Chapman Honda
in Tucson
4426 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4024
Chapman Honda Reviews
Chapman Honda Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (900 reviews)
Service
The service was above excellent. Rene, the service rep was very professioal, friendly, knowledgeable and the serve was completed promptly. Highly recommend Chapman Honda.
– Dennis Homan
11/21/2017
Oil Change
Excellent folks. Love the place.
– John
11/20/2017
New car purchase
Excellent service from all the associates. Thank you
– Jose Huerta-Nunez
11/19/2017
Fast and friendly
Took less than 45 mins! Iím impressed. My service advisor was friendly and knowledgeable.
– Nathan Schultz
11/19/2017
SERVICE
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS
– MARC ENRIQUEZ
11/18/2017
Service Visit
I had a routine service visit on 11/17/17. It was the smoothest and easiest visit Iíve ever had. The service representative was outstanding and the service was quick and painless ó truly commendable!
– Terri Ullrich
11/18/2017
Top Job
Quick, competent, friendly and complete job.
– David Pollack
11/17/2017
oil & filter change
I took my 2017 Honda Accord in for service on 11/16/17 and was assisted by John Mazon and his trainee Angel. They both were great to work with. John made very good explanations and answered all of my questions. Plus -- the service was completed in only 41 minutes. Previously, I had been with Carl Arrington, for the past 15 years, and was very sad to know he was no longer with you. I will miss him much -- he was terrific. However, I'm looking forward to John being my new Service Adviser now.
– roland arellano
11/17/2017
Honda Oil Change
As always, Honda is very good about getting me in and fast when doing an oil change on my 2 Hondas. Service is good; personnel are very nice and helpful. However, this time they forgot to put a little sticker on my car to let me know when it is time for my next oil change.
– Ann Wyland
11/17/2017
Service review first 10,000 mi. on my Fit
I give the Service crew an excellent rating; they "assigned" a staff member when I made the appointment for service, and I was directed to him (Matt Sims) upon arriving. Waiting area nice, all work was well explained by Matt, and I am glad to write a "Thank You" to your dealership.
– Peg
11/16/2017