Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(333 Reviews)
Great Service

From buying my car to getting it serviced, Chapman Honda has been excellent. My service advisor was prompt to let me know what was going on with my Civic and knowledgeable to explain everything I needed to know to make a good decision about my vehicle!

Amy Jones
11/16/2019
Service

Great

Ann Scott
11/15/2019
Great Service Dept

Friendly, courteous, professional service. Was in and out in about an hour for routine maintenance. Clean lounge - great popcorn!

Carmen Vega-Cruz
11/15/2019
Great Service

Ricky Soto is wonderful to work with and easy to get an appointment online. Has helped us to keep our Honda in great service.

Jerry & Debbie
11/12/2019
great staff

Staff was very courteous and friendly, salesman Alberto J. was helpful and informative on new car purchase.

Jonnie L Bellville
11/8/2019
A pleasant experience

Spencer gave a thorough explanation of the multitude of features of our CRV . A respectful, no pressure , buying (lease) experience. Also a thank you to Asher , Devon for their assistance, also Vince for his quick check out ! I will be recommending Chapman to my friends , especially this team.

Stephen Sentipal
11/7/2019
my service rep matt

Matt was very professional & informative. Did not try to sell me things I do not need. This goes a long way with me. Thank you!

patricia resendez
11/2/2019
friendly, spotless & professional

comfortable, clean & calm atmosphere...love this place!

patricia resendez
11/2/2019
New Car Lease

Lupita, as always goes the extra mile. This is my 3rd lease with her. She makes everything go smoothly. I also want to give kudos to Janette. She provided great customer service as well. I appreciated both Lupita and Janette.

Joan Green
11/1/2019
Matt Sams

Matt Sams did a great job for me, he was professional, caring, and extremely helpful. I would, and will recommend him to all my friends. You have a winner in that young man, and this "old" lady appreciates it very much. Thank you Chapman Honda!

Sandra Smith
11/1/2019
Service department

Angel Gameros did an excellent job in getting my Accord in for a recall service. I also mentioned my window tint was pealing and blistering and he told me that he would be replacing what needed replaced on the windows. Thank you Angel and Chapman for your superior service.

Peter Leon
11/1/2019
Chavez

My service advisor was polite, professional and helpful.

Debra Zelnio
10/31/2019
Sales and finanial were very nice andprofessional.

Excellent service and quickly completed the paperwork involved with the purchase of the vehicle.

Joseph R Godoy
10/30/2019
Honda Service is the BEST

Chapman Honda is the best Honda sales and service! Every time I come to Chapman the people are pleasant, professional and efficient. Thank you.

Linda Pankoff
10/30/2019
Kim Peters

Kim, my sales person was so understanding and thoughtful every step of the way. She stayed with me even waiting for the paperwork to be completed which I felt I was with a very concerned person. Chapman can be proud to have someone like Kim Peters on their staff. When it is time for me to buy another vehicle it will be at Chapman's and Kim Peters will be the person I will be looking to do business with. Thank You Chapman and Kim Peters.

Robert Morgan
10/30/2019
Comfortable Buying Experience

Tom Reesing and Adam Kugelman took a lot of the stress out of purchasing a new car. My wife and I appreciated the excellent customer service and the time they took with us to make this a great experience!

Lance Peterson
10/30/2019
Chapman Honda best ever!!!

Chapman Honda never lets us down!! Straight forward, professional car experts that get you on your way quickly and happily. Lupita Finn guided us through the buying process effortlessly. A joy to work with!!

Joanna Cummings
10/29/2019
Service visit

I was in for my regular maintenance service. As always, I received great service and in a very timely manner.

Barbara Hockings
10/28/2019
Great customer service

Mr. Soto was very helpful and provided great customer services... All the questions I had were answered and he was very professional... I would recommend having Mr. Soto as my service advisor..

Alex Corona
10/28/2019
Comments about my latest visit

I have dealt with Matt McDonald during my last several visits & he is a pleasure to deal with. He answers all my questions (even the silly ones) & explains in language I understand what’s wrong or what needs to be done. Thanks for having such great service people!

Donna Jeanne Storie
10/27/2019
2018 Honda crv

Sales rep Anika was fantastic!

Judy hamlet
10/26/2019
Quick Friendly Service

I didnt have an appointment yet they serviced my car quickly and even washed it for me!!!!!

Shirley McDonald
10/26/2019
Excellent service

I called for a B service check and was given a appointment the next day. Reuben the service manager met with me upon arrival at the dealership. He listened to my issues that I had with my vehicle. Reuben addressed all issues including a test drive in another vehicle to my satisfaction. Excellent service and very professional. I am very pleased to have purchased my vehicle from Chapman. Cheers to you Reuben on great service. David Price

David Price
10/26/2019
New Car Buying

This was another great buying experience. I used the Costco program and provided a trade in with no hassle. Got the price of both vehicles where I expected them. Will but from this dealership again in the future. Thanks to all involved.

John Joanides
10/22/2019
Amazing service

Bought a 2019 Accord Sport from Chapman Honda yesterday. Len and Ashur were amazing. They answered all my questions and made the process super easy. Len took great care of me and made sure I knew how to work everything before I drove off the lot. He even called me back with an answer to a question I asked. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership. They are kind and compassionate. I did not feel pressured at all during the process. I look forward to future with them!

Taylor
10/22/2019
Richard Soto

Ricky makes everything easier!!

Joseph walker
10/22/2019
30,000 mile maintenance

My experience was superior. Chapman found that my CR-V's tires needed replacing as well. Great job.

David Lee
10/22/2019
Dale as usual gave us excellent attentive service.

All of our needs and requests were met in a very friendly and timely manner.

Robert L Gagnon
10/22/2019
Dale is great to work with

Dale has been very professional, cordial and goes the extra mile for me. When I have had to prioritize repairs; I have asked his opinion and he has given it. I can count on that when making a decision. I appreciate that a lot.

Karen Heider
10/21/2019
Richard Soto My GO-TO MAN!!

My appointments now @Honda Chapman is so much easier and faster now, Ricky Soto is the go man when we both need both of our Honda’s worked on.... As long as we have our Honda’s RicKY will be the one who we go to.. highly recommend him!!

*TONYA*💕
10/20/2019
Oil Change

Mathew M again did a great job to get me in and out in 30 minutes.

Andrew Seaman
10/19/2019
Oil Change/Tires

Matthew McDonald has helped us twice. One of the nicest person I’ve meet. Took his card, we’ll definitely be back because of him. All fives!!!

Amber Kemp
10/18/2019
Great Service

Great service by Rose

Deborah l Mcwhorter
10/16/2019
Ricky Soto did a great job!

I needed to have an oil change prior to a long distance trip. In inspection a leak in steering rack was found that could have had dangerous consequences. Ricky informed me promptly and was able to get the problem fixed that day AND negotiated a loaner for me to finish some chores. Excellent customer service!

Snowden Moyer
10/16/2019
great service

Angel was very efficient and courteous. My vehicle was serviced in less time than expected and done properly.

Nancy Johnson
10/16/2019
Great service

Took less than one hour for oil change and take care of tire pressure light on, did not have appointment but still less than one hour, awesome

Armando Victoria
10/15/2019
The Best Auto Service Experience Ever

My visit on 10/11/19 with CHAPMAN HONDA/CHRIS PEPSIS to have my 2015 ODYSSEY van serviced was the best service of my automobiles ever experienced. And I am 80 years old. Chris and all of the staff that I encountered were just outstanding in every way. Certainly believe in taking care of the customers and their autos. Thanks for the experience.

GENE RIPLEY
10/12/2019
Honda Pilot Oil Change

Outstanding service as always. Great Job by Matt Sams.

Bradley Rpberspm
10/12/2019
CRV Service

My 2016 CRV required normal service as well as dealing with the LKAS. Work was carried out to my expectations. Service manager did a good job of working with me in terms of explaining what was happening. Overall good experience.

Michael Virnig
10/12/2019
Required Service

When the Symbols appear on my dash it is time to receive the very good service at Chapman. This was done promptly, plus a needed car wash. This was supervised by a young man, Jon a highly schooled technician.

Patrick Ryan
10/11/2019
Required Service

When the Symbols appear on my dash it is time to receive the very good service at Chapman

Patrick Ryan
10/11/2019
Oil change

Fast ( less than 40 min) and professional.

Edward Gorbakovsky
10/10/2019
Great Service

I am so happy with my car purchase at Chapman Honda. I cannot rave about the Service Department enough - polite, professional and friendly. All work is done to perfection and I feel like a valued customer. My experience with Chapman preceeds the purchase of my 2018 CRV. I was the happy owner of a 2005 Honda Element. Wow did I like that car and the gal who bought it from me is still driving it. Thank you Honda for the quality automobiles you manufacture.

Ruth Taylor
10/10/2019
Chapman Honda

Hats off to Dale. Great service, keep up the great work !!!!

Arron Anderson
10/10/2019
review

Excellent service

Helen Taini
10/9/2019
Dale provided excellent service!

Dale was curteous and respectful to me. He explained why service was needed and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I most definitely will request him as my service advisor in the future. A big Thank You to Dale!

Maxine Murray
10/9/2019
Angel Gameros is great!

Angel went above and beyond the call of duty (again) . I am very pleased!

Donald Cain
10/8/2019
Angel Gameros

Angel so courteous, knowledgeable and always helpful. It is great to have him help us out

Chris Dyer
10/7/2019
Great experience

I flew in from Ohio to get my daughter a car. Got there at 7:30 and you closed at 8:00. Did everything they could to get me out the door. I had to drive back to Ohio the next morning. Eddie and the finance lady were fantastic. Stayed till 9:00 to get it done.

Eric henderson
10/6/2019
Recall

Recall on CRV Appointment was on time. The tech John finished in almost half the estimated because we were waiting on the car. Ricky kept us up to date on work progress and was very attentive to our needs

Steve Hogencamp
10/5/2019
New Battery

The service is always a 5 rating for me because they care about the customer

Bessie Hodge
10/5/2019
Exceeds Expectations

Angel always Exceeds Expectations

John Baker
10/4/2019
Great service

Point of contact, Angel A. was very attentive and respectful... Thank you !!!

Daniel Soto
10/4/2019
Great service!

Ricky Soto listened to my problem had my issue fixed. Brought a serious problem with my rear brakes to me. Everything fixed In 3 hours. Amazing

Sam moyer
10/4/2019
Ricky Soto was very helpful

Mr. Soto realized that my service would take longer than expected so he arranged a car for me so I wouldn’t miss some important meetings I needed to attend. This was much appreciated. My car was ready right when he said it would be.

Paula Burdett
10/4/2019
Great Job

They did my part check in less than 25 minutes. Ordered part for gas door on my car. Also checked out rest of car and washed.

Andrew Seaman
10/3/2019
Fabulous, Efficent, Courteous and Professional

My appointment for B1 service was finished under 30 minutes. This was greatly appreciated originally I was informed it would be over an hour. Matthew McDonald and crew keep up the stupendous spot on service.

Julie Brown
10/2/2019
Sales/Service

Had a "rockie" first meeting!All those extras! Paul Quist & then Rose Baldwin did a good sales job & calmed me down.Sylvia (Finance) got a good loan. Wonderful people! Car appears to be in excellent shape. Found a 4 in. parking lot ding on the drivers door last nite; so far, that seems to be the only negative.

bOB bROUK
10/1/2019
Thank you

AJ and Albert are awesome, I not only got a super deal on a great car but they made the whole process easy and fun. Thank you, I love the car - we did a road trip to Tempe today and everything works great

Stephanie Livingston
10/1/2019
Service for 2017 Honda Civic

Schedules an oil service for my Honda Civic and Renee of Chapman helped me out and took care of me. Was very professional and gave exceptional service. My car was ready in 30-45 minutes. I’ll go back to get my car serviced regularly. Great service.

John
10/1/2019
!

!

MMR
9/29/2019
Great Experience

The dealership is large, well-staffed, well-equipped and spotlessly clean. Our experience with the sales staff was pleasant, went smoothly and they were very professional. Tom Reesing was the most professional salesman we've ever dealt with.

Peter G Strand
9/28/2019
Dale Schulzkump Always Comes Through

With no appointment I rushed over to Chapman Honda when my wife told me she had to put air in a tire on our CR-V after a warning light came on. Thanks to Dale I was on my way again after less than an hour!

Jim Zuelow
9/28/2019
Rene was great but...

Rene was very informative BUT when I got my car the radio was blasting (I had turned it off and the airconditioner was on full blast as low as it could go). I was upset that it was left like that and I was confused as to the Lo remark on the a/c since I always keep mine at 72 except in the winter. It should have been turned back off or turned back up. I almost called back since my car was not cooling properly but I figured I should wait a day to make sure it was ok. Which it is now. Like I said Rene was great though

Pam Behan
9/27/2019
OIL CHANGE, SEPT 26, 2019 - CHAPMAN - TUCSON, AZ

SO VERY HAPPY that Rene Thompson is back as my Service Advisor!! Thanks Rene & team for your excellence, professional & friendly customer service approach. A loyal customer.

Delia Burns
9/27/2019
Awesome

The speed of service was great! 36 mins for a oil change. I had a lot of repairs needed and they were all completed in one day! Thanks to Matt

Jane
9/26/2019
Honda Pilot Routine Service - September 23, 2019

Excellent service by all hands. Especially to be commended is Dale Schulzkump who invariably does such a professional job. Was in and out of the Service Department in less than an hour. And that included the car wash!

Robert Hewett
9/24/2019
Great Express Service

Came in around noon on a Saturday. Pretty much got right in. Rene was my service person. He was really on it. Told me how long it would take, texted me, when ready, and was right on time. Quickest in and out! Thanks Rene??

Susan gibson
9/22/2019
Services

Fast and excellent services and customer relationships

Maxwell Le
9/21/2019
Fantastic Dealership

The sales person went out her way to please me and was very through going over the features on the 2020 Honda Civic EX. We test drove many different trim levels. The dealership has just about any color and trim level in stock.

Chuck Lachin
9/21/2019
Fast

They spend around 40 minutes to rotate tires, exchange oil, do inspection, change air filter, cabin filter and wiper.

Ya Hsuan
9/20/2019
CRV Purchase

Excellent

Leno Petteys
9/19/2019
Always Helpful and Honest

My wife & I have worked thru Dale Schulskump at Chapman Honda for years and a couple of different cars. We've never been presented with questionable work proposals and value his informed advice. He is largely responsible for why we bought our latest vehicle at Chapman Honda in Tucson.

Jim Zuelow
9/19/2019
Great Service!

Rene is a wonderful asset to Honda! He made sure I know what was happening to my car, explained the charges and gave me an approximate time the car would be ready and then checked back with me to give an update. Very nice, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Thank you and look forward to continuing to drive my Honda and will buy my next car from Chapman!

Bonnie Richter
9/17/2019
replace main seal

Very fair from Chapman

Gary Wilburn
9/15/2019
Awsome

Rene had me in and out. All expectations met

David
9/14/2019
Customer service

Rene was polite professional and efficient

Jones
9/14/2019
very nice experience

great service from Christopher Pepsis

Lila Wollman
9/13/2019
Great service

A special thanks to Richard Soto and Rose Ballis for helping with my truck bed cover. They are a great asset for Chapman Honda.

James Surmacewicz
9/13/2019
Service Advisor

Great experience. Chris Pepsis was knowledgeable, answered all questions and kept appraised of the work being done on Pilot.

Fred Paavola
9/12/2019
Great customer service

Willing to help no matter time it is..

Gina M. Mendivil
9/11/2019
Great customer service

Willing to help no matter time it is..

Gina M. Mendivil
9/11/2019
Great Service

Service advisor Ricky Soto always takes great care of me.

Jeff
9/10/2019
Express Service

Thank you again for your excellent and prompt service !!! John is an excellent service adviser. Always there to answer any questions !! Applaud to service techs and greeters as well!! Always happy to see you . Till next visit. Isabelle Benevento

Isabelle Benevento
9/8/2019
?

Great service

Jean Johnson
9/7/2019
car service

Very happy, thank U

William Yarbrough
9/7/2019
Service Appt

Service personnel were professional, timely, and courteous.

Joseph Schourek
9/6/2019
Great Customer Service

Had to get my car serviced the other day. Richard Soto was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable in what services the car needed. Always a pleasure to go there. Plus the place is dog-friendly. :)

Johnatha Green
9/4/2019
Service dept.

Always the best service dept! In and out for oil change~ A delight to deal with Chapman Honda Team. Thank you Renee!

michelle boyer
8/31/2019
Great Car buying experience ever

This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever done. Abel Ramos was terrific. He work with us through email, so when we stopped by to test drive the car and decided to purchase it, it took less than an hour. The car was then detailed for us to pick up the next day (our choice to wait a day) and Abel went through everything with us. He even set up our preference settings while we were with Jose Ramos in financing. Jose was also very good. I highly recommend Chapman Honda. If you can get Able Ramos as your salesman you're guaranteed excellent service.

Catherine Knights
8/30/2019
Great job!

Chris was great, fully explained everything and made sure everything was taken care of, always feel like my car is in good hands there!

Christopher
8/30/2019
great experence

As always Dale was wonderful - I was in and out in record time.Thankyou

donna bernhardt
8/29/2019
Honda salesperson

Great service by Moises Adame Uraquijo. Very patient and reviewed everything with us. Thank you Moises.

Francis Shibuya
8/27/2019
Great Service

As always, I receive great and thorough service. Matthew always takes the time to explain everything!

Denis A Barnard
8/27/2019
Excellent Service

Had a reoccurring dash tire light and came in without appointment. Discovered a nail in a tire and was repaired without cost. Rene was friendly and helpful for the whole process.

Chris Nunn
8/23/2019
Ricky from service Department

Stop by without a reservation my Honda Accord needed service plus had a bad weather strip on back door. Ricky got it all taking care on within a couple of hours. He was great no problems.

James Christy
8/21/2019
Chapman Honda

My first time buying a car directly on the internet turned out to be a pleasant experience. All the credit has to go to Yousef in getting this deal done. All my questions were answered promptly and i felt he went above and beyond To satisfy me. I would highly recommend Chapman Honda if you're thinking of buying a car. Sincerely, Anthony

Anthony Taraskiewicz
8/21/2019
Excellent service

Jonathan was really helpful, he explain everything in detail. Great attitude , definitely Honda have a great staff.

Lluvia Tello
8/19/2019
Car purchase

Brian Knight was awesome ! I was not looking to having to deal with a sales rep but Brian was very personable, friendly and understood my situation. No pressure, a real pleasure to work with !! Definitely will be referring people to Brian and Chapman Honda !! Thanks to everyone involved with my purchase !

glenn hargrave
8/19/2019
Angle G. is Amazing

As always, Angle worked magic. I needed 4 new tires but only 2 were in stock. Angel searched around and was able to find 2 more to complete the set. Within a few hours I was back on the road with beautiful new tires. Angel G is the reason I came to Chapman and the reason I stay. He embodies excellent and personal customer service.

Maura Ingle
8/19/2019

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top