

Was well satisfied with all personnel .

Joseph Dimercurio
3/19/2020
Great Service

My service rep is Ricky Soto. During the past 3 years I have received excellent service. He is always cordial & professional. A real pleasure to deal with.

Douglas Rotolo
3/19/2020
Customer

We were scheduled for our routine service and considering how busy their dealership is we were in and out within a reasonable amount of time. Our Service Advisor, Angel Gameros, addressed several questions we had about our Ridgeline. The service department got us information about after market fog light protectors. We were very satisfied with our visit.

John Overbay
3/18/2020
Purchased 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

Purchased a new 2020 Honda Accord hybrid! My wife and I had the pleasure to work with Rose Ballis! Just a wonderful person. We were referred to her by the Costco car buying program. She was very informative with the features on the new car and no pressure to purchase any extras. The finance manager Vinnie Pedregon was awesome! We never buy through a dealership, but this experience was excellent and may have changed thinking for the future.

George Shoemaker
3/18/2020
Great Customer Service

I just want to thank Ricky for his excellent customer service

Rosamaria
3/18/2020
Thank you Matt!

Matt is always great! I feel that he is honest and hard worker. Your honesty is appreciated. Thank you for all that you do! I will definitely be back!

Haly Pittman
3/17/2020
Maintenance

Good work

Aïda Borom
3/15/2020
Great job

Amazing customer service n great work!

Magliz O Hernandez
3/13/2020
Quick turnaround

Took it in at 8:00 for lube & oil change , rotated tires, was out by 8:45 Great Service!

Chris DeGrazia
3/11/2020
Great

Great people great cars !

Alaijah
3/11/2020
My Civic

Great service as always. Angel explains everything. Is very helpful.

Rose
3/11/2020
Oil Change and Tire Rotation

Job done in a timely manner and customer service from Rene at Chapman is appreciated.

Shaq Davis
3/11/2020
Service

Excellent as always with Matt Sams

David carter
3/11/2020
Efficient and quick

We greatly appreciated the timely, thorough service & flow of information.

Larry Winter
3/9/2020
Service

Very professional. Personable rep, work done promptly, info conveyed in a timely manner.

Joseph Schourek
3/7/2020
If you get service done here ask for Johnny

Johnny is the man! Made an appointment which was more than just a tire rotation and oil change take about an hour! I was impressed with how quickly everything happened and how informative he was!

Kevin Coombs
3/7/2020

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top