Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(219 Reviews)
Appreciate the Service

Excellent Sales Professional - Costa Halabi Excellent Processing time.

Sherif Abdelhalim
10/20/2021
the facility uses excellent diagnostics to evaluat

Chapman provided a very good detailed review of deficiencies my vehicle possessed, which needed attention. I'm going to follow the advice provided as soon as I can get the parts ordered for my vintage 1990 Honda Accord. I will then have the trained Honda technicians at Chapman install the parts. Thank you for being objective.

Helen Fimbres
10/19/2021
My experience at Chapman

It was a great experience and the work was done much quicker than I expected

Ronald Scrima
10/18/2021
New CR-V Hybrid

I had brought my 2007 CR-V in for service and it needed more on the repair than I thought it was worth. As I stepped out for a breath of fresh air, Costa held the door open for me and I started asking him about cars currently for sale. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, showed me cars scheduled to arrive shortly. My life was very complicated by the parts not being in stock for my old car and the new car not arriving sooner. But with the kind guidance from Costa and the earlier than expected arrival of the 2022 Hybrid I was both delighted and gratified by the wonderful experience of this new car purchase in spite of the unexpected rush to do so! Costa also spent some time tutoring me in all the new, to me, electronic and safety features. Thank you, Costa, for smoothing out the complications of making a costly and surprising, but necessary, decision. Sincerely, Sherry Murray

SherryMurray
10/15/2021
Excellent service

Had a great experience at the time I went Mat was so awesome, made me really want to go back !

Lluvia Tello
10/15/2021
Service dated 9/13/2021

awesome job from Ricky and crew.

Louis E Rosales
10/14/2021
Oil Change + Tire Rotation

Good service and fast

McKerrow Serrantes
10/14/2021
Tameron Collins is outstanding

Tameron is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He thoroughly explained every facet of my lease of a new CRV hybrid. His attention to detail was especially helpful. I asked a lot of questions and he answered each on completely. He also connected me with an excellent service advisor, as I did not have a particular one for my Accord. Tameron is clearly an asset to Chapman and to Honda. I hope to continue to lease cars with his help.

G Marie Swanson
10/14/2021
HR-V

Excellent service, I had a great experience, very proffesional.

Paula
10/12/2021
Oil change & tire rotation

Outstanding service. James was very helpful and complete service was done within an hours which, included topping off fluids and a carwash.

Marv Hall
10/10/2021
Top-notch cumstomer service

I've been a Chapman Honda customer for over 13 years. I had been dealing with a puzzling mechanical issue on my Honda for a few weeks. The service dept. advisor, manager, and area director were able to resolve the matter to my utmost satisfaction. Great work, gentlemen!

Jeff Pokrant
10/9/2021
Joshua Edwards Chapman Honda

Josh did us good. He knew we were on a short time frame and went above and beyond to get us out as quickly as possilbe.

Allen Wurtz
10/8/2021
New Care Lease

Lupita Finn was a competent sales person and handled the lease professionally.

Gayle Bowen
10/8/2021
Hourly rate

Check your math. I may be wrong but the time used compared to the fee charged your labor rate must be about $150 an hour. That seems pretty steep.

Douglas Rossman
10/5/2021
A 4th great leasing experience at Chapman Honda

This time it was a hassle free experience with Tameron Collins. Thank you Tameron and Chapman Team for your handling of my new 2021 Honda Passport lease and the very fair trade in of my 2018 Honda CR-V. This is a challenging time to obtain a new vehicle in a fair deal and the Chapman Team were very professional to work with.

John Sole
10/4/2021
Excellent service

The routine maintenance was performed efficiently and Carlos is an excellent service advisor. He informed me of a new recall and ordered the required part

G Marie Swanson
10/1/2021
Excellent service

Excellent service

jose chavez
9/30/2021
Cisco was awesome. Mo was outstanding.

The folks at Chapman Honda were exception. They gave tons of information, answered questions and were exceptional thoughtful and helpful. This is second Honda I’ve bought from Chapmans. Thank you so much.

Elizabeth Hemingway
9/29/2021
Over and Above

This is my second time using the service dept for my car and Matt definitely went way beyond for me. I had thought I had a service contract but was told no the first time I came in. This time Matt not only looked it up but went into the finance dept to double check and there it was. He is definitely the definition of service!! Thanks Matt!

Dickie Conn
9/29/2021
Service in Timely manner

Was grateful Matt got me in and my car serviced in time that he stated it would take. I appreciate the time he took to keep me informed all along the way.

Crystal P.
9/27/2021
IN LOVE❤❤❤

I walked into Chapman thinking it was a waste of time. I only went because my husband wanted me to go. I have always been a toyota girl. I had my heart set on a toyota highlander. I planned on going to the toyota dealer after our visit to Chapman. When we walked into Chapman we were greated by Akram. He is absolutely amazing. He found us a certified 2021 Honda Pilot for us to test drive. Again I was still thinking this is a waste of time. I was so incredibly wrong about the Honda Pilot. I instantly fell in love with it. We then sat down with Theresa to work all the paperwor out. She is such a delight. She's so wonderful at her job too. She will make the paperwork process super easy. We ended up buying the Pilot. I'm more in love with my Pilot everytime I drive it. I have officially crossed over to Honda. Go see them. You won't be disappointed!Thank you Akram and Theresa. I love my Pilot!

Kristie
9/25/2021
Efficient

I can always count on the good performance and ability to answer my questions.

Alberto Garcia
9/24/2021
Everything fine and good phone follow-up

Everything requested was done fine. Dale Schulzkamp made right choices and answered my questions well on my follow-up call.

Robert Moreillon
9/24/2021
New Ridgeline purchase

Very pleased working with Lupita for the second new car I've purchased from Chapman. Thanks!

Denny
9/23/2021
Always the best

I'm always happy with the service department. Thanks for your attention to detail and customer service ??

Monica Bair
9/22/2021
Service Department

As always my service technician Ricky Soto gets me in and out and delivers impeccable service.

Leon L Adams
9/22/2021
You all rock

I really appreciate the entire staff, everyone is very polite and pleasant. I like the link that allows for progress of service.

Yolanda Espinoza
9/21/2021
Honda Service

I had my Accord towed in to Chapman after my battery died. Dale S. took it immediately and had a battery replacement and a necessary servicing completed in three hours with no appointment. The communication was excellent. Dale always provides outstanding customer service, and has for the last 15 years that we have come to him.

David Ashcraft
9/18/2021
purchased a Honda CRV

Our shopping experience for a new vehicle was made very pleasant through the extremely friendly salesperson, Ismael Dawass. He was thorough and explained everything .

NORMA LIZARRAGA
9/16/2021
Service

Ricky Soto was professional, and informative

Pablo Grijalva
9/15/2021
Great customer service!

Great customer service, Jason was able to answer my questions and resolve any concerns I had with my new 2021 Honda CR-V.

Alejandro Armenta
9/11/2021
Good Experience but

I have always given a 5 star review for Chapman Honda. But yesterday my service rep wanted to sell me 2 tires to replace the Hankook tires that came on my 2018 CRV. I only had 35,000 miles on them and they needed replacing. I primarily drive around Green Valley and Tucson and as a senior I don't peel rubber. These tires are rated for 60,000 miles. I suggest you carry a better brand of tires. I buy Hondas because I want quality and dependability.

Sue Akers
9/10/2021
service

Mat Macdonald. Efficient. Reassuring.Professional at every level. He is my service advisor.

ron himler
9/4/2021
My new car purchase with Chapman Honda

I have had an Excellent experience in this new car purchase. I was always treated with courtesy and respect by dealership entry personnel, my sales representative and management. Thank you to all at Chapman Honda!

Joan M Caruso
9/4/2021
Thank you Matt

Matt made sure my CRV was serviced quickly and checked over thoroughly and fixed all recommended issues, and it was sparkling clean when I got it back. And Matt was extremely cordial and easy to talk to. Thank you!

Stephanie Livingston
9/1/2021
Great Service

Great service was provided by Matt. We knew what was planned and how much it cost as the service proceded. In addition to the service, he was also funny. Humor always helps.

Harry Marquart
8/31/2021
Great team great service

My service manager Angel G is great, customer focused, oriented towards great service, knowledgeable and capable. Thank you for the trust and confidence instilled in me towards chapman Honda, all around great experience.

Jose B
8/28/2021
Service

Angel A was the best! Always makes things so fast and easy for me! Thank you Angel ! You rock !

Anika laguna
8/28/2021
Great experience

As always great customer service from service dept. Angel Gameros, to sales person Alfonso, can't remember his last name, can't complain, this is why I have kept buying vehicles from Chapman Honda.

Irving
8/27/2021
Our sales representative was really nice

Was really great experience

Luis
8/27/2021
Service

Dale continues to be excellent as a service advisor. Appointment for 30K service was on time and completed quickly.

William Glenn Woodrow
8/27/2021
B scheduled maintenance

Thank You

Mary French
8/26/2021
Service representative Angel Gameros

Was great to work with. Very professional and very easy to work with. He is a credit to your organization

Richard Fink
8/26/2021
Great experience

Angel A was fantastic

susan longhi
8/26/2021
Quick, Professional, Complete

Great Job

RICHARD W FARLAND
8/25/2021
Awesome dealer, sales & CR-V!

The general manager, finance team and sales rep all helped me to make my dream come true while filling my needs! It was the first time I purchased a vehicle alone, since my husband died, and everyone was so kind and totally helpful!

Rebecca D'Angelo
8/24/2021
Lease

Everything went smooth, a great experience

Charles Bullard
8/24/2021
Great Experience

This was the first time I have taken my beautiful Honda CRV in for service at Chapman (6000 mile) and I was very impressed. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Angel explained the detailed report to me and answered my questions. He was very polite and took his time. Patricia showed me how to use my iPhone with the dash display. She was so knowledgeable and very kind and just so sweet. What great employees work for Chapman. Caring and true people persons!! My car was in good hands and everything was checked out. I feel safe driving my vehicle. I received and awesome car wash, too. The waiting room was comfortable and clean!! Restroom, too. I felt special and I was thankful I opted for the maintenance agreement when I bought my Honda!! Thank you so much!

Marjorie Lowrance
8/20/2021
Service

I always have excellent service at Tucson Chapman Honda.

phillip johnson
8/17/2021
Great Experience

Our experience was enjoyable. Great service from kind salesman who showed us all the vehicles that interested us in a timely fashion. Purchasing was easier than choosing! Thank you, Jeremiah!

Rita Monday
8/14/2021
Great Service

Professional on time service, thanks

Ralph Forbes
8/13/2021
Service department

Ricky Soto has made my experience amazing! He makes sure I’m always informed with my vehicle! Will continue to come as long as he works there

Jordan Contreras
8/6/2021
Best Service

Matt Very friendly did not push things I just couldn’t afford

Tracy Fiske
8/4/2021
car repair

had a dr appt that morning my car was making a loud noise called technician told me to bring it in that morning had it done in time to make dr appt

rachel solomon
8/3/2021
Service

Service was great, did not hesitate to help with any issues and recommended schedule maintenance on vehicle, very proficient, before I knew it my vehicle was ready to go

Alfred Felix
8/2/2021
Service

was excellent

Joseph dimercurio
7/31/2021
pleasant hassle free experience

Carlos was very pleasant to work with and was very accommodating. The buying experience was hassle free

James T Molski
6/5/2021
Dale S.

Dale helped to identify the services I need and removed the services that I do not need. He is great.

Robert
6/5/2021
Chapman Honda

Had my Honda 2012 Pilot serviced on June 3rd. Right strut and left strut was replaced and the 4 wheel alignment service. I took it in around 8am and got my car back before 3pm. The car is running great. Thank you Ricky, Daniel, the detail wash crew and the ride share. Keep up the excellent work.

Marie Rosales
6/5/2021
Trucks first oil change

Great service

Paul
6/4/2021
Service Advisor

Anglel G. always takes the time to review the service and gives insight on the next regular maintenance service. 5 stars for Angel.

lloyd Justice
6/2/2021
5/28/2021 service

Great service, as always!

Nancy Moffett
6/1/2021
BC IS THE BEST!!!

We trade in our Honda Civic and finance a new one about every 3 years. We have had the Honor of working with BC on that process for our last 2 cars. He is the nicest, kindest, and knowledgeable man we have ever met in the car dealership industry!!! He is so patient in explaining everything and answers all our questions in a manner in which we never feel any pressure or stress. BC is a True Gentleman!!! He even went the extra “miles” in bringing our new car and all the paperwork to our door! We really appreciated him doing that for us, that’s for sure!!! We look forward to seeing him and working with him again when we finance our next new car in 3 years! We think BC should stand for Best Car Salesman!!! ??Thank you so much BC!!! ?? Sincerely, Sue & John

Sue & John Koziol
5/31/2021
BC IS THE BEST!!!

We trade in our Honda Civic and finance a new one about every 3 years. We have had the Honor of working with BC on that process for our last 2 cars. He is the nicest, kindest, and knowledgeable man we have worked with in the car dealership industry!!! He is always patient with our questions and explains everything in a manner with which we never feel any stress or pressure. BC is a True Gentleman!!! He even went the extra “miles” to bring our new car and all the paperwork to our door! We greatly appreciated him doing that for us, that’s for sure!!! We look forward to seeing him and working with him again in purchasing our next Honda Civic in 3 years! We think BC should stand for Best Car Salesman!!! ?? Thank you so much BC!!!?? Sincerely, Sue & John

Sue & John Koziol
5/31/2021
Great car buying experience with Teresa!

I had the most amazing car buying experience because of Teresa. She is amazing and makes the car buying process so smooth and efficient that I did not have to waste anytime. I never liked the car buying process, but she made everything so different and enjoyable! Thank you for all your help, Teresa!

Amy
5/29/2021
Service

Even the young man who greeted me at the service entrance (Anthony) made me feel valued and important. Marcos Monreal was a wonderful service rep. He gave me an accurate estimate as to the time involved and found me twice in the waiting room to let me know the status of the work. Very impressed and very grateful for the courtesy and professionalism I experienced.

Cynthia Schiesel
5/25/2021
Vehicle repair

Great service and great customer service. My service agent Angel Gameros kept me up to date on everything that was going on. Keep up the good work. Thx.

Irving Ripoll
5/24/2021
Broke AC

Starting with the ability to schedule online the service of my vehicle, then after reviewing the car, they gave me a "menu" of items they recommended to do. It was really easy to pick and choose which ones, besides fixing the AC, then submit the request online then wait for the service to be completed. Really happy with my service.

Gabriela Alanis
5/24/2021
Car inspection

Angel our service was awesome

Gerardo
5/24/2021
Car repair

My vehicle was serviced for a humming noise, Angel my service advisor kept me updated, about the progress and when vehicle would be ready. Always great customer service from Angel Gameros.

Irving Ripoll
5/23/2021
Great job!

Matt did a great job on fixing my issue, found a way in my warranty to get it paid for and saved me 3k! Thank you Chapman and Matt for your excellent service!

Enrique Delgado
5/23/2021
Always good service!

I have been bringing my Honda to Chapman for a number of years now for regular maintenance & repairs. I've always had great service from them!

Hope Peterson
5/21/2021
Over 25 years of great service advisors

Dale Schulzkump is my latest go to guy for caring and considerate help with my Accord needs. With the sole recent exception of a sour experience, Chapman and Beaudry service advisors have been tops.

Mort Ganeles
5/21/2021
Ricky Soto

He always does a good job very professional

Raner Collins
5/21/2021
The right service advisor makes a big difference

Dale S. has consistently looked after my interests and my needs as he has kept my Accord running in top condition.

Mort Ganeles
5/20/2021
Customer Service

The customer rep Carlos Lopez was excellent!

John Goetter
5/20/2021
PAUL

Matt M. Very Very professional Tech Writer

PAUL Finley
5/19/2021
Service Advisor - Carlos Lopez

Carlos was excellent, courteous & patient with me. He is very personable & very helpful. My car was ready by the time he said it would be.

Mary Espinosa
5/19/2021
A1 Oil Change

Everything was great...Matt M is the best service advisor

Jennifer Irwin
5/18/2021
Outstanding Service

Matt Sams is an outstanding service advisor. He is always ther to help and assist with any questions or problems you might have and follows through the with the servicing or repairs you need and your vehicle is ready on time.

Ray Adams
5/16/2021
Great customer service

Angel G serviceman is very helpful and always willing to help me right away.

Gina M. Mendivil
5/16/2021
Excellent Service

They were friendly and took good care of my car.

Matt Heimstead
5/14/2021
maintance work

our service agent Carlos Lopez helped us a lot including getting a lift to a restruant to eat lunch while we waited for work to be done and found my husband's sunglasses

ginger rpthengatter
5/8/2021
Superb service marred by overcharging

I visited Chapman on the spur of the moment last Thursday because I noticed a missing cover to my left door lock and rushed to get it repairs/replaced. While at Chapman, I got an oil change, wiper blade refills and a new battery. I had received Chapman email offers earlier in the week with special pricing but those prices were not offered to me on Thursday. I was even offered a timing belt replacement at more than $1,000 even though the emails offered the same timing belt replacement for $500. I had already had my timing belt replaced s I declined that service but mention it here as a specific example of the price gouging that I had been subjected to. I overpaid for my oil change. I've been a loyal Chapman customer for years and, before that, a loyal Beaudry customer. I don't like feeling that my loyalty is disrespected. I expect a refund for my overcharges and I'll be thinking twice before I return to a Chapman which I no longer blindly trust.

Mort Ganeles
5/7/2021
Excellent Service

My service advisor, Angel Gameros, went "above and beyond" to make sure I understood what repairs were needed. He has always given me excellent service in the past.

Donald Hayes
5/7/2021
service for 2013 Honda Civic

Excellent service by Matt McDonald

Rebecca & Alan Binder
5/7/2021
Excellent Experience

Appreciated the courteous attention and assistance provided by Costa in our purchase of a new Honda Odyssey. He followed up on questions and made sure we were satisfied when we left the dealership

Joseph Lester
5/2/2021
CRV Service

Had my CRV serviced (first one) yesterday. Also showed the Service Advisor the loose tail light assemble on the Passenger side. He stated he would have it fixed. The tail light assemble is still loose. Don't think they touched it. Am concerned that it may leak inside the vehicle if we ever get rain. Please contact me for repair.

Leslie Claassen
4/29/2021
Worth it

When I bought the oil change package for my 2019 Honda Hybrid Accord, I figured that coming to the dealership would serve me better than taking the car to someone less practiced in the new auto engines. A bridge had been crossed by all the new technology and the additional option of hybrid. It has proved to be worth my while. Not only do they change the oil and filters but they rotate the wheels and they are on hand to answer any other questions or issues. I like that. So regarding my purchase of the oil change plan: worth it. Chapman does a great job.

Mike Wilkinson
4/29/2021
Service Department

Excellent service from Ricky Soto as always. I can't say enough about his outstanding customer service and attentional to detail. Always a pleasant experience.

Leon Adams
4/29/2021
Excellent experience.

I was impressed with the service I received from Roman T. He kept in touch with me and answered every question I had, no matter how small. They have streamlined the buying process at Chapman, and I was in and out -- selling a car to them and leasing a new vehicle -- in about two hours. Very happy with the price and very happy with the experience. I have leased or bought four cars from Chapman, and this quick experience was the best so far. Thanks!

Alexander Birch
4/29/2021
My Civic

As always excellent service. Great employees.

Rose
4/28/2021
Grateful for being taken care of

As for buying a new or used vehicle problems can always arise out of customer or dealers control! I want to thank Chapman Honda and the Manager along with others for taking care of the issues and honoring the Honda product. Thanks again

Connie D. Estes
4/27/2021
Help on Short Notice

Had an unexpected issue with our 2018 CRV - a great vehicle - and brought it to Chapman without an appointment. Service Advisor Dale S. took care of things right away and am now back on the road again!

Jim Zuelow
4/27/2021
Service with Angel G

I've been dealing with the issue of my squeaky breaks for a while now and it's been incredibly frustrating but Angel G has been great to work with. The breaks aren't squeaking anymore! I know if they start up again I'll bring it back to Angel and he'll get it fix. I trust him and he makes me feel comfortable.

Tracy O'Haver
4/18/2021
Great experience at Chapman Honda.

Ask for Jason Ghebar, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Volodymyr K
4/17/2021
Ricky Soto is the reason I come to Chapman for veh

After being connected with Ricky Soto in Service, I haven't gone anywhere else for the service of my CRV or my mother's CRV. He is professional, considerate, communicative and always makes sure we and our vehicles are taken care of. He goes out of his way to work with us no matter what the need is. I would highly recommend working with him!

Sara Newlin
4/14/2021
Awesome service

Carlos Lopez helped me and he was great. Very helpful and answered all my questions. He made everything very easy and fast.

Jamie
4/14/2021
Great service

Everything was done ? accordingly. The staff explained all the details which They were repaired.

Noida Della-Giustina
4/8/2021
Service

I had a good experience. Richard Soto was very professional, and kept me informed on all phases of my vehicle. I am completely satisfied with my service.

Donna Swan
4/8/2021

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top