Chapman Honda
in Tucson
4426 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4024
Chapman Honda Reviews
Chapman Honda Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (892 reviews)
Excellent service
Stacy was extremely helpful and attentive to my needs.
– Patrick Pagaduan
5/28/2017
Love my car
Was pleased that the problem was resolved, but didn't feel it was adequately explained and the service advisors are sooo busy one doesn't want to take any more of their time.
– Donna Rainville
5/28/2017
Pleasant Experience
I would like to thank Sales consultant, Eric Rodriguez for his knowledge and help finding a car that fit my needs. Also Mr. V. in the finance department an everyone else at Chapman Honda for a pleasant buying experience.
– Kristin Tellez
5/27/2017
Service review
Excellent help from Stacey Ponce!!! She helped me get back into my vehicle in a timely manner.
– Courtney Lickteig
5/27/2017
AC Defect
Service was excellent. The AC system in the 2016 car had a defect which has required two repairs within a year. The defect should have not occurred.
– Pamela Morris
5/26/2017
Recent service
Recently had our CR-V in for an axle seal replacement and oil change. I was surprised how quickly the work was done by the tec, Gary Cooper (really). The service writer Rene Thompson explained the work done and asked if I had any questions. Great job guys.
– alan bryant
5/26/2017
2017 Honda Pilot EX Purchase
We just recently purchased a beautiful 2017 Pilot in lunar silver. The staff at Chapman Honda who helped us with our purchase were friendly and helpful. They walked us through the process, showed us all the electronics and answered any questions we had. The process of purchasing our new car went smooth and quicker than one would think. We would highly recommend Chapman Honda in Tucson.
– Lisa McInturf
5/25/2017
Svc Advisor
Sending kudo's to Scott Haddock, my newest svc advisor, whom I met for the first time as he replaces my long time (8 year) advisor--Chris Graves. Scott was just as personable and considerate, and was most helpful by providing sound technical recommendations for the continuing excellent maintenance on our Honda CRV.
– Jeff Farkas
5/25/2017
Great service
The service man was very informative and a perfect gentleman.
– Colleen R Terrill
5/25/2017
Excellent service
Prompt great and thorough service.
– Larry Huff
5/25/2017