Chapman Honda Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(527 Reviews)
2017 FIT

Dale and the service department are great. ????. I prefer to wait but couldn’t this time. Uber has replaced courtesy vans and worked perfectly.

Stephanie Neal
6/18/2024
Well Done

Great Service

Anna Peraza
6/18/2024
Maintenance

Regular oil change took a bit longer than anticipated but good to have overall inspection!

Pat Calvillo
6/16/2024
Repairs

Kept me in the loop at all times - explained everything- great job

Alan Ferrier
6/16/2024
Amazing Service!!

Thank you Martin and team for assisting me with my Honda Accords Oil change maintenance and other services. Took my car to the dealership for this and was in and out in no time! Not just that but the attention to detail about what matters are needing attention on the vehicle. I appreciate all that you do! Keep it up!

Carlos V
6/16/2024
Cool Again!

My AC decided to have issues.. just when the temps hit over 100 degrees. Chris Pepsis took care of the issue. Chris went the extra mile and was cheerful and professional. It was much appreciated!

C Wagner
6/15/2024
Service

The service was good and they finished my car in a timely manner. The workers were also great.

Adan Hernandez
6/14/2024
Customer service

Kellie was great! Very communicative and friendly!??

Ann
6/14/2024
Re James my consultant

James was helpful and went over my car’s future needs He will get more info about my phone hookup and get back to me. He tried to solve the problem immediately but it needs more looking into. I trust that he will get back to me..I highly recommend dealing with him??

Shirley Blum
6/14/2024
Great service representative

Our service rep was Dale Schulzkump. He was professional, knowledgeable and helpful in determining repairs needed for our vehicle.

Paul Livello
6/14/2024
2017 FIT

Dale is terrific, I haven’t met the guys in the shop but work is done properly and efficiently. I think it’s funny that Uber has replaced courtesy vans, it worked great. ????

Stephanie Neal
6/14/2024
Awesome Service Department

Best customer service in southern Arizona.

Diana Ruiz
6/13/2024
Dale is a superb service advisor

Most service advisors are customer oriented and honest. There's none better than Dale right now. He helped me to get only the service I needed quite unlike the advisor during a previous visit, when Dale was busy with a different customer. The other advisor wanted to push many unnecessary services and ignored what I was telling him.

Paul Morton ("Mort") Ganeles
6/12/2024
Great Service By Angel Gameros

Everything was great till we had to get our car. Angel paged for someone to bring us the car. After a fifth time of him paging he finally went and got our car himself. I went looking for the service manager to report this problem. He was not available.

Ira Rockowitz
6/12/2024
Staff

Happy to do business with Honda Liz Cota very professional and listened to all of my requests and needs providing excellent service

Araceli Jimenez
6/12/2024
Staff

Happy to do business with Honda Liz Cota very professional and listened to all of my requests and needs providing excellent service

Araceli Jimenez
6/12/2024
One of a kind

Kellie was the best. She knew what was needed and I'll always remember her

Richard Ronzheimer
6/11/2024
Friendly and professional

Kellie was prompt, friendly and professional, kept me informed and made sure my car was ready by the time I needed to leave. She didn’t pressure me for other services which I’ve experienced before and made me not want to come back. Glad I gave them another chance

Jane G
6/11/2024
2022 Pilot service

Angel was my service manager and proved me with a ride back home while the vehicle was serviced and one back when it was completed. He kept me informed about all progress and delivered it on time. He was awesome!

George Courides
6/11/2024
Professional Experience

Costa was professional, very personable, efficient and effective, I couldn't ask for more.

Bruce Gold
6/11/2024
Great service department

Work was done to the highest quality. I have nothing but good things to say about that.

Richard ronzheimer
6/11/2024
Service Adviser

Kellie has been very congenial in advice for any future maintenance work necessary which would bring me back if needed and I would ask for her personally.

Ronald Woelfel
6/11/2024
New car

Excellent service

Cheryl Alcala
6/9/2024
Great experience!

Ryan Valenzuela was so helpful and helped make the process super fast and easy!

Natalie de la Torre
6/9/2024
Maintenance Appointment

Joshua was great! He walked me through what would occur & didn’t disrespect me because I am female. I appreciated his recommendations for taking care of my vehicle too.

Roberta Waldren
6/9/2024
Great service

Great communication, Advisor Chelsea is very thourough at her job.

Ana Bustamante
6/9/2024
Customer service

I received an outstanding customer service from Kellie Dunkin’s on. Highly recommended. Thank you so much Kelly you explained to me everything I need also a lot of patience. Thank you again

Martha avila
6/8/2024
Service

Excellent services technician

Dominick Farone
6/8/2024
Great service!

Ryann Pederson was my salesperson for my 2021 Hyundai Elantra! She was great and made the process very easy and smooth! Thanks so much, Chapman Honda; I definitely recommend it!

Alejandra
6/8/2024
Honda Service

Service Advisor James Martin is a true customer service professional.

D. Cohen
6/8/2024
Service Rep

Kellie is the best service rep I have ever had! So attentive to detail and pleasant to work with. Excellent service....,

Eleanor Donohue
6/8/2024
A/C

Great

Gloria. Burgdorfer
6/8/2024
As usual....perfect

Each time a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable, courteous service writers and staff.

Bob Easton
6/8/2024
Great Service

The service was fast and to the point. Josh did his job of keeping me informed with a great smile.

George Ratts
6/7/2024
Excellent Customer Service

Jeff Dewald checked me in for my scheduled service appointment and quickly had my CRV into the shop. Jeff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable with the services I needed for the mileage on the CRV. My car was completed before the promised time I was expecting. The car was washed and Jeff reviewed with me all of the services that were performed. I am very happy with the service experience I had on my car and with the positive customer service I received from Jeff. I highly recommend Chapman Honda Service Center and Jeff Dewald Service Advisor.

Alan Pandolfi
6/7/2024
First rate service!

Angel G has been handling the service on my Honda’s for almost 20 trouble-free years. I won’t go anywhere else!

Mark G
6/7/2024
Great Service!

Kellie handled our service appointment and she deserves a 5 gold star rating. From the moment I pulled up she was friendly, thorough in tracking what needed to be done, and made sure we got the best deal. People like her are the reason we keep coming back and having our car serviced through Chapman Honda.

Liz Sellick
6/7/2024
Alexis Garcia

Great service from advisor. Knowledgeable and very kind. 100% recommend as your advisor.

Miranda
6/6/2024
Review of service

Wonderful! Spacious waiting area. Lovely coffee. Great service! I did not have a long wait. The best of the service is service advisor Kellie!! Kellie is wonderful! Kellie is professional and caring, good information about my device !

Linda Gresko
6/6/2024
Angel Gameros is Great.

It is always a positive experience when working with Angel. He is thoughtful and considerate and that is why I trust doing maintenance and service with him.

Rene Torres
6/6/2024
First oil change after purchasing the vehicle

Kelli was awesome. She has always been great support with all of my questions and issues.

D Judy Evans
6/6/2024
Chapman Honda is the Best.

I did. It have an appointment. My car had was having trouble starting. Got check in quickly. Although i was hoping it was the battery, it was the starter. Repair was done without too much of a wait. Alexis was friendly, knowledgeable and had great customer service.

Susan Rubin
6/6/2024
Chapman Honda....best ever!

Love my Honda Crosstour! Chapman Honda has the best service crew I know of. All work was done in a timely manner and the service rep was outstanding!

Mary Sztuk
6/6/2024
Great service

My service advisor James explained everything to me and the service was done quickly.

Gary Siegel
6/5/2024
Service

Great

Jeremy Wesanen
6/5/2024
CRV

We had a very good experience with Alejandro and we went with the CRV sport model hybrid.

Charlene
6/5/2024
Chapman

Best in the west

Janet Pendleton
6/4/2024
Great service

Chapman did a Honda recall on my car for an airbag inflater. They didn't have the correct part in stock but ordered in and got it in within 2 days and fixed my car right away. Chris my service rep was very good

Brad VanNorman
6/3/2024
Car purchase

I had a very pleasant experience at Chapman dealership. I purchased a car from Costa he was great, very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a car.

David
6/2/2024
Great customer service

Thank you Kellie for taking such good care of us! Kellie was always checking in and keeping us informed of the services with my car. She cares for her customers and values her work! Thank you Kellie! Your hard work doesn’t go unnoticed!

Monica Perez
6/2/2024
Outstanding service

I bought a brand new Honda Accord with no hassle. The salesman Alejandro M. Is a professional and honest person. Kudos to you Chapman!

Hector
6/2/2024
service advisor Kellie Sinkinson

did a great job in explaining what was done and what needed to be done

William C Hoeft
6/1/2024
Great service

Frank was so helpful The rapid repair was greatly Appreciated!! I can always depend on the outstanding service Chapman provides and that they stand behind their cars

Connie Cobo
6/1/2024
Attention to Detail

Angel Gameros was awesome as usual. However, when I opened my truck to get in…. Plastic was still on my seat. Paper in the floor and the floor mat was filthy..Tags / paper on the dash. Additionally, my glove box had been rummaged through as I went to use an item later in the day and found this to have been disturbed. Please put things back the way you found them..!! Bob Simmons

Bob Simmons
6/1/2024
Grerat customer service

Kellie was a great service technician and so professional and accommodating.

Karin B
6/1/2024
service

Excellent

Joseph Dimercurio
5/31/2024
Service

Chris Pepsis and Paul Hernandez were both extremely professional and welcoming to myself and my dog Truffle. It was a great experience thank you

Cheryle Phelan
5/31/2024
Great service

I absolutely love Kellie! She is very friendly and is very knowledgeable about the services. When she needed more information she talked with the technician to confirm things. Kellie make me feel like I am not getting taken advantage of. Overall great experience and everything was handled in a timely manner.

Maryia Green
5/31/2024
Annual Service Visit to Chapman Honda

Very satisfied in all respects from the prompt courteous interaction with the staff to the continuous updates of our car's status to the price when service was complete.

Robert E. Bonville
5/31/2024
Transmission and brake fluid replacement

This was all done in a timely matter that they had stated to me when I made the appointment I give it a five

Michael Worden
5/31/2024
A13 work om Honda Fit

Attentive staff, timely work

Mary
5/30/2024
Alexis - service advisor

She did a great job, I’ve worked with her before and she’s very nice! The crew took care replacing my battery :)

Sasha Gil
5/30/2024
My Honda CRV

I had everything topped off before my trip Angel Gameros is the best and Elmer the head mechanic is too

Karen Federico
5/29/2024
Tyler F

Tyler was amazing! The whole process was easy! Would recommend getting a car from here!

Cintia Torres
5/29/2024
Bad inspection

I feel who ever inspected this car didn’t do the greatest. No fluid in clutch reservoir and coolant was almost empty. Also missing a clip on air filter housing. Other than the small issues the buying process was simple and easy.

Kevin
5/28/2024
Great Service

I always see Jeff Dewald when I take my vehicles in for service. We have 2 Honda Pilots, a 2013 and a 2003, and I can always trust that Jeff will provide sound information when it comes to servicing these older vehicles. I'll ask, "Is it worth it?", or "What is the bare minimum that needs to be done now?" because I don't know anything about vehicle maintenance, but with Jeff's background and the trust he's earned over the time I've been going to Chapman Honda, I have faith that my SUVs are getting what they need. I don't fear that he will try to upsell me, or catastrophize a situation to make more money. He tells it like it is. He is always friendly, has a gentle demeaner, and a great communicator.

Susan Fox
5/27/2024
Experienced Service Advisor

Jeff Dewald did an outstanding job researching my warranty information, addressing all my concerns, fixing the issues, and getting the car back to me ahead of the time he promised.

Thomas A Garcia
5/26/2024
Honda Civic

Just bought this new car and the service was impeccable. Costa Halabi was really nice.

Julie Landreville
5/26/2024
Wonderful srrvice

We were greated by Jeff and he took care of everything we needed, including getting us an Uber ride. Thank you Jeff.

Pam Nichols
5/26/2024
Maintenance

Just had to get a oil change. Appointment was for 2:45 and the car was done at 5:30. Seems like it was a long time for oil change.

Jack
5/26/2024
Chapman Honda is the Go To For Service

Chapman Honda service advisor Jeff DeWald is fantastic. He got my Ridgeline serviced quickly and efficiently, facilitated us to a local mall where we could enjoy time while waiting and even right away fixed a problem that surfaced with my truck as I was leaving. Definitely worth it to have your vehicle serviced at Chapman!

Thomas Spence
5/26/2024
Angel lives up to his name

Angel Gameros in service gives us superior service advise. Whether we just need scheduled maintenance or a repair, he is always present, patient, and explains in detail the work needed. He is a gem.

B Collins
5/26/2024
Great deal and great serivce

Shopping around for a good deal and was connect with Kim. She got me that great deal I was looking for and made arrangements to have the car shipped to me in Texas. Next time I need a car I am calling Chapman and Kim first!

William J T
5/25/2024
Satisfied customer

Angel Gameros helps me make the best decisions concerning my service needs on my 2020 CRV. I always feel confident that all is good when using my vehicle.

Susan MavGilvary
5/24/2024
Wonderful Service

Ask for Josh Boling, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff. This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in under 2 hours.Josh was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go see him. Amazing service at the service department! Especially from Josh. He took care of our car and provided 5 star service at every step! After going to the other Honda in Tucson this is truly a step up.

Timmy Bacchus
5/23/2024
Very positive car-buying experience

My salesperson, Kim, made the new car buying experience pleasant and seamless. She was very knowledgeable about the car and it's features. I especially appreciated her helpful, no-pressure approach. This was very different from a different car dealer I visited earlier in the day. I walked away from the other dealer and am pleased I went to Chapman Honda instead.

Jeanne Downen
5/23/2024
Reliable service

I trust the evaluations and care of my car at Honda. Keeps me feeling safe and secure when I drive.

Cooper
5/23/2024
Exceptional Service

Dale Schulzkump Service Advisor very professional and knowledgeable.

Debra Baker
5/23/2024
Good Service Job as always

Good Service means never having any warranty work for my 2016 CRV.

James Bayless
5/22/2024
Great service

The Chapman Honda team demonstrates great customer service from the Time you schedule your appointment and arrive for your service every person involved in the process of the visit is knowledgable and personable I feel they do a amazing job.

Christine Sullivan
5/22/2024
Excellent customer service

I have always received excellent customer service. The service advisor Josh B was welcoming and his communication throughout each visit is exceptional.

Kathy T
5/22/2024
Nice people

We are so pleased with our new car. Kendra and everyone we talked to were so friendly and helpful. Thank you for serving us.

Becky Rich
5/22/2024
Superb service

James Martin was great to work with. Knowledgeable and kept me advised throughout the day. I also appreciated the Uber transport to/from Chapman and my home. Very great perk!

Frank Abbott
5/21/2024
Need to clone Advisor Dale

I am a faithful longtime customer who's owned many Honda's and referred a lot of business to Chapman. I admit I'm a picky person and expect to be provided excellent customer service. Working with Dale is amazing and I truly wish he could be cloned. We need more Dale's in this world and everything would be perfect. I can honestly say and I'm okay with it, when I arrive there's other service advisors who will not even acknowledge me. Besides him knowing I'm a Dale customer others know I'm high maintenance and but me being avoided tells me they don't provide the customer service I seek. Dale is so pleasant and I totally trust my Mom and Sister to go without me knowing they are in good company with Dale. I've ALWAYS been the one to handle anything vehicle related and knowing they will be with Dale I'm comfortable letting them go without me. Dale deserves to be acknowledged and rewarded for the outstanding job he does on a daily basis. We need more Dale's.

Anthony Nanez
5/21/2024
Great Service

Very kind and respectful service.

Antonio Clarke
5/21/2024
Great Service

Kellie was very attentive and communicative, and got the car out in reasonable time.

David Ashcract
5/21/2024
What is heading

Great service from Angel! Very helpful, thoroughly explained and answered any questions I had about my cr-v services.

Andrea
5/20/2024
Great Service.

Came in late 3:30 pm. James was still willing to help get my oil change and few other things.

Andrew
5/19/2024
Customer Appreciation

Thank you Kelly for outstanding customer service. You always address your customer's needs and provide useful feedback and solutions on what needs to be done now and in future service in their car.

Karifa
5/19/2024
Don’t understand

Joshua Boling was great to work with. Always kept me informed and was extremely professional!

Margie Moraga
5/18/2024
Service

Thank you Alexis Garcia for your phenomenal service. Professional, knowledgeable and caring!

Carmen Vega-Cruz
5/18/2024
Excellent customer service!

I had another excellent experience at Chapman Honda. Express Service Advisor Chelsea Nielsen handle my 2006 pilot battery issue, oil change, transmission oil change, coolant replacement, and car wash. Her customer service was excellent and she kept me updated on the service of my Pilot. She let me know about my battery that was tested and said the test showed no issues. She suggested to leave it over night so they could test it in the morning. I mentioned i needed my vehicle for my Doctor Appointment. While waiting i ran into Service Advisor Dale S. He said we have Rentals. I let Chelsea know to keep my pilot overnight and she led me to Rental Coordinator Jessica Lombardy. She told me she was out of the civics, but had a one Accord left. I gave her the ok for that one. She quickly returned and explained their was a issue with that one. She handled the situation like a pro and quickly put me in a White Passport . She thoroughly explained all the functions of the Passport. She took her time and ask if i had any question or concerns. I told Jessica my wife and i were in the market for a new suv and the Passport was on the top of our list. This whole experience quickly turn in to a positive. I have rented alot of vehicles over the years. This has been the best and easiest experience for car rentals. Jessica made this process so easy. I returned the Passport a few days later. The wife and I really enjoyed this SUV. We are just starting are process of test driving different SUV. But my wife mentioned that we have had excellent customer service from Chapman since we purchased are Pilot in 2006. I still think the service department is a big part of your vehicle purchase. So far we are still loyal Chapman Honda customers. And you might see us return for our new Pilot or Passport. Thank you Chapman Honda for your outstanding Employee's and Company. Frank R.

Frank Rubalcava
5/18/2024
Many years of rating

I have been driving Hondas for many years both here In Tucson and in Galway,Ireland. Chapman Honda's service visit was flawless. I have no complaints. The visit was as expected. I say this as a retired CEO and President of a multinational semiconductor corporation. Service was as expected, perfect.

James J Burns
5/18/2024
Excellent Service and Amazing Staff

I always have a great experience taking my car here for service. The service advisors are so helpful and friendly. Kellie Sinkinson is phenomenal and always works so hard to help me and take care of my car. Thank you all so much!

Frances Willberg
5/18/2024
Sales representative

Had a great experience working with Colton.

Deborah
5/18/2024
Excellent service

Routine service was excellent, took less time than expected was very thorough and we were well informed of every step taken including a video inspection of the under side of the car.

William Webber
5/18/2024
Salesmanship

Q, allowed us to have the best buying experience possible. He is knowledgeable, personable and would highly recommend him to anyone buying at Chapman! Kudos to Q!!! Thank you!

Marvis
5/18/2024
Kelly

I have been a Chapman customer for over 30 and haven’t had a service person like Kelly. She knows her stuff and gets the job done.

Mike Dunlap
5/18/2024
Great service

Rep was excellent in every way

Martin Shelton-Jenck
5/18/2024
my opinion

I find the service of all the staff very correct, they attended to me quickly, they explained the situation very clearly to me and when they handed me the car I realized that the work is perfect, I feel satisfied and happy

Caritina Deppe
5/17/2024