Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(387 Reviews)
Above and beyond service!

I had my first required maintenance on my 2019 Fit. I didn't have to wait too long, but the best thing was that an annoying noise I had heard in my car was picked up by the service advisors. (I hadn't mentioned it at all!). They found a rock in the rotar and removed it. Now my car sounds brand new again! Thank you!

Janie Schembri
2/28/2020
Oil change new filters

Matt was very helpful. oil change took 22 min. matt consulted me about the need or not for new filters

Sandra Libby
2/26/2020
So Easy!

When I saw that Chapman had the Honda I was looking for at a selling price below MSRP, I thought for sure it was a come-on, and that some additional charge would find its way into the final price. Instead, the advertised price was honored, and Alfonso even found ways to whittle down the cost of our extra items. It was so amazingly easy to buy the car I wanted I could hardly believe it! Both Alfonso, our salesperson, and Ivan, our finance rep, were friendly and welcoming. Together, they made our experience with Chapman Honda memorable for all the right reasons!

Dianne Turausky
2/23/2020
Excellent services!

Ricky Soto was very friendly & courteous! Promised done time on the target, I'll come back for sure...

Nam V.
2/22/2020
Customer Service

Very happy with the service i get frm Angel Gamos when i take my Car for service..

Gina M Mendivil
2/21/2020
New Vehicle Purchase

Thanks B.C. for assisting us with another new car purchase. You always treat us like family. Great job! Thanks again.

Michael Coffman
2/21/2020
Service

Excellent

Connie Putz
2/20/2020
Great Advisor and Great Service

The 2 Advisors that I work with are fantastic. Reuben and Rene are the best, very efficient and knowledgeable.

Jim Pinkerton
2/20/2020
Wonderful service at Chapman Honda

Jason Ghebar was our sales person and he made the whole buying process go smoothly. Jason was great at answering all of my questions and also gave me all the information that I needed. Great car buying experience!

Julie Steiner
2/20/2020
service

superior service

Robert Humphreys
2/19/2020
Services

I took my car in for an oil change and it was like I was in and out of there. I thought it was going to take longer than it did. I got my car back within 30 minutes which was amazing.

Aurora Marsh-Ciscomani
2/19/2020
Buying Experience at Chapman Honda

I bought a 2019 Civic Coupe EX from Moises Uraquijo in Jan. and am remiss in not writing about my experience earlier. Moises is an excellent salesman--definitely a professional. I was slow in making decisions, but he never hurried me. He presented the proposals in detail and answered all questions and gave options. He has offered continuing assistance as I learn all about the new features of this car after driving an Accord for 10 years. All of your staff were respectful and helpful. Thank you for helping this widow alone through another car-buying experience.

LaVon E. Morgan
2/18/2020
Great service

I recently took my 2019 Honda Civic in for an oil change & repair. Jonny, in the service department was so nice & helpful!

Lisa
2/18/2020
Very positive experience

I was met with experienced and friendly people. Matt was especially great! He kept me informed of my cars issues and showed me the results of the inspection. He gave me options and answered all my questions. I was amazed that my wait time was only 45 minutes!! I have had only positive experiences at Chapman!!!

Susan Sims
2/18/2020
Thank you

Thank you Honda

Jason Rack
2/16/2020
Excellent Service

My car was serviced with Rene Thompson. And we ALWAYS have a great experience with him! We missed him dearly when he wasn’t with Chapman for a period of time. When he returned we were so excited and hope the dealership knows what a great asset he is. Takes care of the service needed and explain details if there were any questions asked in an honest manner. Excited to go to the dealership due to having a service manager like him.

Ami Losik
2/16/2020
Quick Oil Change and Filter Replacement

Matt and his team did a great job getting me out in 25 min on a Saturday. Thanks

Andrew
2/16/2020
Tire check, evaluation of any other service needs

This is our third Chapman Honda. Angel Gameros has been our service representative on each of the cars. We are impressed by his professionalism and knowledge. He is quite simply, the best dealer service representative we have known through six Hondas and various other makes.

Richard Nelson
2/16/2020
Outstanding service and vehicles

Went in to get my 2009 Civic checked out and drove off in a 2016 HR-V. Gary Grigsby remembered me from previous visits over a period of 2-3 years. His recollection of my needs and circumstances were incredible! Immediately, he picked out the vehicle he knew I wanted after listening to my concerns. Gary answered all my questions, expedited the transaction quickly and efficiently. I could not be happier.

Cecelia
2/15/2020
Excellent Customer Service

Angel Gameros,is one of reasons we decided to purchase our new 2020 Honda Accord Sport from Chapman Honda Tucson, we know that our car would be maintained with the greatest maintenance care possible at your dealership. Thank you , Michael Holman

Michael Holman
2/13/2020
Great Service

Matt in service dept. was very personable, took care of my crv and was very quickly getting back to me with my car.

teresa wilkinson
2/12/2020
Excellent Customer Service

I can’t say enough about Richard Soto. His customer service was top notch. Moreover, everyone I came in contact with was very nice and helpful.

Teresa Grigsby
2/9/2020
Very efficient and nice

Rick Soto is always very nice and helpful

Nubia Pereida Vega
2/8/2020
Service Representative: : Angel Gameros

Outstanding assistance provided this customer by this Service Rep. While the repair fees are exorbitant for the value (in comparison to other providers), I find that Angel strives to absolve the expensive fees by providing his unique persuasive and understandable explanation. He provides the auto dealership invaluable service to your reputation. The only reason I continue to use maintenance service from Chapman Honda is because of my vehicle Honda.

Jeff Farkas
2/8/2020
Service Advisor - Richard Soto and his team

Richard was very professional/courteous and completed the service on my Honda S2000 in approx 31 minutes - great job!

ralph banks
2/8/2020
Great Service

Very fast great service!!

James Christy
2/6/2020
? Review?

I had a fabulous experience. Jon took care of my car and made sure EVERYTHING was done. When checking out, I walked past a gentleman who had taken care of me in the past, and got a big hug!!! You even have the best popcorn in Tucson. And a clean restroom! Pleasant waiting room. Yup, Chapman Honda is GREAT!!!

Lela Freiman
2/6/2020
Great service!

We were very pleased with the total experience of our visit to Chapman Honda. The maintenance light of our Honda CR-V went on during a business trip to the Tucson area and we were able to get a same-day appointment within a few hours of our call. We met Matt MacDonald and he quickly scheduled our service and advised us of some additional work that the mechanic recommended. Matt was cheerful and courteous and made us feel right at home. Matt’s service exceeded our expectations. The work was completed sooner than we expected and Chapman included a car wash which was much needed. We will definitely recommend Chapman Honda in the future.

Jan Merrill
2/5/2020
Great Advisor and Great Service

Reuben is one of the best service advisors I have had to work with. He is very knowledgeable and very friendly. He follows through with every detail.

Jim Pinkerton
2/5/2020
Service

Angel gave excellent service to me regarding the maintenance of my Honda CRV. He covered all the recommended services and work was completed quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend him and Chapman Honda.

Bonnie Smith
2/4/2020
Matt

We came in for a oil change and need we needed to take care of a few other things in the near future. Matt was great at explaining when different services should be done because of the age and mileage of the car. We highly recommend Matt.

George Owen
2/2/2020
Always Great Service

Another great experience at Chapman Honda. Everyone I have interacted with at this dealership has been courteous and helpful. Vehicle is a taken care of quickly. Recommendations for service/repairs are explained thoroughly and without pressure. I would recommend them to anyone. Only place I will take my Crosstour. Thanks for the GREAT Service.

William
2/1/2020
Great Service

Counter manager deserves the highest rating, he did a Superior job.

Dewey Brown
1/31/2020
Wonderful service people and service

From Angel to the people at reception and the crew who worked on my car. KUDOS....always a pleasure bringing my car in for service. The best experience with any car I've ever owned.

Susan Hicks
1/31/2020
Professional and efficient

Renee was very attentive keeping me informed. Service was performed expediently.

Debra Baker
1/31/2020
Very informative

Matt addressed all my concerns and explained each of the 30,000 mile tune ups in understandable detail and answered all my questions.

Chris Nunn
1/30/2020
Service

Excellent Service. It was also done in under 45minutes

Amber Kemp
1/29/2020
Great Service

Quick in & out for an oil change. Friendly, seems they (my guy) actually cares/cared about me and my vehicle. Understand I drive a jalopy and they still seemed to care. Ty Chapman and ty Scotty for the grrst service.

Herb Tech
1/28/2020
Great service!

Roman T. provided great service at Chapman Honda. He was not pushy and got me into a vehicle that I was comfortable with the car payment.

Amber
1/27/2020
1st Service

Service advisor was attentive and professional. Work was completed in a timely manner.

Steve Hogencamp
1/27/2020
Fast Air Change in the West

Chapman did a great job. Out of there in 30 minutes. Matt took good care of me.

Andrew Seaman
1/25/2020
speedy service

I entered the express service bay and was promptly greeted by Matt. I informed him I need an alignment as I had purchased a new set of tires recently. From handing him my keys until payment was at 50 minutes. That is fast. He provided me with a printout from the alignment apparatus to show to the tire shop when I need tires again. Also, some of the best popcorn in town, and it is free. The complimentary copies of USA Today are an added bonus.

denniw
1/24/2020
Service

Ricky is alway great to work with. Always takes care of my cars and is very thorough and honest about all work needed.

Darnell Gary
1/22/2020
Service my Pilot

Quick and efficient

Cheryl Clemmensen
1/22/2020
Review

Did awesome job

Dawn Schupp
1/19/2020
Excellent Service

Ricky Soto was very kind and quick to help us get our Honda repaired.

Jessica Barkey
1/19/2020
Service

Always 5 star service

Farone Nick
1/17/2020
Very good

Very good

Mortezs janghorbani
1/17/2020
Great Service

Matt Sams was very helpful getting our 2019 Pilot services. He explained what was going to happen and how long it would take. Vehicle was ready with 40 minutes, which Matt had said it would be done.

Thom Swanson
1/16/2020
Super Service!

I arrived early for my appointment and someone immediately came up and asked what service I was there for. My service specialist, Matthew McDonald, came out quickly to greet me with a smile and a handshake. He reviewed what service I needed and explained it to me. My oil change took only 32 minutes and my car was given the "green" rating. Matt showed me the report and told me my car was being washed and would be ready momentarily. I will continue my car being serviced at Honda of Tucson and with Matthew McDonald who couldn't have been more pleasant, courteous and informative!

Janet Kaye
1/16/2020
Great experience

This was the first time I ever bought a new car. Lupita Finn made it an awesome experience. She was friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable about the cars. She went above and beyond to make this an easy and fun process. Jose Montoya in the finance dept. made the process easy and enjoyable as well. Thank you all for all you have done.

Karen Wooters
1/15/2020
Reuben

Reuben was professional, friendly, and has great customer service! I would recommend to a friend! :)

Kathryn Escalera
1/15/2020
Dear Chapman Service Manager

Outstanding service. Completed sooner than expected. Matt Sams was prompt, cordial and answered all my questions. He represented Chapman very well.

Jim Coughlin
1/15/2020
Honda Pilot service...

Matt McDonald and his crew did an outstanding job! It is my first Honda, and my first time to Chapman... fabulous! Thanks!

Frederick A. Ruoff
1/15/2020
Can car buying be a pleasure? Yes!

Give Rose Ballis a raise because she is an absolute pleasure to work with. She’s professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Our car buying experience was the best one that we have ever had!

Debbie Mecom
1/13/2020
Outstanding

Drove in at 4:00 pm asking about an oil change for my 2017 Accord Hybrid. By 4:30 pm I was back on my way home with the oil and filter changed AND a freshly washed car. You cannot beat service like that. GREAT job everyone!

James Romeo
1/13/2020
Chapman reliably ready to meet my needs - big or s

The Chapman (and Beaudry before it) service department has always stood behind me whether for minor emergencies as well as for regular periodic maintenance. Dale Schulzkump, my service advisor, has been reliable and thorough. Chapman is the best!

Mort Ganeles
1/12/2020
Oil Change and Detail

Ricky provided excellent service. Made sure my car was given a great inside detail job and the oil change went quickly. He is a great service representative.

Sandra Dubreuil
1/12/2020
Rene Was Outstanding

Rene went above and beyond in getting a tire repaired (gratis) along with a scheduled oil change. The tire was a concern as the tire pressure light came on the previous day. These were a new set of high-end Michelins and I had picked up a nail on the freeway the day before. They found the tiny culprit and patched the tire. I can see why they win so many awards for service with employees as conscientious as Rene.

Randall Damon
1/11/2020
Survey

Great service representative and service.

Tony Trejo
1/9/2020
No idea what you want?

????????????

James W. Dean
1/8/2020
Great service

Reuben was great service advisor!

Reanna Chatfield
1/8/2020
Great experience.

Excellent purchase experience from start to finish. All staff were courteous and professional. Two thumbs up ????

John Healy
1/8/2020
Service

My first time getting oil change at Chapman the service was great. Matt explained everything to on what was inspected. The wait time was less than an hour

Maria
1/7/2020
Ricky Soto best service advisor I have ever dealt

He made my experience the best at Chapman Honda and will continue to return to get work done by Ricky!

Jordan Contreras
1/7/2020
Best Honda Service

I always get my Honda Fir serviced with Chapman Honda because the Service Advisor, Dale Schulzkump works with me, explaining in ways I understand, going out of his way to make sure I get excellent service.

K. S. Estrella
1/7/2020
Excellent service

Matt Sams is a perfect representative of the entire service staff. They take the long view of the customer. They are up front, never pushy and give you accurate information. The service work mirrors that - it has been nothing but excellent and they have earned both my trust and my loyalty.

David
1/7/2020
Excellent Customer Service

Tom Reesing was totally outstanding. He made my wife and I very comfortable during this time of high stress, trying to make a decision if this was the time to purchase 2020 Honda Accord Sport, the car we had dreamed of owning one day. Tom was very patient with us, never once making us feel rushed. He provided answers to all our questions we had about the car and gave us additional information we did not know about the car. We realized 01/31/2019 was the day . Thank you Chapman Honda of Tucson for your great service you provide your customers with your quality employees , to also include Angel Gameros who has been our Service Advisor for many years. He has always been over and beyond in providing quality service for my family and I. We know our Honda Accord's have been taken care of, at the very best, without question... We would also like to let you know that Jose Montoya ,who took care of the finance end of the purchase, was very sharp and knowledgable. He also made us feel very welcome and comfortable during the whole time.

Michael Holman
1/6/2020
Great experience!

Lupita, Asher, and Jose were wonderful to work with on our new car and trade in.

Robert Brown
1/5/2020
12/31/19 2006 Civic Service

Service Advisor was friendly and knowledgable, service was fast, and the free car wash was greatly appreciated.

Jack Brink
1/2/2020
vinny

Vinny and Alejandro really made the experience painless.

susy
1/2/2020
Service on our Ridgeline

Matt was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in explaining and taking care of all of the issues and routine maintenance on our 2017 Ridgeline. I would highly recommend Matt McDonald and the service staff at Chapman’s Honda in Tucson, AZ.

Bob Brown
1/1/2020
service

great customer service. always friendly

Lisa Efaw
12/31/2019
Honda - service on Regline

Outstanding, thank you for take my truck to get serviced. keep up the friendly approach Angel G.

Marlene Saraficio-Juan
12/30/2019
Spanish!

Moises Adame did great by helping and clarifying every question we had in our first language.

Lourdes Ascencio
12/29/2019
Buying experience

The staff at chapman honda is so friendly and helpful. I went there to buy my first car and im really pleased with my experience. We test drove the car & Jason took care of everything else. Really recommend chapman honda if you’re a fist time buyer

Lizbeth
12/29/2019
Good

Good

Eneida
12/28/2019
Great Service

Prompt, knowledgeable and curious service.

Dana Lowe
12/28/2019
Great staff

Great people at Chapman.

James Zaino
12/26/2019
Chris Pepsis is amazing

I love getting my car serviced with Chris he is absolutely amazing he gets me in out in a timely manner love my experience with him!!!

Audrey Cooper
12/20/2019
Fast Service

I made an appointment to have an oil change and when I showed up for the appointment they were friendly, fast and kept me I informed via text of the progress.

Sonia Naranjo
12/20/2019
Excellent

Custumore service, communication and readiness.

Nestor Gonzalez
12/20/2019
Friendly-Professional-Excellent Service!

Brought my car in for an express service--oil change, tire rotation. Ruben greeted me in a friendly and very respectful manner, taking time to explain everything.

Pamela Lewis
12/16/2019
overall

Spencer a 10, stayed in contact with me for over a year and a half. If not for him no sale. My wife wanted 151.00 of final price, the cheap mgr.said only half. Had it not been for Spencer's good work we would have walked out.

mark halberg
12/16/2019
Excellent Service

I had an appointment for 9 a.m. and was taken care of immediately. I was there for an oil change and maintenance checkup. All was well except my tires needed to be re-aligned. They were able to do that right away so I didn't have to wait too long to get my car back. My service man, Matt Sams was prompt, courteous, and helpful.

Barbara Beach
12/13/2019
Great Service

Angel G. is a great person to work with. He is professional, efficient, and honest. Thank you.

Beverly Collins
12/13/2019
Review of Sales Advisor

Emilio was an excellent sales advisor and assisted us in purchasing a great vehicle. He was patient, helpful, and had a terrific attitude.

Antonio Arias
12/11/2019
Review

Very helpful, quick, did extra help with my bumper before I left that saved me further expenses.

Barrett Gasser
12/11/2019
Review

Great service. Keep up the good work

Walter Handlin
12/10/2019
Service advisor, Rene, is great!

He was attentive, kept me informed, and the work was done quickly! I hope he is always assigned to me! Thanks!

Nancy Holmes
12/10/2019
5

outstanding

Marlene Saraficio-Juan
12/9/2019
Service

They were quick , polite, and very helpful with all my questions!!

Cynthia Furnia
12/6/2019
Oil Change

Service always great

Bessie Hodge
12/6/2019
always great service

cheerful, polite, helpful. I'm always satisfied.

Mac Farland
12/5/2019
Oil Change

Chris did a great job of alerting me to what needed to be serviced and getting my CR-V in and out on time.

Bruce LaRose
12/3/2019
Fast & Friendly service

Chapman got me in and out for a quick oil change and tire rotation.

Mike
12/3/2019
Service

Chris did an excellent job of getting me in and out on time.

Bruce LaRose
12/3/2019
Excellent buying experience

Emilio Guevara. Thanks for your help

Manuel Trevino
12/1/2019
Always awesome!!!

Dale and his crew did a fantastic job like always. He told me what they found and completely complied with my special instructions. Great Job Dale!

Sean McNally
11/30/2019
Oil change

Rene was efficient, hardly a wait, very personable, pleasant to work with. The work was done in about an hour. The waiting area is pleasant with comfortable seating. I had a bag of popcorn, which permeated throughout the lobby. People were all very friendly. Nice experience.

Jenny Engelbrecht
11/30/2019

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top