Chapman Honda
in Tucson
4426 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4024
Chapman Honda Reviews
Chapman Honda Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (827 reviews)
Great service
On time service
– Ed Reiter
4/19/2018
Thank you
A BIG thank you to everyone who helped us purchase our new CRV yesterday. Everyone we encountered was professional and very helpful.
– David and Marcee Kahan
4/19/2018
5 GOLD STARS
Angel Gameros never disappoints in his duties as service advisor. Professional, yet very personable, he keeps me informed as to status of the work being performed by your techs since I usually remain at your dealership.
– Elizabeth Wilson
4/17/2018
True customer service with a smile
When I arrive for my service appointment on 4/16, my name could not be found on the list of reservation times. I explained I had my computer and could access the confirmation and reminder and was told there was no problem and Shawn came and got all my information and had my Pilot whisked to service which was all completed within the next 40 minutes including the car wash. Her attention and smile and searching for the reason my reservation was not on the list was great. This was my first service and I was greatly impressed.
– Tom Clark
4/17/2018
Prompt service - Great!
Since my previous service is no longer with Chapman, I'm more than happy that Matt is my new go-to service person. He's very knowledgeable and perfectly suited for his position at Chapman. I feel very confident that Matt is my service rep.
– Catherine Yawit
4/17/2018
Excellent Experience
Best experience ever in purchasing an automobile, Rose Ballis worked with me online thru most of the process and most of the pricing, I had a very aggressive price point and Chapman Honda (Rose) did a great job in working with me to come up with a fair price. Rose has been delightful to work with and are looking forward to see her in the future as we have are vehicle serviced at Chapman Honda, Also a shout out to Sylvia in the finance department, personable, friendly and professional, excellent experience.
– Kevin Moore
4/16/2018
Great friendly service
Mr. Soto explained in detail serviced items and provided me options for my next service.
– Josh
4/15/2018
Hr-v purchase
Initially, went to look, but like buying a puppy, once you start, you end up buying. Our salesman, David Valenzuela, is an Acura salesman, & after looking at the RDX, I thought too big, so he drove us over to the Honda dealer. He was knowledgeable, efficient, polite, and personable, and answered all questions. All along the long process, everyone was nice, offered water or popcorn, & tried to ease the long wait. Iím committed to Honda products, as I feel they are dependable. I traded my 2005 Acura, they gave me a good trade, as the car was in great shape with very low miles. I feel I was treated fairly & am extremely happy with my cute HRV.
– Jeannette engelbrecht
4/15/2018
Airconditioner
Had to get new compressor.did a great job
– Karen williams
4/14/2018
Excellent Service
I'm very pleased with the service I received at Chapman Honda during my appointment on April 11, 2018. Matthew McDonald was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He was kind and knowledgeable. Some of my questions were obvious "no brainer" types, but I wanted to be sure I understood certain things about my Accord. The service was fast and efficient and everyone I met was pleasant and helpful.
– Betty C Anderson
4/13/2018