Chapman Honda
in Tucson
4426 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4024
Chapman Honda Reviews
Chapman Honda Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (910 reviews)
Oil change
Great service
– Thomas Smith
3/29/2017
Oil change
Carl and his team did a great job again with my oil and brake fluid changes... kudos.
– Denny
3/29/2017
March 2017 CRG Service
Excellent service and reasonable cost. Congratulations for a job well done.
– Carl Buchwald
3/29/2017
Honda Fit Recall
Chapman in Tucson got the replacement passenger airbag in two days. I scheduled an appt and it was replaced within 1 1/2 hours while I waited.
– Jon Erwin
3/28/2017
2009 Odyssey Service 3/27/17
Dale Schulzkump did a terrific job explaining the service work and expectations of future car performance. I am extremely please. Also, sales agent, Alan Stark was very very patient and understanding regarding our questions. He worked hard to get an acceptable amount for our vehicle if we chose to trade.
– Bill Lardy
3/28/2017
Satisfied Customer
We have been visiting from Canada for many years and I have regularly taken my Honda to 22nd Street, Tucson. I have faith the car is well serviced with no unnecessary repairs. Staff are friendly and helpful, a pleasure to deal with.
– Kathy Donaldson
3/28/2017
Len & Albert
Steve and I both enjoyed and appreciated the friendliness, professionalism a knowledge of Len and Albert.
– Jeanne Haines
3/26/2017
Routine service
The best! Smooth, easy in and out. Great customer service. Car washed free. Can'y beat it.
– Jeffrey Arest
3/25/2017
Great service
Like always, prompt and great service! Wouldn't take my Honda any other place
– Eva-lena Duveback-Kent
3/25/2017
I love my new Honda!
My first service on 2016 CRV. Really outstanding service! Greeted as soon as entered, Angel came soon after, went over what I wanted and gave me a duration estimate - that was exactly met! Wonderful people everywhere I turn at Chapman Honda.
– Charles Hedlund
3/25/2017