Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(298 Reviews)
Great customer service

Great customer frm Angel G everytime i go he is always there to help me

Gina M. Mendivil
10/24/2020
Always great service!!!

Angel and the new hire that helped me get five stars+++

Charles Czosek
10/23/2020
Great service advisor

Great service advisor in Dale Schulzkamp! Dale has been my service advisor for several years. He has always provided me with attentive and professional care when assisting me in getting my car serviced or recommending needed service. He has provided that attention to detail that is often lost with a dealership. I have enjoyed working with him. Kudos to a job well done!

Karen Heider
10/22/2020
John at Honda

John was very attentive when I brought my car in.

Carol
10/21/2020
Salesperson (A.J. Camacho)

Well informed on the car we purchase, thru him. Answered all of our questions. Was a extremely helpful on the electronics setup and how the CRV systems function. When I purchase another Honda he is the person I would deal with.

Jane and Peter Belotte
10/19/2020
Excellent experience

Lupita F. Finn showed us every way we could save and keep my HR-V running like new in years to come.

Linda J Healy
10/18/2020
Great job

Great job, fast and efficient.

gabriele bland
10/18/2020
I Love Chapman Honda!

I have been dealing with Chapman Honda since 2001 and have never been disappointed. Working with Alejandro Murillo was a joy. He was kind, professional and accommodating. Alex went out of his way to make my leasing experience easy and understandable. It could not have gone any better! I also want to commend Chapman Honda on the cleanliness of their facility and the willingness of their employees to wear masks at all times. I felt safe in a time when we all face the uncertainness of Covid-19. Thank you, Alex and thank you Chapman Honda. I look forward to working with you in the future.

Sigrid Jill Jacome
10/17/2020
Great Service

Our visit to Chapman Honda was very professional, timely and thorough.

Carolyn Marquart
10/17/2020
Excellent salesman and service

I did not have to leave n=my house John Discorfano came to me and was efficient and most helpful.

Sandra Libby
10/14/2020
CHAPMAN BRILLIANT SERVICE

Dale our Service Tech, exemplifies the Chapman Dealership with professionalism, care, and compassion. His focus is on the care of the customers. He makes sure that anything needed, he checks with you and not JUST do it. He shares the cost and recommendation. Just superb and trustworthy!

JAMES N CHAPMAN
10/13/2020
Ricky Soto is an amazing service advisor!!!

This is the 2nd time I have received counsel from him and he has been spot on in both situations. I shall refer any and all of my family, friends, and clients to him for any of their automotive needs.

Rodney Lewis
10/11/2020
Great fast service

Chapman is always great. Jonny Kendall helped me out today 10/8/20 and was excellent. He was profesional, efficient, and very on point 5/5. As well as the entire service staff and all the other service advisors every time I’ve taken my car in.

Audon Armenta
10/10/2020
B1 maintenance

Jonny Kendall was helpful, attentive, listened to all our concerns. Great customer service.

Russell Wegner
10/9/2020
Service

Promptly took car back to service area for update to backup camera, They were done in excellent time frame, my appointment was for 9:00 am and my car was done by 9:30 or so. Very satisfied with both greeter and service dept

James d brunett
10/7/2020
Excellent Service

I received an e-mail that my Honda was ready for maintenance. It was easy to schedule my appointment. I received an e-mail with the name of the service person who would be taking care of my vehicle service. I was taken exactly on time. John was courteous and very professional. He kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle maintenance--had my car washed and I was in and out in 45 minutes. It would have been quicker if I chose not to have my car washed, but she looks beautiful now!

Janet Kaye
10/6/2020
Routine Maintenance

Dale was on time and my service was excellent

Billie Holbrook
10/6/2020
oil change and analysis

Johnny got me in and out 45 minutes. I also received a report on future maintenance needed.

Joel Walker
10/6/2020
New car purchase

We had a very positive experience with Emilio Guevara Sr . and ended up trading in our 2019 Honda Ridgeline for a 2020 Honda Accord 1.5T EX-L. He found me just the car I wanted. Jose Armando Montoya completed our transaction and he was very efficient and congenial. Eddie was introduced to us as an electronic specialist who could help us with getting our phones synced up with the Navigation and he was very helpful and a real asset to your dealership.

John
9/30/2020
Review

Review - pleasant experience - John Baum was nice to work with -

Patrick Mulrow
9/29/2020
Hi

Great

Pat
9/29/2020
Better than expected!

The dealership called me to inform me that I could probably get a new lease with a brand new car for less money. It sounded too good to be true but I went down to check it out. I traded in my 2018 for a 2020 (same make & model) and my new payment was $60 less/month. Great deal, great service, great people!

Marco A Bermudez
9/26/2020
2020 CRV

Great car, great sales experience, great service

Gary Siegel
9/26/2020
Service Visit

The service was fast and my adviser Marcos answered all my questions.

Ed Mills
9/26/2020
Purchase of Honda CR-V

We purchased a Honda CR-V and had an excellent experience dealing with Emilio Guevara and Jose Montoya. Both were very helpful during the entire process. Knowledgeable and friendly.

Richard Hoeflinger
9/25/2020
My review!!

I was very pleased with how I was treated. Dale was thorough in going over the additional work I needed to have done on my car and they did a nice wash job.

Pat Cooper
9/23/2020
Oil change

Out in an hour as promised.

David Nichols
9/22/2020
Service

Quick

David Kohmann
9/22/2020
Angel Gameros

Angel does an excellent job with taking care of my CR-V when I bring it in for service. Always in a good mood, I appreciate him!

Rosa Broderick
9/20/2020
Used vehicle purchase via USAA CAR BUYING PROGRAM

The overall experience was positive but I was disappointed in that the Car buying certificate I received for the vehicle had a price that did not include dealer add ons that were already installed on the vehicle. What is the point of issuing a certificate if the price of the vehicle does not already include add ons? The purpose of the certificate is to know what the price is not including doc, plate, etc fees. I feel it is bordering false advertising.

Joseph Martinez
9/18/2020
Angel Gameros

Angel is always consistent with service!

Rosa Broderick
9/18/2020
Oil change

Great customer service. Good job. Very satisfied.

Steve marrone
9/18/2020
Excellent Service

Jonny Kendall was our service advisor and he was fun to work with and very professional too. The service was exceptional and fast! All and all, above and beyond our expectations.

Bob Teschek
9/17/2020
Great service

Very helpful did a great job completed on time

Robert Casetta
9/16/2020
2020 Honda Civic

I had a very good experience with the Chapman Honda sales person. Tamoron was very nice to work with.

Judy Van Kirk
9/16/2020
Customer Service

Great customer service! Thanks Jonny!

Des Davis
9/15/2020
Love the customer service

Very kind people, clean facilities, I miss the snacks that they usually have.Great service .

Elizabeth Esquer
9/14/2020
scheduled service

I had my scheduled service done at Chapman Honda on 09/12/2020. Mr. Jonny Kendall was my service advisor that day and I was in and out in 45 minutes with the consistent excellent service I have always received at Chapman Honda.

Barbara Hockings
9/14/2020
Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever

I have bought many cars at different dealerships, but this was by far the easiest and most pleasant transaction to date. I feel the final deal was good, and Jason Gebhard was wonderful. He knows his stuff, and worked hard on my behalf. Most importantly, his patience was outstanding.

Gil Bensinger
9/11/2020
purchase of Honda Passport

Had excellent help and guidance from Emilio Guevara Sr in selection of the right automobile

ike svensson
9/10/2020
scheduled service

I scheduled an appointment last minute on a Friday night and was able to get an appointment the next day. The wait time was fine; probably about two hours. I had an oil change and the battery replaced.

page
9/9/2020
Honda Accord

6 month service

Arnoldo Acosta
9/9/2020
Honda Accord

6 month service

Arnoldo Acosta
9/9/2020
New Honda Fit purchase

My purchase of a 2020 Honda Fit was very satisfactory. I appreciated their willingness to explain everything and patience with my slow decision-making. At no point did I feel pressured, unlike some other dealerships.

Susan Simpson
9/8/2020
Service

John Discorfano, was helpful,very informative. He was very humble,friendly,and funny. Thank you John keep it up! ??

Carla M Bonnette
9/7/2020
Oil Change

Professional and courteous, service writer.In and out was a breeze, my only knock would be the car wash I got my car back windows spotted and residual water on vehicle I usually tell them don’t wash.

William Jackson
9/6/2020
Transmission Flush- Chapman Honda, Tucson, AZ

Thanks fir the excellent help everyone, from the female answering the technician! Thanks Michael S, Srvc Advisor.

Dee
9/4/2020
I will be back the next time.

I am gad I bought my car here at Chapman Honda. Everyone was great and very helpful. I got a great car and I will make sure and enjoy and the next time I am in the market, I will be back.

Patrick Glauber
9/4/2020
Great Service

Great staff! Most notably Angel Gameros is a great Service Manager. Angel provides honest care and impeccable customer service. Angel is why I trust Chapman!

Jose Borquez
9/4/2020
Great team

I really appreciate how friendly and informative Marco on your customer team member was. It makes me feel very confident that my car is well taken care of.

Jackie Herring
9/1/2020
Excellent as slwYs

I trust Matt Sams and your service center. Ex I was told my brakes were near replacement and that next time I did an oil change It would probably be time. Next oil change I tell Matt to go ahead and do the brakes on the car that he had mentioned to me the previous trip. But when I went to pay I was told by Matt that they inspected the brakes and that they did not need changing at this time-maybe next time. To top off the great customer service, the work is always excellent and my car is clean. I recommend Matt and your service center to any Honda owner I know or run into. Thank you

David Carter
9/1/2020
Excellent service experience

My service advisor, John, ensured that my experience was as painless and well-managed as possible. The actual experience was as supportive and informative as I had come to expect with past experiences at Lexus and BMW dealerships (with the exception of the loaner vehicle, obviously!)

Ken Wilcox
9/1/2020
Great experience

I don’t like taking my only car to the shop. However this was a great experience. I set up appointment online, which was easy and convenient. The service advisor was quick to greet me and check in my vehicle. I did not have to wait long before the problem was found and Matt had an estimate. He also arranged for a ride home for me since work on my car could not be done the same day. My car was ready when the service advisor said and once again Transportation was arranged to the dealership. Great job Matt!

Jorge Hernandez
9/1/2020
Service

Saluting Angel Gameros in Service Dept

Ronni Dyer
8/21/2020
Came in for Maintenance

Came in for scheduled maintenance and everything went really smoothly. Excellent service and the rep who managed my visit went over all the details about it in exceptional detail.

Harrison Neeley
8/17/2020
Pleasant experience

Had a great experience at Chapman Honda. No high pressure sales, friendly atmosphere.

Susan Montgomery
8/15/2020
Bad Day, Got Better

My wife was heading off to work, went to start her CR-V and the battery was dead. I called Chapman's, talked with Jonny and he said no problem bring it in and asked if I needed a tow or a jump. I replied I'd put the battery on a charger and bring it in after it had an hour of so to charge. Got to Chapman's, they took the car right in and I had a replacement battery installed within an hour. I think that's pretty great for a busy Friday morning. Thanks so much

Ray Blecker
8/15/2020
Service

Great 1st service experience on my HRV. Routine oil change and check of everything. Very quick - 30 minutes - price was great. Thanks to Richard Soto!

Richard Cavanaugh
8/14/2020
Great customer service

We received great customer service after coming in to get our tire blowout repaired.

Mary Storrer
8/13/2020
Used car

After a couple of shaky phone call, I got with John Discoirfano who was of great help. I walk out with a really nice used car.

Stan Dougall
8/13/2020
Great Price

They made it easy to get my car fixed and I did not feel pressured to add on anything. Car runs great!

Emily
8/12/2020
Honda Passport purchase

Nick, salesman, did a great job. Ivan, finance manager, asked me three times to buy the same products. Very annoying and unprofessional.

Mark Hebert
8/10/2020
Outstanding service

I brought my 2017 Pilot in for a new battery. My service writer was Matthew McDonald. Matt was very courteous and professional. It is obvious that he enjoys his job and cares about the customer. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. My experience at Chapman Honda of Tucson was exceptional.

Ken Shultz
8/5/2020
Service received

I was very satisfied with the service on my Honda on Aug 3. I was clearly informed what to expect

Melissa Bird
8/4/2020
Big Man King

Just wanted to let the powers that be about my experience at Chapman Honda on August 3rd. Let me tell you that Matthew Sams is a fine young man and he did an excellent job handling my 2009 Honda Fit. I also wanted to thank the detail department for doing an A PLUS job!! Am looking forward to my September 8th visit at Chapman Honda!! Also wanted to say a nice word about Lexxie the shuttle driver, as she is one Smooth Operator!!!!

john king
8/4/2020
Great service

Really please this time

Bratt Carol
8/1/2020
Sevicce

This is my third vehicle from Chapman. In all the time Dale Schulzkump Has been my service advisor. I have been impressed by how professional He has been. He takes what ever is needed to address everything. I have Developed trust in him. He represents the dealership extremely well.that in large measure why I keep retuning for everything. I feel that all information is objective.

Tom scartaccini
7/31/2020
Lupita

I recently purchased a car from Champman and Lupita was my sales person. She and the whole team were AMAZING!! They went above and beyond to get me the BEST deal possible. Thank you Champman I will definitely be buying from here again.

Leslie
7/26/2020
Express service

I was given excellent service during my last visit

Abbott Bowie
7/25/2020
Review

Awesome service! John and the staff were very accommodating to our needs of no contact service and provided all of the services at a great price. I will be back!

Adrian Garcia
7/23/2020
Best service

I appreciate the great service

Lisa mach
7/21/2020
Amazing experience

Emiliano was amazing. He knew what we wanted and we ended up driving away in a 2020 Honda Civic. He was so friendly and knowlegable. He made the process easy. The next time we get a car I will be asking for emiliano. He needs a raise.

Luz flores
7/16/2020
Chapman Honda Accord Lease

Have purchased five Honda’s from Chapman in the last ten years. Decided to lease an Accord Hybrid Touring this time. We were in and out in about three hours or so including a test drive. Car was sanitized and ready for us. Sales person, Janette was personable and well qualified. It was a fine experience as car buying goes, especially during the difficult times of the virus. We felt safe being there.

Bill Woodrow
7/11/2020
Great Customer Service!

Great customer service! Keep up the good work!

Des Davis
7/8/2020
Great service

Not even had an appointment and was very fast.

Maria delagarza
7/7/2020
Sale Experience

I want to commend B.C. Chamseddine in Tucson for a great sales experience. He explained all options before the sale and worked with my demands. Very professional and friendly at the same time. He was also thorough after the sale prior to me accepting the vehicle. I also want to commend Ivan Jimenez for being so patient and informative during financing and documentation. Great experience.

Phillip Krebs
7/7/2020
Excellent Customer Service

Angel Gameros provides the greatest service !

Michael Holman
7/7/2020
Lupita Finn

Excellent salesperson. She listened to what I wanted and supplied me with the best choice in vehicles in my price range.

Jan Lane
7/4/2020
Ricky in Service

Ricky was outstanding! He initiated contact for my extended warranty for my malfunctioning AC. Since the inspector wasn’t available to conduct the warranty inspection immediately , Ricky called me a Lyft so I could go home. He followed up with me later that afternoon to let me know it would take a few days to complete the work. I also mentioned a technical service bulletin and he took care of that as well. Thanks for great customer service and getting the job done without stress. Chapman is a top notch dealership for service. Thanks!

Amy Romero
7/1/2020
GPS system

Took my vehicle to Chapman Honda to update the maping system and the service Department did a great job.

Mike Kearns
7/1/2020
Dave and Judy Skog's Experience

We enjoyed our experience with Adrian Ramos as much as our previous experience with his brother Abel. It was weird and awkward because of Covid 19 but Chapman and their employees made the experience as pleasant as was possible.

David C. Skog
6/29/2020
Service on CRV

We were a bit worried about Covid protection, but no need for worry. All of the staff were wearing masks and gloves. Rene Thompson, the service advisor, got us in and started right on time. He sent us the results of our inspection by text, minimizing the need for contact. He was professional and courteous. Took the time to get sanitizer and wipe all of the surfaces, i.e. door handles, shift knob and steering wheel while we waited. We really appreciate the service we’ve received at Chapman over the years and especially the extra precautions.

Mark Huth
6/26/2020
Excellent service

Attention to all the service required. Honest assessment.

Timothy Kratzer
6/25/2020
2016 Honda CRV Service

Chapman Honda provided excellent service to my car from the initial call for an appointment through returning my car in a professional manner with all recommended work completed in a timely manner. Service agent was very good at keeping me informed on the service progress and taking care of my every need. Very good!

Gary P. Melton
6/25/2020
Awesome service by Matt

My car was done in less than 45 minutes. Every time I go there I get the best service by him. Thank you!

Alex
6/24/2020
Review 6/19/2020

Very good, quick service. Angel very accommodating and explained everything well.

Jan M Erskine
6/23/2020
Vehicle Serviced

I was pleased with Johnny answering all my questions, explained what was completed and what needed immediate attention. He answered all my questions. He was pleasant and professional. I am glad he wore a face mask. Thank you for servicing my vehicle.

Monica Franks
6/20/2020
Scheduled Service

My recent appointment was very successful. Dale Schulzkump, my service advisor, got me in and out in a timely manner. I appreciated the fast service. Thank you. Dick Fryer

Richard Fryer
6/18/2020
Indicator light was on

I was informed that one of my tires had picked up a thorn. They advised me that it was repairable. I was able to drive away after 30 minutes.

Karen
6/16/2020
Service-Review

Mr Soto is knowledgeable, friendly, and the reason why I bring my vehicle to Chapman for service. My previous service advisor was also the same; it`s too bad that Chapman could not retain him. But my transition to Mr Soto is seamless, and I will recommend him to others.

Roy Dong
6/15/2020
Service

Service

Pete
6/13/2020
Great service

Angel G. always does a great job

Rich Peterson
6/12/2020
Great Service

Always happy with my service advisor, Dale. During the pandemic, Chapman is taking great care to keep their service area clean. They even sanitized my vehicle after working on it. They always go above and beyond.

K Jones
6/11/2020
Good service

Everything that was needed was explained before being done and was done quickly.

George Toto
6/10/2020
DEFINING SERVICE: Extraordinary Assistance During

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Chapman Honda of Tucson. From start to finish, our experience with the Chapman Honda Service Department was spectacular. I will never forget their compassion and great service. My husband and I are at high risk for complications should we be exposed to the Coronavirus. We haven’t even grocery shopped for three months. Our Honda Pilot is under warranty and needed maintenance but we couldn’t risk going in for service. At 200 miles overdue, we were concerned our warranty would be at risk. I called Chapman to discuss our concerns and options. A very compassionate person, Rachel in the Service Department, informed me that Chapman would come pick up our car, perform the services needed, and then drive it back to our home. I actually cried with relief. Caring Chapman service providers, like Parker, wore gloves and masks, and covered our seats with plastic sheets. The vehicle was sanitized after the service and again, after it was driven back to our home. Dale, our wonderful service manager, helped us to avoid any person-person contact. He was very professional, thoughtful, and thorough. He called to inform us and okay all of the services that needed to be provided during our 30k checkup. Chapman's prices were fair and reasonable, as always. AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE - We now have peace of mind that our Honda Pilot is in good condition and that we didn’t risk our health. Thank you, Chapman Honda, for extraordinary service when we really needed it.

Dr. Michelle O'Brien-Palmer
6/10/2020
Adam Kugelman is the bestest

Adam Kugelman is the best!!! I love my new ride and got a great deal, highly recommend buying from him at Chapman! Quick and simple financing, got me in my new ride with everything I wanted!

Robert Savoie
6/10/2020
Review

I had a positive experience.

Anita M King
6/9/2020
Great Service

Had a great experience! Sales personnel was very welcoming and helpful.

Evan Guzman
6/9/2020
CRV 2020

Excellent service from Lupita Finn.

Dana McManus
6/7/2020
Amazing Team!

I worked with Nick and Devan from start to finish. They were AMAZING. They helped me when I first WASNT approved to walking out with my 2020 Civic that I couldn’t be more in love with! I would pick Chapman over everyone, everyday.

Shannon Hunt
6/6/2020

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top